50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$19.96
4.5 Stars based on 56 Review(s)
Jack
Spokane, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value
September 11, 2014
bought for my step daughter for a gift - loves the color
Pros:
great value, good feel
Cons:
not every putt goes in

Monique Lavigne-Patenaude
Morrisburg, on
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
September 2, 2014
Great price, makes it a great prize for golf tournament

Jamie
North Dakota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
August 6, 2014
Bought this for my wife. Great price. She likes it.

Ron Airhart
Indiana, Pa.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
1007 Milled Putter
July 10, 2014
This is the second putter we have ordered, my wife loves hers.

Jodh
Toronto, Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best putter for the price
July 7, 2014
RBG has found a great putter here for an amazing price. The putter has a well-weighted head and a very soft grip. The colour is bright and looks great on the course. It also comes with a nice leather head cover.
Pros:
Colour, weight, grip, head cover

paul murillo
phoenix arizona
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fair
June 28, 2014
good feel set up good
Pros:
very light
Cons:
none

paul murillo
phoenix arizona
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fair
June 28, 2014
good feel set up good
Pros:
very light
Cons:
none

Mary
Millbrook, AL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Colorful Putter
June 27, 2014
Purchased as a gift for my niece who has decided to take up golf. Since she is a beginner and fashionista, I decided that this putter with its unique color options and low price was the one for her. Got the burnt orange color and she loves it. Putter provides a really nice roll.
Pros:
Price

Joseph
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Splurged on the Wife
June 19, 2014
First you can't beat the price. The wife was in desperate need of something to lower her putt total. This putter has done that for her. She's already given away her previous putter.

chris
pittsburgh pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
square-two-golf-lady-fairway-putter-steel
June 3, 2014
I am enjoying using this putter it has helped me in my putting game.

harry
arizona
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
surprise putter for the wife
June 2, 2014
was a great deal matches her bag she loves it and loves me for thinking of her

Frank McClelland
artesia, new mexico
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My daughter likes it
May 31, 2014
I bought this putter for my daughter who is just starting to play golf at the age of 34. She has played a few rounds with is and likes it a lot.

Vicki
Mn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Putter
May 29, 2014
I wanted a new driver to put in my bag at the vacation home. I was looking for something on the shorter side. This one was better (heavier, nice-solid feel) than I expected for the price.
Pros:
Price Feel Look
Cons:
None

jonathan
Glen Allen, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good bang for the buck
May 21, 2014
on a discount it really couldn't be beat. i got one for my mom who only plans to use it infrequently, but she's enjoying it thus far - any putter that doesn't fall apart would probably suffice for her needs, but she likes the color (soft metallic green) and overall design.

Lori
Rochester, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Weight
May 2, 2014
I used this for the first time this season and loved it. We'll see how it goes, but much smoother feel that my old putter and you can't beat the price.
Pros:
Price

Lenny D.
Neptune Beach Florida
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Square Two 1007 Milled Putter
April 28, 2014
Rolled ball nicely
Pros:
Nice sight-line and weight/balance
Cons:
Not much of a grip.........too small/thin.......outdated

Beaux-Dean
Houston, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter, Great Value
April 2, 2014
The multi lines on the top of the putter has helped my daughter get closer to the hole in less strokes.
Pros:
All good
Cons:
No bad

Jeanne
Hudson, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cute Little Putter
March 27, 2014
I think I may have to practice a little with my new little green putter. It has a different feel and I need to practice! I bought this for my extra set of clubs for when my guests visit. I am happy with the purchase as my guests enjoyed putting with it. My friend (who hadn't played in years) got a par!

Scott P
Kansas City, Mo.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid putter
March 20, 2014
Nice looking and well balanced. Very adequet for middle to high handicap player.
Pros:
Looks and balance.
Cons:
Smallish sweet spot.

Robbie A.
Swan Point,MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good putter for wife at the price
March 14, 2014
My wife likes shiny girly golf equipment. Not about the golf. Just the look.
Pros:
Easy to line up for her.

Mary
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
putter
February 20, 2014
I love the color and the cover of this putter. Was shipped fast too

Steve Silky
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice !
February 18, 2014
Wife wants to take up golfing again. Grabbed this beauty at a great price.
Pros:
Nice balance and weight. Swings pretty true. Cool color orange.
Cons:
none

ron
utica, ny
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
kool putter
February 8, 2014
like the size, color and feel

Don
Bartley, NE
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great looking putter
January 25, 2014
Bought this for my wife for her birthday so has not played it yet. Seems to be very well made
Pros:
Appearance

Lori
Rochester, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter For Price
January 15, 2014
Love this putter and it's at a fantastic price. Nice weight for a woman golfer. Came well packed and very timely shipping as well.

Jon
Peace River, Alberta, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FantasticValue
November 19, 2013
Got this for my mom for a gift. Was not expecting too much being a big brand putter user. Hit it a few times and wow. Milled face provides great feel. Would never know I you can pick this up for less than $30 based on its playability.
Pros:
Value, feel and looks

Ray S
N.canton,Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter for the wife
October 8, 2013
She loves the feel and the look of this putter, perfect weight

Philippa
Dunedin, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So Cool For The Ladies
September 23, 2013
Not just a fashion statement. Easy to align and great value.
Pros:
Value+

Gen
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the length
September 22, 2013
The length of the putter is great.

Tyrell Parenteau
Peace river ab
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter
September 17, 2013
My wife loves this putter. And it looks great at address.

Barbara
Calabash, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the length
September 1, 2013
This putter was recommended by a Senior Pro at a putting clinic. Well balanced and has some weight. Great to be able to choose the length. For this price it was well worth the try and has improved my putting.

Jeanne
Tucson, Arizona
1 Stars
Mallet Putter Allignment
August 15, 2013
Putter head does not seem to be attached correctly to the putter shaft?
Pros:
Allignment marks
Cons:
Allignment marks and putter head are not correct? Mis made?

Paul
DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter
August 14, 2013
Says "ladies" but I got this for my brother in green (his previous putter came loose at the hosel) and he loves it. Clean sight lines, weight provides solid feel and an easy back and through stroke. Great for the price, too.
Pros:
Price, Weight, Feel
Cons:
Color scheme might turn some people off

R.W.
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy!
August 12, 2013
Unbeatable price, great quality, the wife loved her new putter!
Pros:
Price, quality, comes with head cover.

Linda
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
new putter
August 7, 2013
I absolutely love it...I'm alot better on speed for long putts now, first time out 16 putts where 21 was my norm!!!!!! thanks

Grandpa D
S.E. Iowa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Low cost, True Roller
August 6, 2013
Grandaughter out grew her jr clubs and grandpa (me) built her a new set but she wanted this putter because it looked in pic like it was a mallet in "her" size and color (purple). As it turned out this is a very nice, well balanced Ladies putter. It's one heck of a buy at $13.00. She has been rolling her putts quite well right from the very ffirst practice putt with this new putter.She's quite happy with it and if she's happy, grandpa's happy. Ordering online was simple and secure and putter was delivered properly packed and in reasonable time for ground shipping. This is not 1st purchase from Rock Bottom and won't be the last.
Pros:
well made (quality) multple "fashion" colors low cost
Cons:
None if looking for low cost putter

bpawling
Lewes, DE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My Wife's is happy to putt now
July 29, 2013
A great deal and a happy wife what could be better. Thanks Guys
Pros:
Weight, Color, great cover
Cons:
None

jvt
s.c.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
purple putter
July 3, 2013
My wife loves this putter & what a great deal!!
Pros:
price
Cons:
none

Joyce
Louisville, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter for the Price!
July 2, 2013
This is only the second putter I have ever used. The first was the one that came with my set of clubs. I have cut several strokes on the green with this club. And I'm sure that will improve the more I use it. Some of the putts I have missed I just BARELY missed! The lines help me to improve my aim. It is heavier than my other putter which seems to help me keep a straighter stroke and control the distance. Love it!
Pros:
The three lines help my aim. The heaviness helps my stroke. I also like that it is shorter than my other putter since I am only 5' 3".
Cons:
Nothing.

Kate
Jupiter, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great second putter! Price can not be beat!
July 1, 2013
Love this putter.
Pros:
Balanced

ANTHONY
Burlington, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LADIES MILLED PUTTER
June 21, 2013
Quick shipment, professional packaging. Rock Bottom Golf has never failed us yet! previous customer many times. My wife loves her putter, I never told her how much I paid for it. Extremely easy to align, perfect height for her. Lo & behold this putter which I have tried (in home only) has a true roll. Very impressive especially for the price. Great Job guys, keep up the good work. Anthony Burlington, MA
Pros:
Easy to align Nice feel True roll Pretty well balanced fantastic price
Cons:
none

Regina
Elkhart, Indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great. Just Great.
June 18, 2013
This putter is just great. I only gave it 4 stars because it does take a bit of practice to get used to. Gorgeous colors and just a great putter! I would totally recommend this putter to anyone. You should get it (especially with that price!). Why are you still reading this and not getting the putter!? Go go go!
Pros:
Color Head cover Weight
Cons:
Takes some time to get used to

Matt
Austin, tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter for the price
May 9, 2013
The wife needed a shorter putter so I got this for her she likes it and it come with a decent leather head cover.

Mel
Bangor, ME
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
May 3, 2013
I really like this putter, it feels good. Also a great color.

Sam
Minnesota
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very good putter
April 23, 2013
looks and feels very good. can't bet the price
Pros:
price grip
Cons:
slightly underweighted

James
Kerrville, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great new putter for a junior golfer
April 15, 2013
Great item
Pros:
price, available sizes

Andy
Willmar, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good looking ladies putter!
March 21, 2013
I am very pleased with look, feel and quality of this putter for the price. Just what I was looking for!
Pros:
Feels great, looks better!
Cons:
NONE

5c
DIANA5CENTS@YAHOO.COM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
putt for dough
March 17, 2013
been using center-shafted high end putters, but wanted to try something different. greatly surprised with this one. lots of 1 and 2 putts with this. nice color--orange--good length--34" for my 5'7" frame top notch putter for the price too. i was good with the center-shafted putter, now I am deadly with this one.
Pros:
design weight balance 1 putts

Gee
Denver, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal!
March 11, 2013
I really like the weight of this putter and love the color. The head cover is very nice and the magnet snap is a plus. I looked around online and ebay and no one could touch this price. Very happy with this purchase!
Pros:
Weight

Kevin
Memphis, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Daughter loves it
March 10, 2013
She likes the look and feel of the putter.......we are going to use it alot in the next week.
Pros:
Look and feel
Cons:
none-yet

andy
Cleveland ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good for the buck
March 9, 2013
Good putter for a starter as my fiance is, she loves it. Thanks

Jessie
Chicago area
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
In the house so far....
March 7, 2013
Still a lot of snow on the ground where I live so I haven't had a chance to try this putter on the course yet, but I have been trying it out in the house while trying to get it into a glass that is lying on it's side on the carpeting. I am able to line up the ball very easily. It's a little heavier than my other putters but seems to work pretty well!
Pros:
Can line up ball with better accuracy.
Cons:
Heavier...but that just means I won't have to hit it as hard to get it to the hole.

CB
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GF loved it
March 6, 2013
Is actually a nice looking, feeling putter.
Pros:
Style Color Quality Price
Cons:
None

Sam
Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it - Orange Power!
November 18, 2012
I'm just a beginner golfer. Couldn't resist the price on this putter. It looks really cool and feels solid. The magnetic closure headcover is also a plus.
Pros:
- Price - Design - Value
Cons:
- No complaints!

Corey
Conshohocken, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Equipment for a Great Price
July 25, 2012
I bought this putter for my girlfriend because the stock putter that came with her golf clubs (also purchased on Rock Bottom) wasn't quite up to snuff. Don't get me wrong, she loves the club set, but it was just a flat faced traditional putter that came with the set. Anyway, she absolutely loves this putter! I have to admit, when I saw it was only $19.99, I was a bit skeptical. I certainly wasn't let down. The construction is solid, especially for ladies that are beginners or recreational golfers. The color and quality is solid. The putter is not constructed with cheap paint that will chip and scratch, but rather the color is baked into the alloy for the club head. The face of the putter is grooved for more ball control and cleaner strikes. The grip is very good quality and will hold up over time. Also, the quality of the head cover is sturdy enough that you know it's not going to be tattered by the end of the season. Overall, I was happy with the purchase. More importantly, she is very happy with the purchase. She's putting with more confidence and she really loves the unique look and feel of the putter. Thanks again RBG for selling a good product at a great price that will keep me coming back again and again!
Pros:
Color Quality is Solid and it's Not Paint That Will Chip Very Sturdy and Well Constructed for the Price Grooved Face for More Control & Confidence Solid Grip Price **She Loves It**
Cons:
None

ras2220@yahoo.com
ras2220@yahoo.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Putts-Go-In
June 25, 2012
My wife loves this putter, especially with it's purple bling effect