50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$16.99
4.5 Stars based on 25 Review(s)
Scott
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball
May 1, 2013
Longer and straighter!!

Gušlaugur Ellert
Reykjavik, Iceland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rocksolid balls!
April 26, 2013
Delivery time was excellent. The balls are quite good even though they are cheap. Recommended for all golfers.
Pros:
Cheap but still very good value for money. Good balls
Cons:
None

Blaine
Salisbury, NC
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball for the $
April 11, 2013
These are great golf balls especialy for the $

steph meredith
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Srixon Balls
December 7, 2011
Good quality balls
Pros:
Price

Peter
Perth
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect ball for me
November 23, 2011
I tried so many balls and end up using this ball with satisfaction.
Pros:
Very good distance and feel
Cons:
None

Dave
Manteo,NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf ball deal
November 22, 2011
good golf balls,excellent price

Jim Beswick
Lincoln, ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball
November 21, 2011
This is a great value and very good for the mid-handicapper with a slower swing speed. The Srixon AD-333 has excellant feel off the tee and around the green. I would recommend giving them a try.
Pros:
Price, durability, feel
Cons:
Nothing

Hector Candelas
Puerto Rico
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Buy
November 17, 2011
Great Vavue
Pros:
Price Point
Cons:
Nothing

Curly
Melbourne, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Balls!
November 15, 2011
Great value for a top quality ball! Great feel and flight.

denis
adelaide australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good all round ball
November 7, 2011
very playable soft and goes well
Pros:
good spin and control good distance
Cons:
none

Steven
Macomb, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good two piece ball
October 6, 2011
Good ball off the tee. Won't cure a slice or hook, but won't exaggerate it like some of the more expensive softer cover balls. Cost equivalent to a budget ball, but so much more.
Pros:
Good ball, good price good feel
Cons:
doesn't self correct itself, when hit incorrectly. :)

bill
new york
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fly straighter
September 5, 2011
fly straight down the middle of the fairway
Pros:
reduces side spin price durability

Jason
Joliet, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great 2-pc. ball
September 4, 2011
I was highly impressed with this ball. I was unsure when buying these, as I usually buy 3pc. balls. But after hitting my first round with them, I was highly impressed! Best 2pc. ball I have ever hit.

Ryan
Ontario Canada.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent
August 30, 2011
These balls are very playable. They feel soft but you still get good distance from them and able to check them up around the greens. I would say these balls are good for players who range from the 10 to 18 handicap range.

Steve
Hilliard, Oh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Srixon Golf balls -AD333
August 17, 2011
It might just be a mental thing but I get better results with Srixon then I did with the Callaway $43 per dozen Tour iS
Pros:
great price and quick delivery
Cons:
none

shane
australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
superb
August 16, 2011
great shots with these
Pros:
look, feel and softness yet good distance
Cons:
nil

Lars
houston
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Srixon AD333 Golf Balls
August 6, 2011
This is a nice middle tier golf ball. The lower spin rate give it very good distance and decent accuracy (although it's tough to hold approach shots on tougher greens (firm or tight pin locations). For the money though, it's a pretty good ball.
Pros:
distance and accuracy.
Cons:
tough to hold firm greens or tight pin locations.

Rodney
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls
June 21, 2011
These are great overall balls at an excellent price.

Troy Peterson
Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Srixon AD333
May 25, 2011
Better prices than I can get from Srixon. Keep up the great job.
Pros:
Quality and price!!!

Ryan
Grasonville, md
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat this value
May 19, 2011
Great ball for the money
Pros:
great value, soft feel and decent distance
Cons:
nothing

JSP
chicago, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
for a 2 piece ball you get a little extra spin
May 14, 2011
the AD333 is hot of the driver and long irons and spins more than a standard 2-piece of the short irons. A good comparison would be the nike super softs. played 2 rounds with these and they aren't bad for the price. Definitely not a prov1 around the greens
Pros:
extra spin for a 2-piece price
Cons:
want extra spin buy a 3-piece

Peter
Wattle Grove, NSW
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
April 23, 2011
I usually play a Titleist ProV1. I recently tried the Srixon AD333 and was impressed with the distance and feel of the ball. The added benefit is the price. At less than $15 a dozen RockBottomGolf has again given value and quality for money. At those prices the water carry loses a lot of the fear factor.
Pros:
Good distance and feel. Great value at less then $15 a dozen.

Mitchell
Auckland, NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
All Round Performer
December 25, 2010
Great golf ball for a great price. Soft feel that provides enough spin to stop the ball into the green and provides great workability. Great distance too. You won't be disappointed with this ball.
Pros:
Price Workability Distance

Mark
socal
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good feel
December 8, 2010
nice feel to this ball. great price for a great ball.

Dennis M. Nichols
5 Stars
Awesome !!
July 14, 2009
These are far and away my favorite ball. Distance, spin, and feel are second to none especially for the unbelievable price. Try these balls, you WILL NOT be disappointed.