Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 14 Review(s)
MH
Chicago
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Srixon Z-Star Near Mint Used Golf Balls
September 17, 2014
Balls look and play as new !

A. R.
Ohio
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
interesting buy
September 6, 2014
I either wasn't hitting the ball well this day, or these balls play different than brand new Srixon Z-stars. They are refinished. So they strip a layer off the ball and repaint them... the logos are re-painted back on but are smaller. The quality of the ball was like-new. I just am concerned since srixon's whole big deal is their slip skin technology. Clearly tp repurpose them, you have to remove this. Halfway through the round i switched to the brdigestone E6's i had in bag. They putt true and felt good. The cover felt "sticky" like a soft covered ball, which i like. I am intruiged and will play again to see if i just wasn't swinging well....
Pros:
Great value for a dozen balls.
Cons:
perhaps play is comprimised??? logo is painted on smaller than original.

Danny
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality used balls
September 6, 2014
Great price and great condition, will shop again for sure.
Pros:
Price and condition
Cons:
None

Denis Galbraith
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As advertised!
August 30, 2014
Clean, unmarked and look like new balls.
Pros:
Great Ball...Great Price
Cons:
I should have purchased more.

Donald
Phoenix,Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Srixon Z-Star Used Golf Balls
August 30, 2014
Excellent price for the balls and they really work good on the course.

Frank
Pittsburgh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than expected!!!
August 18, 2014
Balls are in great shape. Only negative was some of the printing was messed up b

Dale
Summerville , SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball and Value
August 17, 2014
I have been playing Srixon balls for many years. I have been playing these before they amped up their marketing to tour professionals. I am sold on the quality and performance of these balls. Getting the value here through rock bottom was a pleasant surprise. My order arrived quick and the majority of the balls were mint. A few scuffs here and there, but hey, a tour quality tour ball at this price is awesome.

Jacque B
burbank, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great ball, great buy!
August 1, 2014
my favorite ball. control and distance. these are used balls i bought from RockBottom and they are in great condition for a low price.

Bob
Youngstown, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like New Golf Balls
July 31, 2014
Received this order very quickly. Golf balls were like new. Will buy these again for sure. Nice Job Scratch!

Chris Baber
NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top Notch
January 24, 2014
Like purchasing a new ball. Here in New Zealand a dozen Z Stars costs $80NZ - I can land them from RBG for $35NZ a dozen - and they look and feel like playing new. No Brainer!
Pros:
Great Price for a great Product.

Sang
Gambrills, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just played my best round
August 4, 2013
I played my best round with these balls. Awesome quality. Just like new.

Daniel
Renton, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal for essentially new golf balls
July 21, 2013
I really like Z Stars, and these look exactly like brand new balls for half the price
Pros:
Price Performance
Cons:
Nothing

Doug
Dayton, Oh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT FOR THE PRICE
April 29, 2013
They hit just as well as a brand new ball

Daniel
Rochester, MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Plays great although a few werent quite mint
March 14, 2013
Out of my dozen balls 10 were mint and 2 were a bit cut up. The 2 cut up ones still played fine though and the other 10 were unrecognizable from brand new balls which is always nice.


Page 1 of 1