Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$9.95
4.5 Stars based on 19 Review(s)
Steven
Melbourne
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great cleats
November 19, 2014
Very good quality cleats and grips well. Am very happy.

kevin
baton Rogue, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GOOD CLEAT
August 15, 2014

Grant
Drysdale, Victoria
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wear well
August 6, 2014
Long lasting and 1/2 price compared to Aus.

Richard
Denton,Tx.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great spikes
May 19, 2014
I bought a pair of FJ and lost a spike on the first round.I had used Black Widows in all my other shoes and after trying these I will buy more.They feel great and are a good value.
Pros:
They feel great and look just like the ones that came with the shoes.
Cons:
none

Rob Dowling
Edwardstown Spouth Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Softspikes -Tour Flex Fast- Twist Cleat Kits
November 13, 2013
Great product by FootJoy. Snug fit of these cleats eliminates build up of grass & foreign matter.

Kim
Idaho Falls Id
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Cleats
August 27, 2013
easy to install, great traction
Pros:
seems to wear good
Cons:
none

Jim Kelley
San Diego
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect fit
August 17, 2013
Real easy to remove and replace...
Pros:
Small twist and its locked in
Cons:
None

Jack
Rochester, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great replacement spike
July 18, 2013
This Tour Flex came with my Foot Joy Green Joy sandles. They are comfortable and last a long time (I believe due to their flexibility). I now use them for my sandals and also my Foot Joy shoes. (they both use the tri-lok, fast-twist technology)
Pros:
Style, ease of use, comfort and feel

JMC
NE Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Longer wearing stiffer cleat
March 9, 2013
Replacing cleats can be a real pain, these will last longer than most, making those cleat changes less frequent, and makes them that much more cost effective.
Pros:
Wear

Roger
MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Spike
February 13, 2013
I got these to replace the ones on my Golf shoes. They are the same spikes that my shoes came with. Had no problem with these on my shoe.

Andrew
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Feel taller in new spikes...
July 10, 2012
Nice feeling spike, really comfortable

SD
CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No slippin with new cleats
July 9, 2012
Fit my Footjoys just fine

Den
Christchurch, Canterbury
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hard wearing spikes
May 21, 2012
Great spikes and appears to be hard wearing.
Pros:
Appears to wear a lot better than the other 8 prong spikes. Easier to clean muck off and tends not to hold much stuff on it.

David
Herndon, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top Quality cleats
April 29, 2012
Thanks again RBG!! These cleats are just like they originally came on my shoes. Everything they're advertised to be. I'll be ordering more.
Pros:
Professional quality
Cons:
No cons!

B
Singapore, Singapore
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Feels good at a good price...
July 18, 2011
now gotta see how long they last!

Jerry
Durham, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good spikes.
June 24, 2011
Perfect replacement for the originals.
Pros:
Excellent price considering the quality.
Cons:
None

James
Camellia, NSW
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable and Decent Grip
June 21, 2011
Works as described. Comfortable and decent grip
Pros:
Cheap Good Grip Comfortable

JD
TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No complaints.
June 20, 2011
Great traction for my Oakley Superdrive shoes.

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good spikes...
December 28, 2010
It's tough to rate golf spikes. Once you get past traction and durability, there isn't much to say. Other than the most basic of spikes, nearly all modern products offer similar performance in the traction arena. Durability is what separates the real performers from the mediocre ones. These spikes are in the upper tier on all levels. I bought a pair mid-summer to test them out and got a good 3 months out of them. I play at least twice a week and walk at least 18 of those holes, so that's pretty good in the wear department.
Pros:
Performance, Durability


Page 1 of 1