50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$9.99
4.5 Stars based on 9 Review(s)
Frank
Pittsburgh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than expected!!!
August 18, 2014
Balls are in great shape. Only negative was some of the printing was messed up b

Dale
Summerville , SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball and Value
August 17, 2014
I have been playing Srixon balls for many years. I have been playing these before they amped up their marketing to tour professionals. I am sold on the quality and performance of these balls. Getting the value here through rock bottom was a pleasant surprise. My order arrived quick and the majority of the balls were mint. A few scuffs here and there, but hey, a tour quality tour ball at this price is awesome.

Jacque B
burbank, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great ball, great buy!
August 1, 2014
my favorite ball. control and distance. these are used balls i bought from RockBottom and they are in great condition for a low price.

Bob
Youngstown, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like New Golf Balls
July 31, 2014
Received this order very quickly. Golf balls were like new. Will buy these again for sure. Nice Job Scratch!

Chris Baber
NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top Notch
January 24, 2014
Like purchasing a new ball. Here in New Zealand a dozen Z Stars costs $80NZ - I can land them from RBG for $35NZ a dozen - and they look and feel like playing new. No Brainer!
Pros:
Great Price for a great Product.

Sang
Gambrills, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just played my best round
August 4, 2013
I played my best round with these balls. Awesome quality. Just like new.

Daniel
Renton, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal for essentially new golf balls
July 21, 2013
I really like Z Stars, and these look exactly like brand new balls for half the price
Pros:
Price Performance
Cons:
Nothing

Doug
Dayton, Oh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT FOR THE PRICE
April 29, 2013
They hit just as well as a brand new ball

Daniel
Rochester, MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Plays great although a few werent quite mint
March 14, 2013
Out of my dozen balls 10 were mint and 2 were a bit cut up. The 2 cut up ones still played fine though and the other 10 were unrecognizable from brand new balls which is always nice.