15 FREE Bullet Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 23 Review(s)
Amber
Pocatello, ID
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
comfortable
April 1, 2014
nice weight, very comfortable

Grant
Drysdale, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality and low price
May 2, 2013
Purchased for my daughter, cheap enough to guess on sizes. She likes them.

Laura
Perth, Western Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ladies Sport Haley Golf Polo
February 6, 2013
This is the third ladies Sport Haley 3/4 sleeve polo that I have ordered and the quality is excellent and what a great style and fit, and of course the price from Rock Bottom can't be beat. Extremely satisfied, thank you Rock Bottom!
Pros:
The style, quality and fit

Golfngal
Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value
January 12, 2013
Well constructed. Good value.

LC
SoCal
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Runs a bit small.
August 25, 2012
I ordered two of these and one fits snugger than the other. Both are just a little snug in the shoulder/upper arm area, and I'm hoping once I get on the course they won't be a bother.
Pros:
Breathable fabric. Well made.
Cons:
Too much fabric around placket. Fit is smaller than other Sport Haley tops I own.

Dotty
Falmouth, maine
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Two mediums.....two sizes
July 17, 2012
I ordered 2 of these shirts in size medium......one was 4 inches narrower and 2 inches shorter in the sleeves....obviously marked wrong....the medium true to size is a great fit ....

Tina
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Color Polo
June 17, 2012
Love the pretty blue color of my new polo. Fits well and is comfortable.
Pros:
Color

Judi
Sydney
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Aussie golfer's review
June 15, 2012
I received my purchases very fast and the quality and fit are very good, excellent service
Pros:
Quality and comfort
Cons:
none

Toni
Sydney, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great winter golf polo
June 14, 2012
Have just purchased my third top and would have order more colours if available in size
Pros:
Great quality and fit

Kathleen
Flushing, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy
June 10, 2012
I ordered two shirts and love them both. Sorry you were out of my size in the other colors. I would have ordered them all. I'll keep checking the website to see if you get more in
Pros:
the price
Cons:
no cons

deb gold
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Simple yet Stylish
May 22, 2012
This is a great shirt that looks nice on or off the course. Jewel on zipper sets it apart from other polo tops and you can't beat the price.
Pros:
Jewel zipper styling colors fit

Gretchen
minneapolis, mn
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
looks good on and moves well
May 8, 2012
Fits nice and offers plenty of movement.
Pros:
Value Looks Movement

Marian Cherry
Salinas, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fabulous shirt!
April 30, 2012
My husband bought me a Sport Haley shirt at Bandon Dunes and I loved it! Couldn't wait to buy more.....and couldn't believe the price for these (usually $75). Just a great fit, shape, fabric......washes and dries beautifully. Even on a warm day the fabric breathes.........it's the perfect shirt so I bought 4 more!
Pros:
Fit and fabric
Cons:
Nothing

Anne
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable and cool
April 23, 2012
Just as advertised. The fabric is soft and the shirt is a good fit.

Eva
Bullard, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Look good. Priced right.
April 22, 2012
Great value and the fabric is light and comfortable.
Pros:
Look good and stylish.
Cons:
I bought two shirts of fuschia and yellow colors in size small. Somehow the yellow one fits like size medium.

Veda Hoffhaus
Prairie Village, Kansas 66208
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sport Haley Golf - Ladies Aerocool 3/4 Sleeve Polo
April 15, 2012
I haven't worn this item yet, but it fits and launders well. Thumbs up!

judy
northville, Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great deal
April 10, 2012
Fit great .The picture was on the money.

Ang
australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good price, and good service
April 4, 2012
great quality and fit, very happy

Kristen
Pasadena, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A great buy for a great shirt!
March 11, 2012
This shirt is comfortable and breathes well. I would buy another one without hesitating!

Jenny
Leeton NSW Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable and easy to wear
March 5, 2012
Great value it wears and washes well.
Pros:
Its shape and fit and comfortable and very reasonably priced
Cons:
There is nothing to dislike

Ronnie
Amarillo,Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sport Haley Golf
February 28, 2012
My wife loves these shirts. Very pleased with their comfort.

Kaz
Victoria, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adequate information in headline
February 27, 2012
Fit is reasonably snug so if you want it loose order larger size. Overaall happy with product.
Pros:
Aerocool fabric is quite comfortable to wear.
Cons:
Ordered a blue and an aqua top but the colours are very similar so probably would have only ordered the blue.

Debra
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
February 20, 2012
Excellent value. Fast shipping. I am going to buy another in a different color.
Pros:
Good fit and love the quality and color.