15 FREE Bullet Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$29.99
5 Stars based on 28 Review(s)
Brian
New zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Thanks
September 14, 2014
Awesome golf ball

Tom
Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great urethane ball
August 29, 2014
Great ball. Good distance and checks up well around the greens. Great price. Three piece urethrane for the price of a 2 piece distance ball
Pros:
Distance and short game control
Cons:
None

frank
danbury
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price
August 29, 2014
Great value

jim
iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing feel and a great price!
August 20, 2014
These are as good as Pro V1X in my opinion and half the price. No brainer.
Pros:
durable, soft, and pretty long.

Doc
Selinsgrove, PA. United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Srixon Z - Star
August 19, 2014
Excellent ball for all swing speeds. Straight off the tee and responsive around the green. All this for at a great price. Thanks Caveman!
Cons:
None.

mark
Augusta GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great golf ball
August 16, 2014
Great golf ball. Best ball for the price, period!
Pros:
Long, spin

Mary
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
August 15, 2014
Great price- good service

Matt
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yellow Fever
August 9, 2014
I refuse to play a white ball not sure why but I have played every ball out there and nothing compares to Z STAR as far as spin and durability all around the best option for a yellow ball for all of you weekly players!
Pros:
color durability Spin Feel
Cons:
Would like to see price drop a few bucks

Rick
Dayton,Tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Srixion SL
August 7, 2014
Great feel and control.

John
Denver, Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball
July 25, 2014
I am a 2 handicap with a 106 + swing speed and the Srixon Z-Star SL ball works great for me. Excellent distance, spin near that of a pro-V and soft feel on the greens.
Pros:
Inexpensive alternative to pro-v
Cons:
None

Jesse
Rio Rancho, NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As good as Titleist ProV1x
July 21, 2014
I've used Titleist Prov1x and Bridgestone B330 balls and the difference is pretty much negligible. My swing speed is 110-115 and I see very little difference. I loved these balls but I will probably stick with the B330's since they are much cheaper. Great ball though.
Pros:
Great spin on my lower irons which I hit really high.
Cons:
None

dave hopper
lenoir city tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great feel
July 21, 2014
Great feel around the greens. My swing speed is about 90 and I get good action on short shots with this ball.
Pros:
Soft feel. Great for putting.

R. Lewis
Jeff In.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball
July 10, 2014
My swing speed is in the low ninties and I hit the Z-StarSL long with good contro and loads of spin. I sucked one ball back 12 feet.
Pros:
Long with great control
Cons:
Expensive

Tran864
NYC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent ball
July 2, 2014
Best overall ball.
Pros:
Best price

Carl
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Slower Speed Ball...Better Than Pro-v
June 2, 2014
I have been playing this ball for 0ne-Month now. I am a 3-Handicap player and really like the way this ball reacts to driver launch (slightly higher) and control around greens is great. Recommend this ball.
Pros:
Great over-all ball for slower swing speeds.
Cons:
none

Herman Owens
Garner, Ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product!
May 26, 2014
Great service!

Greg
Phoenix, AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality golf balls
April 7, 2014
If you are looking for very nice (higher end) quality golf balls, give these some consideration. Love the compression off the driver face, feels nice and soft and then with irons and wedges these are very crisp with good reaction upon landing on the green. Putter feel is very good as well. Happy with these.

Antony
Oamaru, NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Maybe the best value ball ever?
April 5, 2014
I swing 105mph off the tee and just hit these longer then any ball ive tried (hex chrome, chrome +, z-star, pro v1, pro v1x, b330 rx-s, lethal, nikes & many more). Great spin around the greens & durable. My gamer & definitely worth a try.

Rusty
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Performance
November 27, 2013
Great distance and great spin on approach shots!!!
Pros:
Distance and control on the greens
Cons:
None

Dave
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow
November 17, 2013
Nice all round ball
Pros:
Feel Distance

Matthew
Woodland Hills, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic ball
November 12, 2013
I have a ~90 MPH driver swing speed, thee balls are perfect for me. They fly high, and check up quickly on the green. For the money, I think these are the best "player's" ball out there. I also like that they are available in yellow, makes it easy to pick out my ball when I'm playing with my buddies.
Pros:
Excellent feel, great price
Cons:
None

Chris
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great ball
August 26, 2013
I have tried just about every ball out there, for someone with a 90 mph or less swing speed like myself this ball is great. I'm hitting it out there with the young guys again!

Blaine
Salisbury, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best ball ever
April 11, 2013
These are just as good if not better than Pro V1 at a fraction of the price, great job RBG!!!!!!

JD
TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball.
September 9, 2012
I used these in comparison to my Bridgestone B330-RX ball (another "slow swing" ball), and this one seems softer but goes the same distance. Keeping these in the bag!

Bolts
Indianapolis, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball
August 29, 2012
Long off the tee, rolls well -- feel good

Andrew
Adelaide
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
New favourite ball
June 17, 2012
I reluctantly tried these, I never thought I was a slow swinger as I usually hit the longest or 2nd longest in my group. Tried them for something different and I am always the longest now. Well worth a try even if you do not consider yourself a slow swinger, great spin, REALLY high and still long

kevin
wellsville, ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good to have
June 9, 2012
These balls roll nice on the green and stay staight off the tee great to have in your bag

michael gant
Sarasota FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Srixon vs Callaway
May 23, 2012
Nice feel off the tee and putts well. Currently also trying Callaway hex chrome to see which suits my all around game. it's important to know your swing speed, mine is 86mph. Ball manf's now produce balls to fit your swing speed, don't just assume everybody needs Pro-V-i's
Pros:
Feel nice on the putter - good distance off the tee.
Cons:
None yet.