Free Same Day Shipping - Click Here! 50% Off Clearance - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$79.96
4.5 Stars based on 93 Review(s)
John
Carroll, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this Wedge
May 16, 2016
Such an easy swing and looks great too.
Pros:
Reliable Club Looks Great
Cons:
None

scott
feilding, manawatu
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice wedge
March 17, 2016
nice soft feeling wedge for the price

John Coffey
NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solus
February 5, 2016
cool wedge

Keith
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wedge Love Affair
February 5, 2016
Love this wedge...played 3 rounds with it and have already determined where not to use it...tight lies near the green with bent grass fairways. Love it in the sand and the rough around the green. Very easy to hit and was very comfortable with after a few swings. Will look at purchasing additional wedges in different lofts.
Pros:
Easy to hit from the rough and the sand Nice weighting to the club
Cons:
Will not use in really tight cut fairways

Jim
Tulsa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent wedge
February 5, 2016
Club gave me an immediate improvement to my short game.

Jim
Tulsa, Oklahoma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedge for price
February 4, 2016
60 degree option produced an immediate improvement in my short game. Easy to swing through and produce high, soft whots.

Justin
Ashburn, VA
2 Stars
solus golf wedge
February 3, 2016
not thrill about this wedge comparing to my old scratch wedge.
Pros:
price
Cons:
not spin much as scratch wedge

Rick
french gulch, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NICE CLUB
January 29, 2016
Use mostly taylor made clubs this club also has a good feel to it.
Pros:
Good value for the quality.
Cons:
No down side.

Jonathan
Thousand Oaks, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love This Wedge
January 18, 2016
I have used Clevelands, Titleist, and Callaway, this guy competes with them all

Justin
North NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Grea for the price
December 18, 2015
I was looking for a lob wedge to throw in my bag and have less gaps between my clubs. For the price, this club fit my needs perfectly.

Kevin
Allambie Heights, New South Wales
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Back for More
November 27, 2015
I bought a 56 degree loft and liked it so much that I bought a 60 degree and an another 56 degree as back up.
Pros:
Clever grinding really works.
Cons:
Only available from Rockbottom.

Shawn
Lenexa, Kansas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Wedges
November 4, 2015
I have only been able to play with these (56 and 60 deg) wedges a few times. They have a good feel and I have been able to get shots to check up nicely, which I had a hard time doing with my old wedges. My short game overall is terrible, but with some dilligent practice, I can see these wedges helping my game. And who can beat the price!
Pros:
Smooth feel Stopability Price
Cons:
None thus far

Donnie
Carolinas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wedge
October 30, 2015
Easy to hit straight, gets ball up fast, leading edge sits well below ball due to design.
Pros:
Leading edge is low behind the ball, seems to hit higher than normal wedges. Chipping around the green is easier with this club due to leading edge being lower. Not as many thin shots.
Cons:
club seems a bit light compared to other wedges. Flys about the same distance.

Gregg Mac
Dallas, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality and price in one package
October 30, 2015
I have ordered 3 of these wedges in the last month. The 60 deg because I wanted a higher loft to try out. I hit it as far as my Vokey 56 deg. and just as accurate. I practice wedges a lot, so I bought 2 more (56 and 60). At the price offered, how could you beat it? I will game one of the 60's and wear out the others. Excellent value for such a versatile wedge. Me: competitive golfer and play for $$.
Pros:
If you want to do it, this wedge can.

Harlan
North Caroina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good buy
October 30, 2015
I purchased this Wedge needing one because of leaving my other one on the course. So glad I got this one at the right time and price. The wedge is what others say and more. Well balance and does the job like no other. Thanks.
Pros:
Does good job getting me out of the traps as designed more so that I did on the previous one.
Cons:
None

Shadd
Laconia, NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedge
October 28, 2015
Got these in 60 and 64 degrees when they were on sale. Quality wedges at a great price. Love the crescent sole.
Pros:
Satin finish. Finished looks. Soft feel.
Cons:
None

Rich
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Idea It Works
October 17, 2015
I have been playing and practicing with the 60 degree wedge. I have now replaced my Cleveland with this one. It does take time at the practice range to adjust to being able to open the club face without the normal bounce interfering. This is a real benefit, it just requires believing and trusting. I had a 50 yard shot in crosswinds and parked it within 2 feet. Some luck on estimating the wind effect, yet I was confident with this club and executed as I planned.
Pros:
Being able to open the club face without the bounce interfering with getting under the ball.
Cons:
None

Nicholas Mastaso
Green, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Flop Wedge
October 2, 2015
Great buy. Crazy how easy this club is to hit and really filled the gap in my iron set.
Pros:
Use it a lot more often then I originally thought. For the price, not sure why anyone wouldn't have this in their bag.
Cons:
none

Pamela
San Diego, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice replacement wedge
September 29, 2015
Needed to replace a lesser quality wedge. Seems to be better.

Mike s.
Columbus ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So Far So Good
September 27, 2015
So far so good. This club has hit nearly or as well as my old titleist vokey to this point. I have know played 4 rounds with it and I'm very impressed.

Darrell
Ft. Rucker AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wedge
September 26, 2015
I love the wedge. I replaced my Cleveland lob wedge with it.
Pros:
Easy to hit, great stopping power.

Doug McDonough
Spokane, Wa
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
just received
September 25, 2015
I will be trying it out this weekend, I like the look and feel of it let's just hope it works for me? In my case it might not be the clubs fault if it doesn't work out well.
Pros:
looks and feels good.
Cons:
none so far

Patrick
Athens, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SOFT AND SMOOTH
September 21, 2015
Soft touch and smooth finish.....just the way you like it

Kevin
Chantilly, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
quality wedge
September 16, 2015
I have place a 50, 54 and 60 degree in my bag after trying these wedges and they are solid performers. I have had Vokey, Cleveland and Callaway wedges in the past and decided to try these when the price reduction coincided with my need for fresh grooves. I like that they have TrueTemper shafts and honestly the perform as well as the other brands I have tried. There is plenty of spin, good if I hit past the hole, bad if I came up short... same as the others. All in all and especially at this price it is a very good way to put new wedges in the bag.
Pros:
Nice quality heads and shafts and so far grips, although I prefer Winn.
Cons:
They don't swing themselves and I have only holed out one chip for birdie after 4 weeks. (okay... I don't typically hole out any chips, so...)

Bill
Chicago, il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
bang for the buck
September 14, 2015
Nice wedge. A little on the heavy side compared to say Taylor Made. All in all you can't beat the price
Pros:
nice feel
Cons:
Heavy weighted

Christopher
Gurnee, IL
3 Stars
Eh
August 22, 2015
I guess you get what you pay for here. I picked up a demo Cleveland 588 RTX cheap at a sporting goods store and it blows this away. I'd probably just pay a little extra and get a little better quality if you use wedges a lot.

Jim
Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What an improvement
August 21, 2015
My short game was much improved instantly. The feel of the club is excellent. Took 5 strokes off my game the first time out. 
Pros:
Feel and control. 
Cons:
None

John
Simi Valley CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice!
August 20, 2015
I ordered the 60 & 56 and played with them last week and could not be happier. I reviewed the other wedges on the site but kept coming back to these not only based on a great price but the reviews were all so good I had to get them. They provide a nice high shot with a soft landing and a little spin which is perfect for someone like myself who shoots in the mid 80's and they get me out of the sand easily. Like them so much I just ordered the 52 to complete the set.
Pros:
Great Price for a great product.
Cons:
None

James
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A good SW
August 18, 2015
I like this wedge. I feel it has a nice sweet spot and is above average in tight lights. In NC we have tall pines but I can frequently find myself on greenside rooted areas with packed/rocky dirt even only 15 yards from the pin. With the sole of this wedge I feel like it does well for that. The club has a decent amount of weight to it, but then again I play with heavier irons too. Seems to be well made. I got on a discount for a very low price so I can't complain.

A
CO
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not sure this will make it in the bag
August 17, 2015
Nothing wrong with the club, in fact it was a steal of a sale. However I may not be worthy of a 64 deg wedge.

Mark
Ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great utility wedge for the $
August 6, 2015
Great club for the price

Gene federowicz
Winter Springs
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wedges!
August 4, 2015
Super wedges for the price!!
Pros:
Great feel!

Bob
Ct
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Feel
August 2, 2015
Very Consistent feel and play!!

Christopher
Erie, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wedge!
July 30, 2015
So I've only used this for 1 round so far, but it's exactly what I hoped for. It gets the ball up nicely and doesn't get caught up on the turf. I hoped to hit it longer (i hit the 60 degree about 75 yards), but it's too soon to judge that. Going to have to range it out.

Chase
Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good club
July 29, 2015
If you are like me and always around the green when you should be on it, this club is for you. It handles the rough well and is great for chipping/pitching. Takes some strokes to get used to, but once it is dialed in you have a dangerous weapon in your bag.

austex
Austin, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club!
July 29, 2015
Bought a couple of these for tourney doorprizes. Great giveaways!
Pros:
As usual, Rockbottom price! Great club.

Mitchell McGrew
Zelienople
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Game Changer
July 29, 2015
Easy to hit feels great flop shots are easy shaved 5 strokes of my score

Kd
Tacoma, Wa.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice club.
July 28, 2015
Easy to hit and control shots

Tom
wabeno, wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
helps me get out of sand traps
July 28, 2015
hitting out of sand is easier now

B
DETROIT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT WEDGE
July 24, 2015
GREAT WEDGE AT A GREAT PRICE

George
North Andover, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic Product
July 24, 2015
Great wedge

GM
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Club
July 24, 2015
The club is as advertised. I would recommend. Fast shipping and great price.

Tim
Salina, Kansas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Speedy Delivery
July 21, 2015
The clubs came in as advertised. I haven't had a chance to play them yet, but they are in perfect shape and were delivered on time. I see they have a 30 day playability guarantee. Not sure what that means. I am guessing it means they will knock 5 strokes off my score. :-)

Jason
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very pleased with this Iron so far..
July 21, 2015
Nice comfortable stock grip. Feels like a wedge should, also bought another degree wedge from Solus and very pleased with the quality and feel with it as well. Nice price and fast shipping as usual with Rock Bottom..

Shane
Janesville, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Good
July 20, 2015
Quickly turning into one of my favorite club in the bag. Not overly forgiving.
Pros:
Super price!!!
Cons:
Not overly forgiving on slight mishits.

stylin19
Illinois
4 Stars
solid
July 17, 2015
a little light. Nice look. Plays well off of tight lies. Perfect for "Chicago" sand. very good value at this price
Pros:
great price
Cons:
could be a little heavier

Jin
Baltimore, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Wedge
July 15, 2015
This is a good wedge to have when on a golfing budget. There is no loss of playability, feel, and spin on greens with these wedges.

Pete
Prospect Park, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy
July 13, 2015
Club feels and looks great. I hit this club very well and perfect for the price.
Pros:
Look and feel

Brad Cohen
Philadelphia,Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
top of the line wedge
July 11, 2015
I recently bought a 56 degree Solus at the bargain price from Rock Bottom and liked it so much I now bought the 64 degree model at the same ridiculously low price... The clubs are right there with Cleveland wedges as the best in the game..

ANDREW
Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Wedge For The Money
July 4, 2015
This wedge has great feel and is extremely easy to hit. Great value.

Kevin
McKeesport, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this wedge
July 3, 2015
I got the 64 degree lob wedge. It has made chipping close to the green easier. Best purchase yet!!
Pros:
Cheap and easy to ise

Eddie
San Antonio, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Major Winner Wedges
June 30, 2015
The fact that this were used by John Daly is good enough
Pros:
Feel
Cons:
Grip

EB
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedge
June 30, 2015
has great feel and control

Bob
Boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club - brought 2 before theory are gone.
June 29, 2015
Great wedge for a song.

Travis Lovvorn
Bradenton, Fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solus Tour 720C S Wedges
June 29, 2015
I've only played once and hit many chips with the 56 degree but I love the feel, weight the option of opening the face to create less bounce for tight lies. What a great price for a 56 & 60 degree wedge.The Vokey's are in the garage with the Tom Kite Hogan & the berrylium copper Ping 56 & 60. Solus all the way.
Pros:
The convex sole is amazing for shot making. The feel is excellent.
Cons:
Didn't pay enough for such a great set of wedges.

Ron
Minneapolis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedge
June 16, 2015
I have only played for two rounds but it is better than expected. Feels great and sets up nicely.
Pros:
Set up.
Cons:
None

Bramble
Westbury, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Performance
June 12, 2015
These perform like clubs that cost twice as much. They may not be the big name brands, however, they perform like you want a wedge to with good feel and forgiveness.
Pros:
Ease of use

Alan
The Villages , FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Wedge, Dual Bounce Sole
June 10, 2015
Easy to hit lobs or full fairway shots with dual bounce sole
Pros:
Quality made Dual Bounce Sole Good spin
Cons:
None

Bernie
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
June 9, 2015
First day holed 2 chips shots

Dave
North Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent club!
June 8, 2015
Club seems to work well. I have always been pretty good at lob shots, and this club seems to work well. I have used garage sale clubs and new expensive clubs, this one works as well as any other I have used. Seems to put a nice spin on the ball. Ball stops pretty close to the drop.
Pros:
inexpensive and works well.
Cons:
none so far. only used 3 times though.

Chad
Winston-Salem, nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very pleasantly surprised
June 7, 2015
I'm a 6 handicapper, and really struggle to find wedges I like. I've used the 'name brand' ones, and seldom find one that truly works for me. I got the 50 and 56, in part because the reviews were good, and the price was right. After about three rounds, I'd have to say I am VERY pleased with them. I think these are keepers!

Rob
Daytona Beach, Fla
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Took a shot......now they will stay in bag !!
June 4, 2015
I have tried every wedge out there.....cleveland-titleist-callaway........you name it......finally settled on TM ATV 54 and 58.......good everywhere but still not great for me! So I'm reading a story about Solus wedges......and yeah yeah yeah......sounds like all the rest.......but the look of the wedge was very similar to my irons...(Apex Pro) and for the price.......why not ....cheap!! Well, after 4 rounds with my new Solus 720c, 54 and 58........I'll just say WOW !! Sand of any kind....hard or fluffy these things are money......I get great bite and can throw it all the way to the hole......which I never did before.....and the same from the fairway or ruff.......throw it at the flag and these babies stop.......I haven't hit a bad shot with them yet and the boys I play with are pissed!! Seriously......never thought a low priced wedge would work this well........I'm a believer.......especially good on tight lies........OMG.......totally impressed !!! Benn playing golf for 40yrs and these are the best I've ever tried......hands down.......and oh .....I'm an 8 hndp

chip
atlanta ga.gr
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
buy them now!!!
June 4, 2015
real quality wedges.
Pros:
great around the green, chip, pitch and sand. I bought another set in case what I have wares out.
Cons:
none

Jim
VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat it for the price
June 1, 2015
Solid club...great out of the sand and can be used for short chips depending on your grip. Can't beat it for the price.

Trey
WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wedges that can improve your game
May 29, 2015
I have been using the 50*-54*-60* wedges and recently purchased the 64*. My wedge game has improved dramatically around the greens. I am getting better contact and, consequently, better control of my shots from any lie with these wedges. I've holed out twice with them (once for birdie and once for par) and nearly had a hole-out for eagle on a short par 4. I highly recommend these wedges for the average to below average golfer (this is where I consider myself). The only negative is that I don't hit the wedges as far as I hit my last set of wedges, but that is probably just me.
Pros:
Excellent control around the greens. Moderate to above average spin
Cons:
Less distance

Joseph Palumbo
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice price
May 26, 2015
You can't beet the price on these wedges. They are sharp looking and are worth at least twice the amount.
Pros:
easy to hit
Cons:
none

Wayne
Toronto, ON
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great overall wedge...a little light for my taste but well made with a great shaft & price!!
May 19, 2015
This is a very good wedge, a little light for my feel so I am going to add some weight. Easy to hit every type of shot... great bounce options by how much you open face.
Pros:
Versatility, great shaft...your price was as good as it gets so I got the 52, 56, 60 & 64 for the price of around $100.00.
Cons:
A little light.

Tom
Va.
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice looking wedge
May 18, 2015
a pro type wedge, but I had some problems hitting it fat
Pros:
looks
Cons:
me

Phil
Groton, Ct
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Club
May 18, 2015
Great club and great web site used the club this morning and it save me 2 strokes 
Pros:
Fast delivery 
Cons:
None

Mo
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful Wedges!!
May 18, 2015
Apprehensive about these wedges because the price was so low. Have played 36 holes with these wedges and I couldn't be more pleased! These are worth $75.00 or more. Definitely a great club for the price!!
Pros:
Feel is good and I've had no problem spinning the ball.
Cons:
Nothing!

joe
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to hit.
May 18, 2015
Easy to hit...nice lines.
Pros:
Price....size and design.
Cons:
not forged.

Adil
Tucson, Arizona
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it, need to get use to
May 16, 2015
Great club, little heavy but I like that, so far 1 round, and great for lob shot over bunkers
Pros:
Everything so far
Cons:
Grip, but not as bad

carl
texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wedges received
May 8, 2015
it is going to take a little time to adjust on how hard to hit pitches, adjusting to two different wedges will take time but flop shots are working good
Pros:
like the ability to lay open club to gain bounce and not to get very little bounce.

ozidek
Seattle
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Feels good on the range
May 5, 2015
Haven't had a chance to really play with it and see how it spins the ball etc but it feels good hitting balls at the range. 

Paul Strong
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
vacancy filled
May 4, 2015
needed a club to fill a void in the 60-80 yard range and this does it perfectly
Pros:
good swing weight
Cons:
none

Rob
NYC
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent
May 1, 2015
Decent sand wedge.
Pros:
Nice bounce
Cons:
Slightly "thick" feel

William
Las Vegas, NV
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Wedge, Great value
April 25, 2015
Great wedge for the money, would def recommend for those on a budget.

Michael
Powder Springs, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club/Great price!
April 21, 2015
Good solid ball strike, got the ball up and out of the sand trap with ease. Very good from the fairway and ruff, too

Curtis
Middlebury, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A better way to get out of the sand.
April 10, 2015
I struggle getting out of the sand. The 56 just doesn't open enough to get the ball up.I open the 64 and right up and out onto the green it comes. I am not blading the shots with this club.I had an instructor tell me to stay away from the 64 becuase it requires finess. I think that is why I should have got this club sooner.
Pros:
Absolutely great for getting out of bunkers.
Cons:
The grip is a bit cheap.

Razor
Alberta , Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club especially with the addition of the Dynamic Gold shaft
April 9, 2015
Still needs a better grip to become the complete package.

Joe Galbreth
Shelbyville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Scoring Clubs
March 31, 2015
Bought these, quite frankly, because of the price. I did a little research and I bit the bullet. I bought a 54 & 58. I found them to be a little more heavy in the head than my Cleveland and Mizuno wedges. I always re-grip with a jumbo size. That produced the perfect balance. Wow are these solid!
Pros:
Solid Great Feel
Cons:
None

RG
CALIFORNIA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice wedges
March 17, 2015
I bought these (50, 54, 58) wedges to round out my bag. Being a new golfer I didn't want to drop a bunch of money because I really do not know what I am looking/feeling for right now. So far, they are working out very well. They slide through taller grasses easily, do not dig heavily into sand, and swing nicely. Not sure if that is the way one would review/describe wedges, all I know is they work well for me.

LUKE
Oshkosh, WI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
March 4, 2015
Great looking wedge at a good price. Haven't had the chance to hit it yet though. Was worried about the stock grip but I think it is adequate.
Pros:
Price Looks
Cons:
Shaft

Nick
new york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great feel
March 3, 2015
I prefer a heavier golf club and this one has some nice weight to it. Looks and feels very comfortable at approach.

Bennett
los angeles, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
March 3, 2015
I bought the entire set of these wedges. I've used most brands and these are as good as any and the price can't be beat!

David Grinstein
Escondido
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bravo Solus!
February 28, 2015
I've always liked the Solus, Renegar wedge concept. I enjoy the look and versatility of the clubs!
Pros:
Looks, versatility, fresh interpretation of the wedge!
Cons:
Just my swing!!

steve
texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wedges
February 24, 2015
I bought the 52, 56 and 60 and they all perform as expected.

Garth
Las Vegas, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wedges
January 14, 2015
Great wedges for a great price!!

carl
Warren, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT !!
September 17, 2014
These wedges do what they are supposed to do and that is get the short game shots close from 100 yards and in !! Great feel and good distance , highly recommended !!
Pros:
Nice weight good feel
Cons:
none so far

Wally
Excelsior, Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
52 and 56 deg Solus 720CS wedges
July 21, 2014
Have had no difficulty hitting from the fairway. Have used the 56 SW only on fairly packed or wet sand without opening the face and the sole went through very smoothly. Anxious to try it in fluffy sand and see how it feels using more bounce. Very pleased with both clubs. Transaction with Rock Bottom was excellent. WFC
Pros:
Beautiful well finished clubs with good weight with DG steel shafts.
Cons:
None.

Doofie
Northern California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solus 720CS Wedge
July 2, 2014
I bought the 64 degree lob wedge. I'm very happy with this club.
Pros:
It is versatile and well weighted. I really like the shape of the club head. Best lob wedge I have owned to date.

Jeremy
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel and value
May 28, 2014
Good gaps from my wedge at 50 and 54 degrees. Went with the dg shafts and they are great. Highly recommended.
Pros:
Great feel for a non forged iron

Mike
Greenville SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great design
May 20, 2014
I bought the 54, 58 and 64 with the dynamic gold shaft. Really great wedges. Easy to hit, even the 64 which I hit between 65 and 70 yards. the sole design allows me to engage the leading edge on fairway shots without any digging. highly recommended. this is my second set. Hop they are still available in five years when I'll have these worn out.


Page 1 of 1