FREE, Same Day Shipping! Free Sponge Bob Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$24.99
4.5 Stars based on 47 Review(s)
Edward Lorenzo
Uxbridge, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball for my game
July 29, 2015
Longer and more foregiving

Mark Smith
Does Moines, IA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Qstar golf balls
July 28, 2015
Love these balls great for high handycapper
Pros:
Yollow
Cons:
None

Stephen
Bandon, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball
July 18, 2015
I am a 7 handicap and have played every ball on the market....ProV1, Callaway Chrome Soft, Bridgestone B330, Srixon Z Star, etc. The Srixon Q Star plays as well for me as any ball I've ever played....$$$ isn't an issue for me as far as selecting a ball, I'm amazed that a midprice ball is this good.

Tim
Harrisonburg, Va
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
More distance!!!
July 16, 2015
I have been using the Srixon Tri-speed for years and was well pleased, but when I saw the Q-star on sale for about the same price, I decided to give them a try and I am glad I did. I am getting 10-15 yards off the tee. This is great as it leaves a shorter approach iron in my hands.
Pros:
Greater distance.
Cons:
none

Al
Chandler, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls
July 10, 2015
Came as described

Brian
Appleton, WI
3 Stars
Okay But Not Great
July 9, 2015
I have played with these the last few times I have gone out and I don't think they are anything special. They are a little more firm than I like and for me it doesn't feel like I am crushing them like some other balls. The performance around the green is okay and I don't have any issues when putting. Overall they are not bad just not right for me.

Trice
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls
June 30, 2015
Easy to see and great off the tee.
Pros:
Yellow and easy to identify.   Great ball for all shots. 
Cons:
None. 

frank b
new orleans, la
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LONG DRIVES AND SOFT FINISH ON GREENS
June 26, 2015
MY DRIVES HAVE ADDED ABOUT 10 YARDS USING THIS BALL. MY APPROACH SHOTS NO LONGER RUN OFF THE BACK OF THE GREEN BECAUSE OF SOFT LANDING. WORTH THE PRICE ESPECIALLY FROM CAVEMAN

Ann justin
Nh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So far, so good
June 24, 2015
I bought two dozen of these balls...I couldn't pass up such a bargain. I just started using them and have no complaints.

LOUIS
Apollo Beach, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Srixon
June 23, 2015
NICE
Pros:
Z or Q really does not matter play a better ball SRIXON GOOD DEAL FROM THE CAVE
Cons:
none

Larry "Bird"
Sacramento
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tired of Paying 4 bucks a ball
June 20, 2015
Great ball for great price, played four rounds with the same 2 balls and still look great, one of them has a little scuff from a pitching wedge from 130, I'm a 7 handicap and this ball will do everything the 4.00 ball will except it will only back up 5' instead of 10' when you hit the green with a long wedge
Pros:
compression, durability and PRICE
Cons:
none- unless your a pro and replace your ball every 3 holes because your urethane cover is tore up

sergio osorio
LA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SRIXON yellwo Q-Star
June 19, 2015
Great for low vision days... not the greatest around the green but overall good ball

Antonius
Oamaru, North Otago
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball
June 15, 2015
Love the Z-star but have been using these of late. Great ball, not quite as durable or spinny but great for the price. Definitely not a cheap rock.
Pros:
Good around ball Price

Dave
Detroit, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tour Performance, Better Price
June 8, 2015
Every bit as playable as the Z-Star, but at a lower price point - makes knocking one in the woods much easier to live with!

TR
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent Deal
June 5, 2015
I have gain 5 to 10 yards with this ball, versus PRO-V. Great feel, all around. Not as much spin as the PRO-V, but that may not be a terrible thing. I'm using Srixon from now on. I'm gonna get V-Stars for spin when I want it.
Pros:
+distance, great feel all around
Cons:
Not as much spin that I'm used to

Berto
Denver, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lasting
June 1, 2015
Great ball, played just two balls during a full round. holds up fairly well minor blemishes/scuffs. Will be my go to ball for now on.
Pros:
Quality. Longevity.
Cons:
None whatsoever

Guy Arnold
mckinney, tx
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Golfballs- Great Price
May 27, 2015
Seem to be a good ball for the price. I am starting to like the Yellow color
Pros:
Good Quality Fast Shipping

Larry
Wallingford, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well priced ball
May 15, 2015
This is a great all-around ball at a good price point.
Pros:
Durable, little side spin, one of the better non-urethane balls around the green.

Joe
Belleville, New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Golf Ball
May 14, 2015
Played this ball a couple of times. It has become a quick favorite.
Pros:
Very forgiving ball to play

Kraig
Altus, OK
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Off the Tee
April 9, 2015
Reduces slice, and goes far compared to others I have tried. Extremely durable, 1 ball can last multiple rounds (if you hit the intended surfaces). Could use a little more spin around the green.

Chris
Laguna Niguel, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good price for a decent ball
April 3, 2015
Great ball for a novice like myself. They come in yellow which is a plus for me. The price was great for the ball you are getting.

RJH
Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yellow is Better
October 23, 2014
Very nice ball, would say it stacks up very well to the competitions comparable balls.
Pros:
- yellow, easy to find.

Dennis
Issaquah, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These are pretty nice..
September 13, 2014
I've only hit one round wit these so far, but I have no complaints. I got some good loft with my shots and there's a solid feel on my club head when i connect. While I usually shoot TaylorMade balls, i decided to give these a try and I'll be keeping a few sleeves of these handy. Go get yourself a dozen and give them a shot. I like them.

Larry
Orlando Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Deal
September 12, 2014
These are nice good spin and better than average distance with my driver. Great deal to take advantage of.
Pros:
Good feel and spin. Good distance off the tee box.

dave
lakewod, wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great deal
August 28, 2014
I've been using this ball for a while, it is longer then any other ball I've hit and it seems to be a little more forgiving as well. my swing isn't as fast as it use to be and this ball is for that kind golfer.

Chris
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Srixon Q-Star
August 18, 2014
Perfect ball for average and higher swing speed. Great spin on approach shots good roll in the fairway
Pros:
Great for my swing speed
Cons:
Scuff easy, not as easy as Srixon SoftFeel

BL
Leeds, Alabama
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good performance at a reasonable price.
July 23, 2014
A good quality ball at a mid-range price. Good distance off woods and irons. Moderately good spin off iron shots. Seems to carry well off driver. Plays above average in windy conditions.
Pros:
Good all-around performer without premium price.

Bob
Chicago.Ill
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great ball reasonable price
July 11, 2014
Ball has all the features of elite balls .Distance is 10 yards longer then my normal ball.

Herb Wilson
Tampa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball and the price is right
July 5, 2014
Purchased these balls as they were on sale and the price was right. They are a great ball. Sops on a dime when you launch your wedges high in the air.
Pros:
They stick when you make the shot. Good trajectory and true distance

Eric Allen
New Richmond, Wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Golf Ball
July 1, 2014
Love em, great golf ball. Buy 3 can't beat the price!
Pros:
feel and distance
Cons:
none

Brian
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good ball for the $$$
June 16, 2014
A quality golf ball at a really good price.

Jim
Pittsburgh, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good ball
June 1, 2014
I am a 22 handicap and hit & putt with these balls as well as Titeist or any other top rated ball. For the price, it was an excellent choice for me this early in the year. With free shipping with a 3 box order, no way to lose on this deal.
Pros:
good distance and great feel for putting.
Cons:
durability

Jesse
Southern California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good feel, solid distance
April 22, 2014
These balls have a good feel to them, you get solid distance off of the tee

Rob
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice balls
March 19, 2014
Nice balls and great gift with personalised logo.

Jason
Houston, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice Balls
March 4, 2014
These are nice balls, I love the sound and feel coming off the face
Pros:
solid sound and feel
Cons:
a bit expensive

Dave
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Feel + Distance
November 17, 2013
Nice all round ball
Pros:
Feel Distance

Dennis
Lincoln, NE
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Ball
November 14, 2013
I bought these out of curiosity. I've been using the Srixon Z or Pro V1 and frankly am getting tired of spending $40+ for a dozen golf balls. The performance of these balls has been great. They seem a bit shorter off the tee and they definitely have less spin but I expected both of these. I recommend these to anyone for day to day play.The loss of distance isn't all that significant and a low handicapper should be able to play "around" less spin under most circumstances.
Pros:
High quality ball at a reasonable price
Cons:
Shorter with less spin than a high end ball but what that's what you'd expect.

Bill
Western Ma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet
October 7, 2013
Sweet deal on the balls. Play well and good price

Cliff
Pinehurst, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than expected
August 26, 2013
The feel is great. Driving distance is all I could expect and they are very durable. I am in my seventies with a 16 handicap. I have played the same two balls for two rounds, both while scoring 81. The cover on both looks like new. I have been and remain very happy with the Qstar.
Pros:
Feel, distance, durability.
Cons:
Not quite the spin I expected.

Brad
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Q-Star
August 24, 2013
Nothing bad to say about these balls. How many times is it actually the ball anyway?

Barry
Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A GREAT BALL
July 21, 2013
A very good ball, easy to control, fairly soft feel coming off the putter and seems to be as long as ProV's
Pros:
Feel, length, control

Alex
Adelaide, South Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Q-Star
July 2, 2013
A very good ball for the price, doesn't spin as much as a tour ball but great for everyday play.

Will
Indianapolis, Indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Q Star Can Help
May 27, 2013
Would love to say these balls have changed my game but I can't. You see, I am simply not a super golfer; in fact "bogie golf" is my game. With that said, THESE BALLS HELP! I took one dozen to a practice area at my course for work. They do not back up or stop on a dime for me BUT ROLL OUT ON MY APPROACH SHOTS IS MUCH LESS THAN PREVIOUS BALLS I'VE USED. Clearly a product to move me in the right direction! If your approach shots have sufficient altitude and still roll off the greens, you need to at least try the Q Star ball.
Pros:
1. Noticeable help on roll out. 2. Reasonable price
Cons:
Only that it is embarrassing to admit the ball is probably better than my golf game!

Paul
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good ball, great price!
May 15, 2013
This is a great ball for a mid to high handicapper that wants distance and soft feel. I don't get excess spin from the driver, but on my wedges I can stop it on a dime. Very good ball!
Pros:
Soft Distance Price
Cons:
Durability

Anthony
San Diego
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is the ball I always play with.
April 9, 2013
I have been playing the yellow srixon q stars for about 6 months now. I used to not care about what kind of ball I played, as long as it is high end. The q star is the most predictable and all around ball I have ever played. Not only does it go far, but it has decent spin. Play this ball if you are not quite a beginner, but not single a single digit handicapper either. This ball is also VERY visible and VERY easy to find in bushes.
Pros:
Distance Color Spin

Blaine
Salisbury, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball for the $
April 5, 2013
The best under $30 golf ball I have ever played. It does it all for half the price. If you close your eyes while hitting this ball you would think you were playing a $40-$50 ball.

Bird Hunter
South Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LONG & SOFT
March 30, 2013
That's pretty much all you can ask for in a ball especially at this price range. I was skeptical at first but now im a believer. As long and soft as my ProV1. I think the days of dominance by the high priced balls are pretty much done. I started believing that after trying the Wilson Staff Duo and being shocked by its length and feel. This ball is very similar to the Duo, but the cover tends to get scuffed a little more easily on the Wilson than what I've experienced with the QStar. I know Srixon isn't exactly a big brand name, but don't let that stop you, this ball is definitely worth a try.
Pros:
Long Soft Price


Page 1 of 1