Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 17 Review(s)
Bart
Knoxville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bargain
August 22, 2014
The way I go through golf balls, this is a must have good deal.

alan
Hanover, NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
August 16, 2014
Good price, excellent condition, no problems, met all expectations
Pros:
on time delivery, balls in great condition, excellent price
Cons:
none

Russ
Olympia wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Look great
August 2, 2014
Look great play great

Tim
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
July 31, 2014
Great price on used balls for practice

Bill
Hemet, Ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
near new for used prices
July 10, 2014
Ive bought a couple of the Ammo Boxes so far for personal use and to make Shag Bags for the kids, great used golf balls at a even better price!
Pros:
for used golf balls they seem new!
Cons:
none!

Mike
Arkansas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls for the money
July 8, 2014
If you have a tendency to lose a few balls per round then these are a great way to save money and it some good quality golf balls.

Spence
Sparta Tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
July 2, 2014
Great deal on high price balls priced right.
Pros:
Going after more soon at this price
Cons:
None

Byron Philbrook
Portland, Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal!
July 1, 2014
These balls will surely last me the rest of the year. They are great quality, only a few had minor scuffs on them but other than that they are like brand new.

Joey Fenwick
Surrey, BC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Condition
June 27, 2014
All the balls were in great condition, great mix of Srixons, i even got a few nice Titleist balls inside the box (im sure it was an accident) but BONUS!

Rick Daley
New port Richey,fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I got a great deal on truly great balls
June 5, 2014
I was pleased to see the quality of the balls that I received, being a retired person I try to save where possible and these were a great deal

terry leach
Fort Mohave, AZ.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Srixon Surlyn Mix Near Mint
May 15, 2014
Great balls for the price. Balls look new, with only (2) having marks for I.D.Would order again. Love the soft feel
Cons:
none

Jim
NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball at a great price
April 15, 2014
good quality ball plays like new at a fraction of the cost
Pros:
price quality
Cons:
none

Bob Evans
Cincinnati
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value
April 15, 2014
Opened the box and found product to be as advertised. All are playable, none have any bad cuts or scuffs on them. Some are not as white as I would like, but all are going to be used. Fot the price and the name, this is a good deal.

Mike
Duluth, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls for those bad days
March 25, 2014
If you ever have a bad stretch, these are the balls for you. Provide great performance for the price and you don't mind at all when one winds up in someone's backyard :) Like keeping a few of these in the bag.
Pros:
Great value Nice mix of models
Cons:
Had a few Women's balls mixed in - however my mom plays so not an issue for me.

Neil
Florida, United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value!
March 22, 2014
All balls in near mint condition, all quality merchandise, as promised. will definitely be buying more
Pros:
Value Quality
Cons:
none

Mark
Bellingham, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great mix of quality balls.
March 22, 2014
Many QStars all in perfect condition.

barry
Youngwood pa
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ammo box balls srixon
March 22, 2014
Oops price. Some balls were beat up but overall good


Page 1 of 1