50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$19.99
4.5 Stars based on 17 Review(s)
Van
Carolinas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Small, But they work
May 12, 2014
Tried them in a glass of wine over the weekend. Worked great. Worked well with my sipping whiskey (Rebel Yell Reserve) NO watering down.. Nice Smaller than I expected, but that works out well since my whiskey glass in small too.. lol
Pros:
Worked as advertised

jim
iowa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
haven't tried them yet but they look cool
February 7, 2014
I hope they work well they look neat

Harrison
Devon,Alberta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Must have
October 1, 2013
A must have for the hot days on the course

Sam
AUSTRALIA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NICE
September 26, 2013
HEY THEY ACTUALLY WORK...

andrew
upland, ca
5 Stars
free
September 25, 2013
got it free with purchase.

Mason
Washington
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Neat product
September 24, 2013
These little stones chill pretty well. They won't cool a drink down though and I'm not sure if they stay cold for as long as specified.
Pros:
Don't water a drink down, keeps them cool

Tim
virginia
4 Stars
SPARQ-Whiskey Stones 9-piece set
September 24, 2013
They actually work!! Showed them to my wife and she said that she wasn't going to put those things in her drink. She finally tried them and said she likes them because the don't dilute the drink.
Pros:
They don't dilute your drink and the keep it cold.
Cons:
Washing them to constantly refreeze them.

Sean
New Albany, IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Whiskey Stones
September 24, 2013
Kind of small but work well.
Pros:
Doesn't water down your drink
Cons:
Smaller than I was expecting

William
Pittsford, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Swag
September 24, 2013
A little fun and function for you scotch
Pros:
Reuse, cold longer, unique

Robert
Snohomish washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
works
September 21, 2013
these work awesome hot or cold

Kevin
Emerald Coast, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Told the wife I got these for her!
September 15, 2013
Nice freebie from RBG! The wife always throws a couple of ice cubes in her glass of red wine, now she doesn't need to with the whiskey stones. She said they worked as advertised.
Pros:
Stylish upgrade to ice.

rht
Silicon Valley
2 Stars
Whiskey stones
April 26, 2013
Not much cooling power

Corey
Sherman Oaks, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product!
April 26, 2013
Nice alternative to ice to keep your drinks cool

Ryan
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Item
April 3, 2013
Does exactly as advertised, I couldn't complain about anything.

David
Verona, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ice wish they looked like real ice cubes
April 3, 2013
These keep the drink very cold but i wish the color was clear,
Pros:
keeps drinks cold
Cons:
color

Pete
Cincinnatti
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Got stones?
March 31, 2013
I got these as the free throw-in deal from RBG. For some reason, these things retail for a ton of money at the local store. Something any whiskey/whisky drinker should have.
Pros:
They are cool They work

Matt
Austin
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool deal
March 30, 2013
Keeps em cold without diluting. Nice to get full flavor of your single malt!
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Don't think it keeps the drinks cold as long as advertised.


Page 1 of 1