50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
Greg
Dallas, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
April 28, 2014
Good workout shirt
Pros:
quality, value
Cons:
none

BryanSmitty
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet Shirt for Ballin'!
August 10, 2012
Ridiculous deal around 5 bucks! Great fabric! I'm average size (5'10 180ish) and Large fit snugly, the neck was tight, and the sleeves were short - of course I immediately cut off the sleeves and collar to make a perfect shirt for playing hoops or working out. Totally worth it, but if I see you at the gym with the same look, don't make it awkward. Just play it cool...

Vincent Ruberto
australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product for the price
July 24, 2012
fits well and great product
Pros:
keeps you dry and warm on winter days

Steve
maryland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does what it claims
June 17, 2012
I have used the product to work out and it has supplied the right support
Pros:
colors and material
Cons:
sizing was difficult

Jay Martin
San Diego, CA
2 Stars
Not Really Compression Fit
May 28, 2012
With the exception of the sleeves the shirt was compressive in nature. However, sleeves were very loose compared to other compression tees I have.
Cons:
Poor fit.

Jay Martin
San Diego, CA
2 Stars
Not Really Compression Fit
May 28, 2012
With the exception of the sleeves the shirt was compressive in nature. However, sleeves were very loose compared to other compression tees I have.
Cons:
Poor fit.

Michael
morgantown, wv
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice fit!
May 26, 2012
Shirt fits great, perfect for golf

Shaun
BC Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice shirt
May 21, 2012
great shirt, nice fit, good price.

wes
australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fantastic shirt
April 30, 2012
love this shirt, really comfy

Asa
Telluride
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice performance t shirt
March 24, 2012
Good workout shirt
Pros:
Value and breathable fabric

Tomas Brozek
San Francisco
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cool shirt
February 3, 2012
nice, soft shirt, very flexible
Pros:
soft nice good looking
Cons:
nothing

Mark
Wilmington, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome product
December 12, 2011
excellent product
Pros:
great price, great quality

rich
sydney, AU
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent value
December 11, 2011
Good quality dry-fit. Cant beat the price. A large is perfect for me (83KG, 180cm)
Pros:
quality, price
Cons:
nothing

James Griffin
Stockton, Ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stormtech Drytech Compression Tee
December 9, 2011
Good feel and very comfortable
Pros:
The way it fits

Sam
Ascot Park, South Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awsome
November 18, 2011
the build quality is second to none with the storm tech products. Would recommend them to everyone and anyone
Pros:
everything
Cons:
Nothing

Stuart
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfy and warm
October 27, 2011
I like it alot!
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Ryan
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Quality shirts
October 18, 2011
Don't let the price of this shirt deceives you. It is a high quality performance shirt that fits exceptionally well.
Pros:
Look, feel, price

eric
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome value
August 30, 2011
Really happy with this purchase. I live out here in the desert, and anything like this that can help is excellent. I have worn various under armor shirts for years, and this one is on par but for a fraction of the price, and the neck really stays looking nice through the whole round. No "bacon neck."
Pros:
Quality Price Value

Chad
North Huntingdon, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice
August 1, 2011
This shirt is pretty much the same as any Under Armour shirt that you'd pay $35 for in the store. Great deal!
Pros:
Price Moisture wicking

Thom
Westminster, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Item!!
July 31, 2011
Great fit and sweat builder. Performs as well as the higher priced name brands.

Adele
Sydney
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
June 26, 2011
Lovely fabric, very well made. A bit on the large side.
Pros:
Everything

Stacy
Mount Gambier, South Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fits like a glove
June 26, 2011
Warm great tees under polo
Pros:
Great Fit and colors
Cons:
nil