5 Stars based on 34 reviews
By Jody
Attleboro Falls, MA
March 23, 2015
Great glove for the money
ProsVery soft feel and durable
By Philly Mike
Fort Worth, TX
Awesome glove!!! Awesome price!!!
October 23, 2014
Perfect feel and by far the best price.
ProsMaterial, Fit, Price
By allen
nice feel
September 16, 2014
excellent glove
By jim
Really nice
August 15, 2014
Worth twice what I paid. Very nice leather.
By Rei
New York
Srixon Glove review
July 13, 2014
The glove was better than expected. The leather was very soft which really great when you put the club in your hand. Would purchase gloves again. The price was a bargain. Would recommend to anyone.
By Chris
Olathe, Kansas
Great Premium Glove
June 19, 2014
Great glove. Fits snug to hand. Soft feel.
ProsReally soft feel.
el paso, tx
great glove
May 19, 2014
very soft
By Seung
Keller, TX
Very good quality.
May 14, 2014
Excellent fit and good quality.
By Joseph
Graton, CA
Nice feel
April 15, 2014
These gloves have a nice feel, very soft.
ProsGreat price (thanks Rock Bottom).
By Ryan
Good price
April 2, 2014
Not as thin as normal Cabretta gloves
ProsNice glove
ConsWrist elastic a little weak
By Brant
Durham, NC
Comfort and Feel
March 25, 2014
Incredibly soft feel at a good value. Not sure about durability but even if they aren't, I'd definitely buy more just because of the feel and softness!
By Tim
Fort Wayne, IN
Really nice leather
March 13, 2014
Very soft, nice cabretta. Wonderful fit and a very user friendly glove. Would recommend!
ProsGreat fit and top grade leather.
By Luke
Davenport, IA
Srizon Z-Star Golf Glove
March 12, 2014
Very nice glove. It stays soft over many rounds/practice sessions. I know it's wise to change gloves every so often, but this one seems to last.
By E
Good Glove
March 12, 2014
Nice cabretta glove
By Steve
Gaithersburg md
Quality and good price
March 9, 2014
Surprisingly this golf glove performs almost well as foot joy sta soft.
By Ryan
Philadelphia, PA
March 2, 2014
nice golf glove. great feel
By Ryan
Greymouth, West Coast
Great Glove
March 1, 2014
this is a very good glove
By Matthew
Houston, TX
Great glove
January 10, 2014
very comfy, holds shape, durable but still allows feel for club.
By Steve
Light, yet seems durable.
January 7, 2014
This glove feels great, is very thin providing great feel. I haven't noticed any tearing or weaknesses yet.
By Andrew
Durham, NC
Great Golf Glove
December 16, 2013
Wanted to buy some gloves that are cheaper than FJ StaSof but still as high of quality. These gloves are a fraction of the price and better made than any FJ glove. Would highly recommend this to anyone!!!
ProsPrice Quality Fit
By monte markward
United States
srixon gloves
September 6, 2013
soft well made.
Eglin AFB
July 18, 2013
Not bad
ProsPrice Feel
By Michael
Auckland, New Zealand
awesome gloves
April 8, 2013
great feel and size, the colour is great too with the yellow lining on it.
By Grant
New Zealand
Love these gloves
February 26, 2013
Since discovering the Srixon Z-Star premium gloves I've been a very happy golfer. Not only are they soft and comfortable to wear they have a great grip and inspire confidence in the hottest sweatiest conditions. Also they are the most durable premium cabretta glove I have used and the treatment to retain pliability in the leather really works. They stay playable for longer, and don't get that stiffening that leather gloves suffer from after a few wears.
ProsDurable Comfortable Effective
By Dave
Bloomfield Hills, MI
The Best Glove
January 25, 2013
This glove is soft yet durable and fits my hand perfectly. It is of excellent quality for the price.
ProsSoft feel and excekkent fit.
September 9, 2012
I've used every glove known to man, and this one is at the top for feel, durability, and quality. Seems to hold up better than my other premium Cabretta leather gloves, such as the Taylormade R9/R11 models. Keegan Bradley uses this exact glove on the PGA tour. Enough said.
By bladesvision
Pottstown, PA
One Word - Supple
August 22, 2012
THERE IS NO BREAK IN, PERIOD. Just put it on and voilŕ, you are ready to go!
ProsEasy fit Supple Leather Neon Stitching looks great
ConsNot offered in black
By Mike
Best glove
August 15, 2012
This glove is what the pros at my club prefer so I thought I would give them a try. Most comfortable I have worn. These retail for twice as much in Australia.
By Mark
Queen Creek, Arizona
Best Glove I've Ever Worn
July 16, 2012
Thank you Rock Bottom Golf for selling this glove. I'm so glad I purchased. I purchased another brand at the same time to see which I prefer most. Without a doubt this glove won hands contest. It's a great look, feel and performance. It's so soft that I worried it wouldn't hold up well after a round or two. Don't be, after a round it's simply breaking in a bit. This is the best glove I've ever worn and will be buying more for sure.
By Tim Francis
Melbourne australia
great glove
June 28, 2012
great feel & doesn't stretch holds its shape nicely I play 2 times a week and it's lasted longer then my past gloves.
Proswhite glove with yellow stitching looks ace.
ConsI only bought one
By Krys
Virginia Beach
Buy a half dozen
June 19, 2012
Extremely pleased
ProsTop quality glove
By Christopher
Justice, IL
great glove
May 16, 2012
really a wonderful glove and at a great price too. played about five rounds of golf with it so far and it's still going strong. very durable.
By Kevin
Dillon, CO
Comfortable and Durable
May 13, 2012
Glove is very comfortable and durable for a cabretta golf glove. Cannot beat the price. Highly recommended.
By Angelo
Perth , Western Australia
Good long lasting glove
March 10, 2012
Quality leather used, fits well and feels good with the clubs.

Page 1 of 1