Account


4.5 Stars based on 58 reviews
By Theo
indianapolis, in
great price and no shipping issues!
February 24, 2016
easy ordering and easy to track shipping. thanks for making this simple purchase simple!
By Nik
Virginia
Great ball
February 19, 2016
Good 2 piece for the price. Love to play them in the colder weather.
By James
Kansas City, MO
Srixon golf balls
February 8, 2016
Very good golf ball for the price!
By LO ron
San Diego
Srix Q
February 5, 2016
I tried these, but think I will go back to Bridgeston E6s. They feel better.
By Dick
Tucson, Arizona
Great ball at a low price
February 5, 2016
This ball performs like a top of the line ball for me.
By Greg
Kalamazoo, mi
Good value
February 5, 2016
Great ball for the $
By sg
West Palm Beach, FL
excellent ball
February 5, 2016
top ball at a great price
By Scott
Ct
Good balls great price
February 5, 2016
Good ball for the money
ProsPrice
ConsNone
By Harry
Delaware
Great playability
February 1, 2016
Had these monogrammed for gifts and was surprised by the turnaround time I got these. Very fast
ProsValue. Short time to receive item
ConsNone
By Kevin
Pittsburgh, PA
Great Golf Balls
February 1, 2016
Excellent Golf balls for an great price
By Chris
Racine, WI
Nice ball for the price.
February 1, 2016
I thought that these were easily comparable to the mid-price balls from Titleist or Callaway. Low spin helps keep them on the golf course for me.
By Ken
Kansas city area
great balls for the price!
February 1, 2016
Very good ball. Good distance but i especially like there feel around greens. Plenty of spin. No need to pay prov prices.
ProsFeel around greens.
ConsNone
By Cory
Depew, NY
GREAT price
January 7, 2016
I hit an older edition of the Q stars a couple of years ago. I really liked them but at that point I was not in a position to spend the kind of money necessary to play them consistently. This price for this ball is awesome. Really straight off the tee and long irons, but soft around the green. I really like the way they feel and react inside of 100 yards.
Prossuits multiple facets of the game
Consnone
By KJ
Collierville , TN
Extra Spin
January 4, 2016
Good ball compresses easily and spins on the greens. Very good ball.
ProsSpin and Distance
By Dan
MD
Great mid price ball
December 29, 2015
Low spin of driver, great feel of irons and stops surprisingly well on approach shots. Plays better than it looks and feels in the hand.
By Kevin
Waunakee, WI
Fantastic Balls, Fantastic Price
December 17, 2015
The Q Stars are such a great price sensitive alternative to the Z Star.
By Robert
Glen Mills, PA
Great ball
December 6, 2015
Hits long and is nice around the green.
By james
Cliffside Pk, NJ
Excellent ball with great price
December 3, 2015
Long off tee and pretty good with short game ball.
By Bob
The Villages, FL
Everything I expected.
December 3, 2015
Can't tell a lot of difference between the Q and the Z for the difference in price and my handicap level (10). Loved the deal on the ball and will reorder them in the future. I am excited to become a member of your rewards program. Looking forward to ordering future golf products from Rock Bottom. Bob
By Dennis
Mogadore, OH
Super Ball and Deal
November 29, 2015
Awesome ball as advertised!
ProsNice feel and distance!
By Greg
Shelbiana, KY
Just what I wanted
November 22, 2015
Good ball for the price. It did everything I need in a ball. No sense paying top dollar for other balls when this one does just as well
By Tom
DE
Excellent Two-Piece Ball
November 12, 2015
I love the 2-piece Q-Star since I have a very fast swing speed.
ProsDistance Straight Price
By Michael
Milford, MA
Perfect distance ball
November 6, 2015
Flies long and strait
By Jason H.
Austin, Tx.
Quality performance ball.
October 24, 2015
Does everything I need for my game.
By Don
Mid Missouri
Finally found a ball a truly love
October 20, 2015
I hit this much longer than a urethane ball; very consistent all through the bag. Stops great, good feel; nice lettering. Bright white doe help (a little) in finding balls in rough.
By Ron
Two Rivers, WI
Srixon Q-Star Golf Balls
October 8, 2015
Great balls.
ProsGreat feel and control.
By Steve
houston
Good golf balls
October 7, 2015
good
By Mitch
Maine
Alright...
September 27, 2015
Bought these thinking they were similar to Bridgestone e6.  Still prefer the Bridgestone. The Srixons don't seem to be as soft. 
ProsDecent distance
ConsNot as soft around the greens. 
By MK
Dayton, Ohio
Great Ball!
September 12, 2015
These balls perform as described. Nice feel around the green, too. Great value.
ProsPerformance Feel Appearance Price
ConsNone
By Brian
Appleton, WI
Okay But Not Great
July 9, 2015
I have played with these the last few times I have gone out and I don't think they are anything special. They are a little more firm than I like and for me it doesn't feel like I am crushing them like some other balls. The performance around the green is okay and I don't have any issues when putting. Overall they are not bad just not right for me.
By Kraig
Altus, OK
Great Off the Tee
April 9, 2015
Reduces slice, and goes far compared to others I have tried. Extremely durable, 1 ball can last multiple rounds (if you hit the intended surfaces). Could use a little more spin around the green.
By Chris
Laguna Niguel, CA
Good price for a decent ball
April 3, 2015
Great ball for a novice like myself. They come in yellow which is a plus for me. The price was great for the ball you are getting.
By RJH
Canada
Yellow is Better
October 23, 2014
Very nice ball, would say it stacks up very well to the competitions comparable balls.
Pros- yellow, easy to find.
By Dennis
Issaquah, WA
These are pretty nice..
September 13, 2014
I've only hit one round wit these so far, but I have no complaints. I got some good loft with my shots and there's a solid feel on my club head when i connect. While I usually shoot TaylorMade balls, i decided to give these a try and I'll be keeping a few sleeves of these handy. Go get yourself a dozen and give them a shot. I like them.
By Larry
Orlando Florida
Good Deal
September 12, 2014
These are nice good spin and better than average distance with my driver. Great deal to take advantage of.
ProsGood feel and spin. Good distance off the tee box.
By dave
lakewod, wa
great deal
August 28, 2014
I've been using this ball for a while, it is longer then any other ball I've hit and it seems to be a little more forgiving as well. my swing isn't as fast as it use to be and this ball is for that kind golfer.
By Chris
United States
Srixon Q-Star
August 18, 2014
Perfect ball for average and higher swing speed. Great spin on approach shots good roll in the fairway
ProsGreat for my swing speed
ConsScuff easy, not as easy as Srixon SoftFeel
By BL
Leeds, Alabama
Good performance at a reasonable price.
July 23, 2014
A good quality ball at a mid-range price. Good distance off woods and irons. Moderately good spin off iron shots. Seems to carry well off driver. Plays above average in windy conditions.
ProsGood all-around performer without premium price.
By Bob
Chicago.Ill
great ball reasonable price
July 11, 2014
Ball has all the features of elite balls .Distance is 10 yards longer then my normal ball.
By Herb Wilson
Tampa
Great ball and the price is right
July 5, 2014
Purchased these balls as they were on sale and the price was right. They are a great ball. Sops on a dime when you launch your wedges high in the air.
ProsThey stick when you make the shot. Good trajectory and true distance
By Eric Allen
New Richmond, Wi
Great Golf Ball
July 1, 2014
Love em, great golf ball. Buy 3 can't beat the price!
Prosfeel and distance
Consnone
By Brian
United States
Good ball for the $$$
June 16, 2014
A quality golf ball at a really good price.
By Jim
Pittsburgh, PA
good ball
June 1, 2014
I am a 22 handicap and hit & putt with these balls as well as Titeist or any other top rated ball. For the price, it was an excellent choice for me this early in the year. With free shipping with a 3 box order, no way to lose on this deal.
Prosgood distance and great feel for putting.
Consdurability
By Jesse
Southern California
Good feel, solid distance
April 22, 2014
These balls have a good feel to them, you get solid distance off of the tee
By Rob
New Zealand
nice balls
March 19, 2014
Nice balls and great gift with personalised logo.
By Jason
Houston, TX
Very Nice Balls
March 4, 2014
These are nice balls, I love the sound and feel coming off the face
Prossolid sound and feel
Consa bit expensive
By Dave
New Zealand
Feel + Distance
November 17, 2013
Nice all round ball
ProsFeel Distance
By Dennis
Lincoln, NE
Excellent Ball
November 14, 2013
I bought these out of curiosity. I've been using the Srixon Z or Pro V1 and frankly am getting tired of spending $40+ for a dozen golf balls. The performance of these balls has been great. They seem a bit shorter off the tee and they definitely have less spin but I expected both of these. I recommend these to anyone for day to day play.The loss of distance isn't all that significant and a low handicapper should be able to play "around" less spin under most circumstances.
ProsHigh quality ball at a reasonable price
ConsShorter with less spin than a high end ball but what that's what you'd expect.
By Bill
Western Ma
Sweet
October 7, 2013
Sweet deal on the balls. Play well and good price
By Cliff
Pinehurst, NC
Better than expected
August 26, 2013
The feel is great. Driving distance is all I could expect and they are very durable. I am in my seventies with a 16 handicap. I have played the same two balls for two rounds, both while scoring 81. The cover on both looks like new. I have been and remain very happy with the Qstar.
ProsFeel, distance, durability.
ConsNot quite the spin I expected.
By Brad
United States
Q-Star
August 24, 2013
Nothing bad to say about these balls. How many times is it actually the ball anyway?
By Barry
Kansas
A GREAT BALL
July 21, 2013
A very good ball, easy to control, fairly soft feel coming off the putter and seems to be as long as ProV's
ProsFeel, length, control
By Alex
Adelaide, South Australia
Q-Star
July 2, 2013
A very good ball for the price, doesn't spin as much as a tour ball but great for everyday play.
By Will
Indianapolis, Indiana
Q Star Can Help
May 27, 2013
Would love to say these balls have changed my game but I can't. You see, I am simply not a super golfer; in fact "bogie golf" is my game. With that said, THESE BALLS HELP! I took one dozen to a practice area at my course for work. They do not back up or stop on a dime for me BUT ROLL OUT ON MY APPROACH SHOTS IS MUCH LESS THAN PREVIOUS BALLS I'VE USED. Clearly a product to move me in the right direction! If your approach shots have sufficient altitude and still roll off the greens, you need to at least try the Q Star ball.
Pros1. Noticeable help on roll out. 2. Reasonable price
ConsOnly that it is embarrassing to admit the ball is probably better than my golf game!
By Paul
Houston, TX
Good ball, great price!
May 15, 2013
This is a great ball for a mid to high handicapper that wants distance and soft feel. I don't get excess spin from the driver, but on my wedges I can stop it on a dime. Very good ball!
ProsSoft Distance Price
ConsDurability
By Anthony
San Diego
This is the ball I always play with.
April 9, 2013
I have been playing the yellow srixon q stars for about 6 months now. I used to not care about what kind of ball I played, as long as it is high end. The q star is the most predictable and all around ball I have ever played. Not only does it go far, but it has decent spin. Play this ball if you are not quite a beginner, but not single a single digit handicapper either. This ball is also VERY visible and VERY easy to find in bushes.
ProsDistance Color Spin
By Blaine
Salisbury, NC
Great ball for the $
April 5, 2013
The best under $30 golf ball I have ever played. It does it all for half the price. If you close your eyes while hitting this ball you would think you were playing a $40-$50 ball.
By Bird Hunter
South Florida
LONG & SOFT
March 30, 2013
That's pretty much all you can ask for in a ball especially at this price range. I was skeptical at first but now im a believer. As long and soft as my ProV1. I think the days of dominance by the high priced balls are pretty much done. I started believing that after trying the Wilson Staff Duo and being shocked by its length and feel. This ball is very similar to the Duo, but the cover tends to get scuffed a little more easily on the Wilson than what I've experienced with the QStar. I know Srixon isn't exactly a big brand name, but don't let that stop you, this ball is definitely worth a try.
ProsLong Soft Price

Page 1 of 1