50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$6.99
4.5 Stars based on 34 Review(s)
Doofie
Northern California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
CleatKaddy
July 2, 2014
It works like a dream. No more struggling to get those pesky cleats out. This tool is ideal and I love it. Wish I would have owned this tool years ago.
Pros:
It works as described.

Jacob
Reno, Nevada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best spike tool.
June 22, 2014
Makes removing even wore out spikes easy. Very positive grip on the handle for leverage. Best part is the differant bits fit inside handle for easy storage.
Pros:
Strong build that should last a long time. Bits fit in handle for easy storage.
Cons:
None

Vidar André
Sandefjord, ex
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very good
May 3, 2014
very good. does a good job.

M Crone
San Diego, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tool works
November 2, 2013
Pulled cleats from 4 old pairs of shoes. No problems pulling any type.
Pros:
Versitility
Cons:
none

William
Carl Junction, Missouri
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works Well
June 11, 2013
It has worked well for me. The ratchet action is maybe a bit overkill, but you can say you have fancy ratchet gizmo...lol.

Patrick
Oak Park, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It works
April 26, 2013
It works for what it's purpose is.
Pros:
Cheap

phillip
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Happy
April 23, 2013
I had some stripped spikes that I could not remove. This wrench was perfect for the job. Great Buy!

PerfectGame
NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
April 10, 2013
Will do what this is made for.

PerfectGame
NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
April 10, 2013
Will do what this is made for.

Malcolm Bennett
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So Easy
April 9, 2013
Changing soft spikes is now so easy. Could not believe how quickly I can now change a full set without straining my fingers.
Pros:
Ease of use

JMC
NE Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No more scraped knuckles
March 9, 2013
Beats the H$%# out of my old style wrench. Easy off and easy on. Will probably pick a couple more, so I will have one in each of my shoe bags, so I will always have one, when needed.
Pros:
Changeable bits

Dave Brunner
Casper, WY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Tool
February 13, 2013
Bought this tool mainly for the "Ripper" that takes the cleats out. Works better then anything else I've tried.

Michael
Brewerton, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect...
August 28, 2012
works as describes. the multi-blade bit twists old spikes off easily. the 2 pin bit instals the new ones without damaging them. I love that the inserts fit in the handle for storage. I don't know why I didn't get this and change my spikes sooner. Built much better than the $7 price tag would lead you to believe.
Pros:
works perfectly and quickly in handle storage of bits
Cons:
nothing

Brian
Liberty Township, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works great!
July 31, 2012
This made it easy to change my and my wife's spikes. Glad I bought it.

Marty
San Diego
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Made the job go quickly
July 20, 2012
No issues in getting it to work. Haven't had to try the sharp bit yet, just used the one with the 2 pins. I'll keep it in my bag unless I walk since it is a little extra weight.

Jake
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gets the job done!
July 14, 2012
Easy to use, durable.

GJM
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Simply the best
July 11, 2012
This is by far the best spike tool on the market. It makes changing those hard to turn spikes quick and easy without bending the tool like so many others do. The two different attachments and the ratcheting feature of the tool make this simply the best spike wrench I've ever used.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Andrew
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great to use
July 10, 2012
Really nice wrench

Shawn
Wyomissing, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OUTSTANDING
January 27, 2012
Having a BOUT w/ trigger finger and with the gratest of ease changed my spikes. So easy my 4 yr. old could change them

louis patterson
Shelby N.C.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
everybody needs one
November 22, 2011
Best for the money

J H
Durham, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does what it is supposed to do.
November 21, 2011
Good quality item.
Pros:
Does its job well.

Tom
SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works great
September 6, 2011
I have tried other cleat wrenches; this one actually works with very little effort.
Pros:
The larger handle is easy to grip.

Jason
Joliet, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worth the price.
September 4, 2011
Great product. Makes changing your spikes a breeze!!

Daniel
kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Tool
July 19, 2011
Works for all types of cleats. Very compact and easily stores in your golf bag.

JD
TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works great.
July 17, 2011
Great for removing hard to turn cleats. I use this on Oakley Superdrive shoes.

Rae Hopkins
Lethbridge , AB
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ideal for soft spike replacement
July 12, 2011
Easy to use
Pros:
No skinned kuckles
Cons:
N/A

wayne
atl, ga
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good solid product
July 12, 2011
worked very well in helping me swap out my spikes, couldn't do much though for getting out spikes that were already halfway broken but that's not the tool's fault.

Dave
Jacksonville, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy on the hand!
June 27, 2011
I keep a watch on my spikes and change them when they need it. The old tool that comes with the spikes is not the easiest to use. The CleatKaddy made changing my spikes a very simple task.
Pros:
Easy to use, ergonomic design.

richard
Sydney, NSW
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works perfectly!
June 26, 2011
A great tool and amazing value. Changed all the cleats on my Etonic shoes on the weekend. Has a couple of attachments, easy to grip.
Pros:
Works great. Value!
Cons:
nothing

Erwin
Champlain, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It worked like a charm
June 14, 2011
I was able to change all of the spikes on two sets of shoes in no time without any extra tools! I highly recommend it!

Jeremy
Adamstown, NSW
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Softspikes cleat tool
May 16, 2011
Just the right thing to get those spikes out. Right tool for the job.
Pros:
Genuine tool

Darren
Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome!
May 6, 2011
As soon as I opened the package, I used it! And man, it works awesome! I had A LOT of dirt in the spikes and the spikes came out, no problem!!! Thanks RBG!!!
Pros:
Easy to use.
Cons:
You could get a blister if you do a full pair of shoes. I'd recommend wearing a glove.

Jeremy
RSM, California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
April 28, 2011
Good product
Pros:
Works good

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
You shouldn't be without one...
December 28, 2010
I have one of these in each of my golf shoe bags (2) and can't sing the praises loud enough of these over a traditional spike removal tool. These will save your hands and I have yet to meet a spike I couldn't get out with it...
Pros:
Practical, durable and functional


Page 1 of 1