Account


4.5 Stars based on 53 reviews
By DR. SLEEVE
Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, NC
SRIXON MAKES A GREAT SOFT FEEL GOLF BALL!
February 22, 2015
I'm always searching for great deals on golf equipment, accessories and apparel. RBG had these golf balls on sale, so I purchased six dozen. This ball feels great off the tee and on the green. Easy to see, launches high and straight, great around the green and putts true. I'm a senior golfer at 70 and hold a USGA Handicap Index of 5. I hit the ball straight and only take one out of play when it is gouged from hitting a paved cart path. I am so impressed with the first dozen, I just purchased 6 three- dozen boxes of the SRIXON SOFT FEEL golf balls in yellow, at less than $10.00 per dozen! RBG has hit another home run!
Proseasy to see, great off the tee and on the green, launched high and straight, great around the green and putts true.
ConsNONE
By Walter
Kansas, Oklahoma
Great Ball
February 20, 2015
Plays nice on all clubs. Easy to spin. Fun to put.
ProsGreat all around ball and priced right!
Consnone
By Nicholas
Pasadena, MD
just the right game improvement to price ratio for me
February 13, 2015
I'm an average golfer (14) and these are great for the price and they seem to help me in areas my swing needs it.
By Kevin
Pittsburgh, PA
Love Srixon Soft Golf Balls
February 12, 2015
These are my favorite golf balls and are wonderful to play
By Gareth
new Zealand
yellow balls
February 12, 2015
Stoked as with these balls. They're my favorite balls usually use white ones but play exactly the same.
By Jeff
Maple Grove MN
srixon soft feel
February 11, 2015
I used these balls last summer and I was impressed, bought three dozen from Rock Bottom at a very good price. Looking forward to spring.
Prosexcellent savings
Consnone
By terry
Salem. Ma
Long and soft
February 10, 2015
These new srixon balls are long with my irons but they land very soft on the greens.That lets me putt for more birdies.You should try them for yourself and see what I mean.
By Ron Terrell
Fort Worth, Tx.
Srixon Balls
February 10, 2015
The yellow soft feel Srixon balls I purchased are great, long off the tee and easy to find in the rough, where I usually wind up! They are a great ball at a great price!!
ProsColor and playability!
ConsNone that I have found!
By Ian
NY
Nice All Around Ball
January 28, 2015
Received a dozen as a gift, A quality all around ball.
ProsInexpensive, Love this ball around the greens
ConsNone
By Michael
Dallas, TX
This a great low compression ball.
November 13, 2014
Got a couple dozen for gift bag give-aways for our Family Scramble. Can't beat it for price/performance!
By Ivy
Prairieville, La
Softie
October 17, 2014
Played with these balls only problem I found was skied a couple of drives, but could have been I was teeing ball up a little more...plan on playing more rounds with these...
Prossoft feel, goes long off the irons...
Conscouple of sky balls...
By Mike
CT
Solid all around ball
September 2, 2014
At this price it's a great bargain ball to have for non tournament rounds. The alignment arrows are intuitive. There is a decent amount of spin and only a little distance lost over top end balls.
By Ken
United States
Srixon Balls
August 27, 2014
These are great balls for the price. Order was promptly shipped and arrived quickly.
By John Truesdale
Ft. Myers, FL
A Terrific Overall Performer
August 22, 2014
Maybe the best performing ball for the money. I've been using this ball for a number of years and Srixon keeps improving their performance. However, it's been a few years since I scored my one and only ACE with this ball. Long off the tee and responds well to higher-lofted shots closer to the green.
ProsGreat feeling off the club face.
ConsKeeps me from experimenting with other balls
By Sonny
Hollis, ME
GREAT BALLS OF FIRE!!
August 21, 2014
these balls feel like you hit the sweet spot every time! I have gained 20 yards off the tee and my fairway shots! I am a 75 year old and I don't really know how fast my swing is but I would judge it to be around ninety mph. I hit these balls about 180 yards with a three wood off the tee.
ConsNone
By Nick
Maryland
Great Ball
August 21, 2014
I have been using this ball for a couple years. Rock Bottom has provided the best pricing I have found anywhere!
By Simon Hassan
New Zealand
Good service
August 17, 2014
Easy way to keep the golf balls stocked up!
By nels johnson
Lakeland, Florida
delivery
August 16, 2014
I ordered these and asked for your regular delivery of 7-10 days and received then in 4. I can't imagine how quick a rush order may get here.Thanks for your continuing great service. Nels Johnson - Lakeland, Florida
By Jon
Boston
Great ball for an average golfer
August 11, 2014
Low 90s golfer with the occasional mid 80s round. This ball has a great feel, soft and easy to play. Very easy to control for my wild un-orthodox drives. Bought 10 dozen, have lost only 4 balls in 7 rounds so ill be looking to play these through next year as well.
By Gary
Mechanicsville, Md.
Great Balls!
August 5, 2014
Soft feel. Great around the greens and still able to get good distance off the tee.
By William
Lake Park, GA
A great ball
August 1, 2014
These ball will add distance if you have a slower swing speed with the added compression.
By Greg Cyfert
New Zealand
very happy
July 18, 2014
So far very good, condition of ball and the soft feel is great such a quality ball.
By Thomas
Germantown, OH
Excellent!
July 11, 2014
Great feel, great flight. Just shot my lowest score ever using these ball for the first time!
By Joe
Waterbury, CT
SUPER FEEL AND PLAYABILITY
July 9, 2014
I ABSOLUTLEY LOVE THESE BALLS, THEY HAVE A GREAT COMBINATION OF PLAYABILITY AND FEEL AND AT THE RIGHT PRICE RANGE.
By Olafur Arnarson
Iceland
great golfballs
June 30, 2014
The yellow is easy to see
By ROBERT HOSKIN
DETROIT, MICH.
CRAZY GOOD PRICE
June 28, 2014
BOUGHT THESE FOR A GOLF OUTING---EVERYBODY LIKES SRIXON
ProsQUALITY, PRICE
By Charles
California
Love them
June 27, 2014
This is my go-to preferred ball, hands down.
ProsLong. Soft around the greens.
ConsNone.
By Tim
Claveland
Surprised at the good distance!
June 22, 2014
I was surprised at the good distance I got with a "softer" ball than I usually play- early in the season and the swing speed is getting warmed up--
Prosdistance, feel
Consbought yellow balls- forgot about dandelion season
By Frank
Grass Valley, CA
Excellent!
June 9, 2014
It worked well for this slow swinger, high handicapper!
By Clayton
Joppa, MD
Soft and Easy to see!!
May 15, 2014
Love using these!! Easy to see off the tee. Stick well to the green as well.
ProsSoft. Easy to see.
By Luca
Montreal
Inspires confidence
May 11, 2014
the feel they give when hitting the ball inspires confidence which is more important to me than anything else.
ProsConfidence inspiring
By bill
United States
great feel at impact
May 1, 2014
You really feel these balls compress at impact, good distance, good around the greens
By Antony
Oamaru, NZ
Ok ball at low price
April 8, 2014
Feel abit too soft for my liking but ill give it 4 stars for the low price. Good driver distance, average stopping power on the greens. Very soft off the putter & irons.
By Anna Marie
Bullhead City, AZ
Srixon Golf-Soft Feel Golf Balls
March 30, 2014
These are my very favorite balls to use during the cooler weather. This may be psychological, but they seem to travel further in my quest for the green and the price was right at Rockbottom golf.
By James
Bettsville, OH
great overall ball
March 6, 2014
I love the feel of these golf balls. They play well for me on and around the green.
By Lynne
Boston
GET VALUE AND FEEL FOR THE MONEY
February 21, 2014
USE TO PLAY WITH Titleist's NXT TOUR - HAVE BEEN USING THESE FOR ABOUT 2 YEARS- VERY HAPPY- 12 HDCP
ConsNONE
By riaan
auckland, Auckland
Great control ball
January 24, 2014
The Srixon soft feel ball is my favorite, as it just feels great when i am hitting - not the best player You do not get that judder as much when you miss hit it. Good ball for someone that is still learning
ProsSoft feel, Straught - no shock
By John Stevenson
San Antonio, Texas
Wife very excited about the Custom Print!
January 6, 2014
She and her friends love the Soft Feel, and the custom print. A good hit at Christmas.
By Michael
United States
Srixon as promised
November 23, 2013
Excellent performance and great visability
By Andrew staunton
Quaker hill ct
Great ball.
November 1, 2013
Ball provides distance and feel. Sounds and feels good coming off the clibface. Great price.
ProsPrice. Good for all levels of player.
By Chuck
Lakeland, FL
Maybe the best two-piece ball out there!
August 26, 2013
I have recently been trying to find a replacement ball for my previous favorite, the Pinnacle Platinum Feel. For a two-piece ball that one did just about everything you could ask of it. Have been playing Wilson Duos and Elite 50's frequently and they are great balls for the price. The Soft Feel by Srixon is an OUTSTANDING two-piece ball for the following reasons: 1) Distance (what everyone wants, right?) This ball is as long as any I've played. Distance off driver, fairway woods and irons including wedges is long and consistent. 2) Feel- again off of every club in the bag, including the putter, this ball gives very nice feedback and is never harsh. 3) Control- The Soft Feel wants to go straight but is definitely workable both directions. It will stop quickly on the green and one can back it up a bit if talented enough with wedges/irons. 4) Durability- I FINALLY lost a ball that I used for at least four rounds...it had seen trees and cart paths up close but I couldn't detect any flight problems even after the scuffing. 5) Price- This ball can be found almost anywhere for $19.99 a dozen and once in a while RBG will give you a deal of about $16 and change. GREAT value!
ProsOutstanding feel, distance and control. Pretty high ball flight.
ConsPretty high ball flight...that's not ALWAYS what you want. Kinda nitpicking here.
By Mr. Henry's Golf School
Gettysburg, PA
Srixon continues to thrill
August 24, 2013
Great feel and explosiveness, both...
ProsGreen, Greenside, Approach, and Tee feel and distance are superb! Price is so reasonable...
ConsNone
By Eric
Philadelphia, PA
Very nice ball for beginners
July 18, 2013
Ball has a great soft feel and I've actually been able to control the ball a little bit. Going straighter off the tee, not a lot of spin or action on the green, but I'm ok with that. The yellow color also makes it easier to spot the ball. Very nice!
ProsFeel, color, price
ConsNothing as of yet.
By Dwight Bearchell
Moose Jaw,Saskatchewan
Our people like the feel of the ball.
July 2, 2013
They sell very well for us in the Pro Shop
By Liberty
Alexandria, VA
Good Ball for All Players
May 28, 2013
Good Distance, Easy to see in the air and on the ground. Great value for the product. Better than some of my more expensive balls.
ProsEasy to see Good Distance True to your Swing
ConsNone
By Ronski
Fl
I love this golf ball
April 28, 2013
Great distance and soft feeling
By Scott
Susquehanna, PA
Good ball for the senior...
March 18, 2013
My cousin is 66 years old and has used this ball exclusively for the last year or so. He likes the feel and distance. Greenside spin seems a bit lacking, but he doesn't seem to mind.
Prosdistance and feel
Consspin is lacking
By PeterGun
Los Angeles, CA
More Bang for your Buck
March 10, 2013
The Srixon label makes a good product, but should be priced at $12 a doz. not $18
ProsYellow is easier to see.
ConsPrice
By Dennis Carson
Stockton, Ca
Srixon Balls
March 8, 2013
I like a softer feel ball. I started using these balls when I got them on sale a Rock Bottom once and have been using them every since. I am 67 yrs old and the softer feel works great for me. Will continue to use them as long as I can get them at a reasonable price.
By Blaine
Salisbury, NC
Soft
February 27, 2013
If you want a soft ball that spins for under $20 you found it!!!
ProsSoft feel Spin
Conslack of distance and control
By John
Woodbridge, VA
Okay ball.
February 26, 2013
Didn't like the feel as much as expected for the price. Distance wasn't great.
ConsFeel
By Mitt
IL
soft feel
November 10, 2012
good soft feel not a big lot of spin around the green
By Rich
Santa Cruz, CA.
Love these balls
October 5, 2012
After trying many different brands, I tried the Soft Feel and the first shot went farther and straighter than all the others. My swing speed matches these softer balls better than the harder, more expensive balls I've been using, and if you're a typical duffer like me, these may be just what your looking for. The yellow balls make it easier to spot, and lately, I'm right in the fairway...something new. I can't say my swing has improved that much, so I attribute the improvement to the ball. Am here to order more for the fall and winter play.
Prossound good, feel good, longer and straighter than many harder balls
Consna

Page 1 of 1