50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 41 Review(s)
Dan
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value for the average golfer
April 30, 2013
Great for the golfer with a swing speed of 80-90 MPH. Soft feel and you can stop them on the greens. I HAVE A SOLID 12 HANDICAP AND REALLY LIKE THIS BALL
Pros:
Price Performance

Blaine
Salisbury, NC
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball for the $
April 11, 2013
best feeling ball under $20 ever

A. MAY
CC,TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SRIXON BALLS
August 29, 2012
WHAT A STEAL

charlie schmidt
obx nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
well worth the money
August 23, 2012
Great ball with more control
Pros:
don't slice as bad as I did with a hard core ball
Cons:
its a little expensive

Don
Henderson, WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal!!
August 22, 2012
I bought a couple dozen of these (just to see what the customization looked like and how the ball hit) and had them custom printed for the high school golf team that i'm helping coach. This is a really great deal!! I am planning on ordering more very soon. Thanks for always having great prices and great products!!
Pros:
Price and quality.
Cons:
Nothing

Chris
Branford, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
sweet deal on great balls
August 15, 2012
Ive gotten very used to hitting these balls. easy to hit well and nice feel on the putting green. at this price it is a no brainer
Pros:
price is great quality ball

Allen
North Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value
August 6, 2012
Good value golf ball with performance as advertised

James
Fairfield Glade, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Srixon Soft Fee golf ball
August 4, 2012
I have hitting Srixon Soft Feel balls over a year and I use them exclusively. I am 74 years old and my swing speed has decreased quite a bit over the last few years. The soft feel ball helps me get maximun distance off the tee and excellent feel around the greens.
Pros:
Distance off the tee. Feel around the green. Price.
Cons:
Nothing!!

Ted
Binghamton, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
July 27, 2012
In the past I have usually played Callaway or Titleist balls, received some Srixon balls as a gift and really liked their playability. These Srixon balls are really great for the price, good distance and soft touch around the greens.

Ted
Binghamton, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
July 27, 2012
In the past I have usually played Callaway or Titleist balls, received some Srixon balls as a gift and really liked their playability. These Srixon balls are really great for the price, good distance and soft touch around the greens.

kevin
arcadia,wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice ball, nicer price
July 22, 2012
Switched to these balls from Pro V1. Not disappointed

Scott
Mt. Washington, KY Bullitt
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They fly far and stop quick
July 20, 2012
Perfect all-around ball for any handicap. They fly far and hold the greens great. For the price, a wonderful ball.
Pros:
Cost distance spin
Cons:
nothing

Mark Green
New Zealand.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Srixon
July 19, 2012
Great balls, good distance off the tee and plenty of feel around the greens.
Pros:
less spin soft feel.

Mark
Queen Creek, Arizona
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is a soft ball!
July 16, 2012
I've only played a few holes with this ball but I love the feel. It's very soft, very responsive with great feel around the greens. My wedge did a little damage as the ball is that soft, but overall I like the ball for the money.
Pros:
Great around the green Great feel and control
Cons:
Easy to mark on longer wedge shots

Roy Rodgers
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf balls
July 16, 2012
My order shipped the next day (I ordered on a Sun.) and was in my hands on Wed. Great service I have ordered from these guys before and have always got super service.
Pros:
These are great golf balls

Steve
Hilliard, Oh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Srixon Golf- Soft Feel Golf Balls
July 9, 2012
Ever wonder why you nearly never find Srixons? Maybe it's because they perform better for average golfers. Sorry Titleist
Pros:
The soft feel on the tee and greens
Cons:
none

Roger
MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a great ball
July 8, 2012
I'm 65 and handycap of 14. This is the best golf ball I have tried. It hits straight and long also puts really well.

JD
Silver Spring, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball for the Price
July 2, 2012
Good ball that fits in well with my game. Especially like the feel off the putter, Will definitely buy again at this great sale price
Pros:
Price and feel.

Lamont Hampton
Delaware
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
3 Strokes
June 26, 2012
I absolutely love them.

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good ball for the price...
June 25, 2012
My cousin plays these almost exclusively. What they lack in the spin department, they make up for in the distance and straightness departments. It's also a pretty resilient ball..
Pros:
Good all around ball

Dave
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Srixon Soft Feel Golf Balls
June 12, 2012
I have been using the Bridgestone E6 golf ball for several years and was given a sleeve of Srixon Soft Feel Golf Balls at an outing last Summer. I found it to be very playable and very durable and a solid buy for the money.
Pros:
feel off the club on all shots and durability of ball

Mark Pelletier
Wakefield, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing ball for seniors
June 5, 2012
This ball added 20 yds to my drives and has a nice soft feel for chipping and putting. Best thing is that you don't have to swing any harder to get the added distance. It has a great compression for senior players with slower swing speeds. Sales, support and service at Rock Bottom is always top notch. Mark P Naples, FL
Pros:
Added distance, and a nice soft feel.
Cons:
None

Shane
Washington State
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value for average golfer
May 29, 2012
I like the feel of the Srixon ball around the greens and it is a good value for an average golfer like me.
Pros:
Value Soft feel
Cons:
Nothing

DOG
Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
May 28, 2012
Great

Andrew
Adelaide
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't believe these are so cheap now!
May 25, 2012
These balls are amazing value, for $1.50 each to get a ball with some feel and distance is amazing. Worth stocking up, hitting the same ball consistently will help your game
Pros:
Long with nice feel

noel watson
Mackay-qld/Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product
July 31, 2011
great price and great product
Pros:
i have been using these golf balls for a long time and like the product, and you have them at a good price
Cons:
no dislikes

Brett Donaldson
Rockhampton, QLD, AUS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NICE BALLS :-)
July 30, 2011
SWEET TO HIT AND JUST DOES NOT QUIT!
Pros:
EFFORTLESS ON CLUB FACE GOOD DISTANCE
Cons:
DOESN'T FLOAT :-( HAHA

h.c. moore
tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great for seniors
June 29, 2011
great ball, soft. like it better then ProVI

Jason
lodi, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great all around ball.
June 26, 2011
good spin and distance.
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

Live2fish
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
"Feel Good" balls
June 22, 2011
These balls feel so nice off every club and offer good workability, not very long off the driver if you have a high swing-speed though. Well suited to senior/lady golfers, but playable by all.
Pros:
Feel sooooo good. workable ball. give good distance for slower swing speeds

Brian K.
Liberty Township, OH
2 Stars
They're TOO soft...
June 7, 2011
I can't say I was overly happy with this ball. On drives, it seemed to enhance my natural slight fade into an unnatural significant slice...I ended up losing 9 balls in the round I played with these balls. Around the green, it performed better. My main beef, though, is it's SO soft that I couldn't get any feel for what the ball was going to do. Is it spinning? No clue. I played Titleist DT SoLo the next day and didn't have that "what just happened with the ball?" feeling.
Pros:
The green box.
Cons:
Enhanced the spin on the ball on drives. Absolutely no response when contact is made. There are better balls out there at this price.

Alan
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Soft
March 21, 2011
Soft cover does not handle abuse well.
Pros:
Soft feel
Cons:
After 3 holes throw away

Mary
Arcadia, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Balls Ever
March 17, 2011
These are the best balls ever and the price was the best anywhere. If they go on sale again I will buy more. From order to delivery was very quick.

Jay
Perth, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls Of Fire!!
March 12, 2011
Absolute Bargain!!!! These are my preferred balls to play with and what a deal. Over here in Australia the cheapest I can get 1 dozen for is $39!!!! so 3 doz for the price of 1 is amazing! Nice soft feel around the green and still a beaut to drive with!
Pros:
Soft feel around the green
Cons:
nothing

JOHN SPRAGG
NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great golf ball
March 6, 2011
Really like the feel of the srixon soft feel. Good off the tee and so nice around the greens. I am very happy with the way this ball preforms and will keep using them...
Pros:
long off the tee and really nice to put with
Cons:
nothing to dislike about this golf ball

Denis
Cherrybrook, NSW
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good feel
February 15, 2011
I purchased this ball and it does all I want and I am a 10 handicapper. I do not play the high spin expensive balls near as well.
Pros:
good ball, great value
Cons:
no dislikes

mrsjo
nsw, australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
November 30, 2010
Great value makes losing balls less painful! These are great around the greens, makes putting much easier.
Pros:
- price - soft feel

Jeff
Atlanta, Georgia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good ball for the price
November 29, 2010
This ball does feel very soft off the clubface and the alignment aid on the side really helps with putting, however the amount of spin around the greens with this ball is very little
Pros:
alignment Good for slower swing speeds
Cons:
spin

Glen
Sydney, N.S.w
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Srixon Soft Feel
November 27, 2010
Great balls nice soft feel. Great service as usual all the way to Australia. Thanks

ANGEL
san sebastian
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very soft
December 5, 2009
excellent ball with a great feel
Pros:
alignment

Clint
5 Stars
Super Feel!!
May 16, 2009
A great ball...especially if you rely on touch (short game, putting, and working the ball). Not the longest ball, but an overall excellent ball for the person looking for a responsive, easy to hit ball.