Account


4.5 Stars based on 40 reviews
By Alan
Canberra Australia
great balls
January 21, 2015
good distance and spin
By Kevin
United States
great price
January 15, 2015
good ball for price
By bryan
concord, nh
unless you are a 4 hc or less these should be your new balls
May 16, 2014
These balls make me a better golfer. You can feel the difference off the tee...they compress for a hack golfer like me the way a ProV does for the pros. These balls fly straighter and play better than the ProV's I want to love so much...and their a fraction of the price!
By Andee
Calgary Alberta, Canada
Make a switch today
September 11, 2013
Love the the feel of the Q Star, haven't seen much increase regarding distance off my driver but, huge improvement from the irons regarding feel and accuracy. Switched from ProV1as well ProV1x , index dropped from 9.0 down to 6.1' maybe it's mind over matter but the Q Star will be my preference for the rest of this years play.
ProsGreat Ball, Great Price!
By Jim
Chicago, IL
Great price
August 24, 2013
RockBottomGolf's price for these balls is awesome!
By Jim
Chicago, IL
Great price
August 24, 2013
RockBottomGolf's price for these balls is awesome!
By Rene
Camano isld
Awesome
July 26, 2013
Great value for the money. These balls are as advertised.
By Mike
Redding cal.
Great
July 19, 2013
Soft feel and good spin
By Mike
Redding cal.
Great
July 19, 2013
Soft feel and good spin
By William
Lake Park, GA
Great Ball
July 14, 2013
A great ball for mid to high handicapper. A lower spin off your driver, woods, and long irons reduces the damage of a mis-hit.
ProsYellow color Response off driver
By John
Austin, TX
Love the Q-Star
June 30, 2013
Liked these balls from the first time I played them. Great all around performance for this 10 handicapper!
ProsGreat all around ball Good price
By Jflorida
St. Petersburg, Florida
Good balls for mid or high handicap players
June 22, 2013
Soft feel off driver and irons.
ProsFeel and distance
ConsNothing
By Luke
Sydney, Australia
Shooting straight
May 31, 2013
Great ball all round, good distance, great on and around the greens. Oh and did I mention top price. I'am not a great golfer but the srixon Q star have made a huge Difference to my game.
ProsEverything
ConsLoosing them 😞
By DICK JONES
MILTON MA
SRIXION YELLOW GOLF BALLS Q STYLE
May 30, 2013
FOR ME BEING A SENIIOR I FOND THEM EASY TO FOLLOW AND I COULD COMPRESSTHEM BETTER THE TNXT TOUR IWAS USING . THEY ALSO IMPROVED MY PUTTING ITHINK WITH THEYELLOW BAULL I CONCENTRATE MORE
ProsIVE NO COMPLIANTS
By Paul
Buffalo NY
Perfect
May 27, 2013
These balls are perfect for a slower swing speed and provide a great feel around the greens. Only balls I will use.
By Derek Boyle
New Zealand
Srixon Q star great buy
May 20, 2013
This was a great buy. It would cost me $100 for 3 dozen at home. Rock bottom golf has great value and product range. They are a good ball for a intermediate golf like me.
ProsGood value for money and I like this ball as it fits my skill level.
By aaron
ca
great balls!
May 16, 2013
i use these on every hole and let me tell you they are one of the best balls ive had. The feel is so great and helps get me extra yards which i love alot
Prosstraight ball distance awesome golfball
Consnothing
By John Q Public
Anywhere USA.
What a deal.
May 16, 2013
I can realy shape this ball, more than others. I was glad to get them at such a good price. Thanks Rocko.
ProsAlmost everything.
Conslousing them.
By Daniel
Rochester, MN
New favorite ball
March 14, 2013
Coming from Nike Vapor Speeds i was forced to find a new ball. I tried the Q-Star, Z-Star, Hex Chrome, and Bridgestone E6's and ended up choosing the Q star as my new ball. The Q star lacks a bit of the spin of the Z-star and Chrome around the green but at this price is unbeatable. Fantastic distance in a soft feeling ball while still offering playability that rivals some of the urethane balls.
By Bob
Sac, CA
Great Price....
February 27, 2013
bought them for my wife and she loves them. I tried them out and they are very similar to the Z Star for 1/2 the price. Might be a little hard on the greens but overall they are great balls
ProsGreat price - great ball
ConsNA
By Blaine
Salisbury, NC
$$$$$
February 27, 2013
The best under $20 golf ball I have ever played. It does it all for half the price. If you close your eyes while hitting this ball you would think you were playing a $40 ball.
Prosprice performance
Consnone
By Jim
Linden,VA
Nice ball
January 25, 2013
First time playing Srixon, was impressed. I'm picky with the balls I play with and I liked the soft feel and the distance. Very comparable to titleist.
ProsWhen I lose a ball it only costs me $2, not $4.
By lee wontroski
scranton,pa
excellent!
December 27, 2012
great ball!!!--does it all!!
By Brent
New Zealand
Great Balls.
November 26, 2012
Great balls at a great price and have added distance to my t offs
ProsEasy to find
By Feet
United States
Christmas gift
November 14, 2012
none yet
Prosprice, quality, color, brand
Consnothing
By Silk
Big Blue Nation
Good Feel
August 29, 2012
Have only used one sleeve so far. The Q-Star seems to be somewhat longer off the woods and hybrids but about 5 yards shorter off the irons than the Pro-V1. Feel is excellent for all clubs, especially the putter. Spin on the greens definitely takes a hit in comparison to the Titleist.
ProsAdded distance with woods Excellent feel Price
ConsLack of spin on the greens.
By Mac
Illinois
A great, highly visible ball, with feel
August 15, 2012
A great, highly visible ball, with feel
By Steven Schneider
Rockf, Illinois
Srixon Q
August 11, 2012
I like the look and feel of these golf balls. Played them first time yesterday. I had personalization. would have liked larger, bolder lettering. Rock Bottom Golf Rocks!
Proslook and feel
Conspersonaization
By JEFF
WV
GREAT BALLS FOR THE MONEY!
August 4, 2012
CAN NOT BEAT THEM FOR THE PRICE! NO MORE PRO V1'S I CAN BUY 2 DOZ FOR THE PRICE OF 1 PRO V1 THESE GO STRAIGHTER!!!!!
ProsSTRAIGHT PRICE
By mary
silverdale,wa.
The best balls ihave used and the best price!
July 30, 2012
Hit a greater distance.
ProsGood price
Consnothing
By derek
Warwick, RI
very visible
July 17, 2012
Great balls, very easy to find in the rough.
By Chuck
United States
Q-STAR BALLS.
June 27, 2012
Great ball. Soft feel, good distance and accurate.
ProsFeel, distance and durability
ConsNo dislikes.
By vicki
new zealand
Q Star golf ball
June 27, 2012
Great golf balls
By Bob
CA
Better than NXT
June 27, 2012
I usually play the Srixon Z-Star but ended up playing these for a couple rounds and actually like them. They are harder and fly farther and have less side spin than the Z-Stars. A little harder ball with less feel around greens but still a good ball for the average golfer. And I have been playing yellow for a year now and will never go back to a white ball. Much easier to find, no one mistakes your ball for theirs so in play lost ball are nonexistent now plus you can actually see your ball flight and make the necessary adjustments on the course.
ProsBest mid-range ball. Yellow is great. More feel than other similarly priced balls. Price
Conshard to spin but what do you expect for $25/dozen
By flagstik
NH
Best ball for 10+ handicaps
June 26, 2012
This ball gives good distance for the average swing speed player without much side spin, yet is still soft feeling and offers good control around the greens. Love the Yellow!
ProsStraight, Soft and feel. Everyone should try a Yellow ball.
ConsNone
By bogeyman
Singapore, Singapore
Didn't knew these are 2 pc balls.....
May 20, 2012
if I knew, would have gone for the tri-speeds instead..... gotta see how they perform in play before adding more "stars"
Prosthey are Srixons!
Cons2 pc construction?
By benoitbo
st Denis, REUNION ISLAND
enough for me , why not for you ?
May 14, 2012
good ball as usual from Srixon . nice soft touch and nice distance ... French test , maybe different in USA ;).
Prossound, distance ,roll
Consnothing
By Gary
West Hartford, CT
Why spend more?
May 14, 2012
Visably great ball for the average golfer. I haven't lost one yet and it stands the test of hitting cart paths and tree limbs. For the money well worth it!
ProsViability No significant loss of yardage Holds the greens, less spin Great price!
Consnothing
By York Golf Club
York, Western Australia
Srixon Q-Star Golf Balls
April 26, 2012
These are a top ball at a really low price, our members love them.
By Mike
Johnston, IA
Great balls of fire!
April 5, 2012
These are great golf balls to play with. Very forgiving for a non-balata ball structure. They are easy to find - as most other players use white.
ProsYellow = Sweet

Page 1 of 1