4.5 Stars based on 14 reviews
Srixon Z-Star Near Mint Used Golf Balls
September 17, 2014
Balls look and play as new !
By A. R.
interesting buy
September 6, 2014
I either wasn't hitting the ball well this day, or these balls play different than brand new Srixon Z-stars. They are refinished. So they strip a layer off the ball and repaint them... the logos are re-painted back on but are smaller. The quality of the ball was like-new. I just am concerned since srixon's whole big deal is their slip skin technology. Clearly tp repurpose them, you have to remove this. Halfway through the round i switched to the brdigestone E6's i had in bag. They putt true and felt good. The cover felt "sticky" like a soft covered ball, which i like. I am intruiged and will play again to see if i just wasn't swinging well....
ProsGreat value for a dozen balls.
Consperhaps play is comprimised??? logo is painted on smaller than original.
By Danny
Phoenix, AZ
Quality used balls
September 6, 2014
Great price and great condition, will shop again for sure.
ProsPrice and condition
By Denis Galbraith
United States
As advertised!
August 30, 2014
Clean, unmarked and look like new balls.
ProsGreat Ball...Great Price
ConsI should have purchased more.
By Donald
Srixon Z-Star Used Golf Balls
August 30, 2014
Excellent price for the balls and they really work good on the course.
By Frank
Better than expected!!!
August 18, 2014
Balls are in great shape. Only negative was some of the printing was messed up b
By Dale
Summerville , SC
Great Ball and Value
August 17, 2014
I have been playing Srixon balls for many years. I have been playing these before they amped up their marketing to tour professionals. I am sold on the quality and performance of these balls. Getting the value here through rock bottom was a pleasant surprise. My order arrived quick and the majority of the balls were mint. A few scuffs here and there, but hey, a tour quality tour ball at this price is awesome.
By Jacque B
burbank, CA
great ball, great buy!
August 1, 2014
my favorite ball. control and distance. these are used balls i bought from RockBottom and they are in great condition for a low price.
By Bob
Youngstown, Ohio
Like New Golf Balls
July 31, 2014
Received this order very quickly. Golf balls were like new. Will buy these again for sure. Nice Job Scratch!
By Chris Baber
Top Notch
January 24, 2014
Like purchasing a new ball. Here in New Zealand a dozen Z Stars costs $80NZ - I can land them from RBG for $35NZ a dozen - and they look and feel like playing new. No Brainer!
ProsGreat Price for a great Product.
By Sang
Gambrills, MD
Just played my best round
August 4, 2013
I played my best round with these balls. Awesome quality. Just like new.
By Daniel
Renton, WA
Great deal for essentially new golf balls
July 21, 2013
I really like Z Stars, and these look exactly like brand new balls for half the price
ProsPrice Performance
By Doug
Dayton, Oh
April 29, 2013
They hit just as well as a brand new ball
By Daniel
Rochester, MN
Plays great although a few werent quite mint
March 14, 2013
Out of my dozen balls 10 were mint and 2 were a bit cut up. The 2 cut up ones still played fine though and the other 10 were unrecognizable from brand new balls which is always nice.

Page 1 of 1