15 FREE Bullet Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 18 Review(s)
mark
boise, idaho
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice quality, great price
April 24, 2014
can't beat the price on this shirt

Donald
Alvin, Texas
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not bad
June 5, 2012
Compression tee, it does its job.

James
livonia,mi
3 Stars
Too short !
April 29, 2012
To short it wont stay tucked in !
Pros:
Good price , not a good fit
Cons:
For a XXL its to short on me , the adidas compression shirts are nice and long !

pacman
australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
these are great value
April 20, 2012
very happy with product
Pros:
material is nice and lightweight
Cons:
again not a dislike but get a size larger they are small sizes

Tim
Columbus Grove, ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very impressed by this shirt!
April 17, 2012
I wore this for a Tough Mudder Race, so I experienced all the elements, wet, cold, mud, you name it. The shirt performed flawlessly, no tears, dried quickly, and cleaned up good as new. It fits very well also, not too tight or too loose, just right.
Pros:
PRICE, fit, everything.
Cons:
lack of color choices

Dave
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fit
April 2, 2012
Great fit and comfort

Tao Bernstein
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat the price
March 26, 2012
Excellent compression tee for the price. Can't beat it and it is comfortable and keeps you cool when you exercise. Sizes run true on the medium and i highly recommend them. Wash it before wearing.
Pros:
Fit, looks, performance, price
Cons:
Nothing

Asa
Telluride
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sizing is off
March 24, 2012
I ordered large and the fit was a medium.
Pros:
Fabric and price
Cons:
Sizing was too small

Bob
Atlanta
1 Stars
Tee Too Tight
December 14, 2011
I wear between a Medium and Large, so I picked a Large size and this Tee is way too small. If you want to purchase, go one size up.
Cons:
Size not accurate

Stuart
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfy and warm
October 27, 2011
A good value and gear
Pros:
Fit
Cons:
Nothing

Norm
Melbourne, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Short Sleeve Compression Tee
August 25, 2011
Excellent compression tee with a great feel and performance.
Pros:
Quality and price
Cons:
Nil

Stephen
Wellington, NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price, feels great
August 14, 2011
I wanted something to keep me warm and help stabilise a few aching muscles, and these tops are fantastic.
Pros:
Cut Fabric Fit

Thom
Westminster, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stormtech Comp. Tee
July 31, 2011
Great fit and sweat builder. Performs as well as the higher priced name brands.

wes
australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love these tee's
July 18, 2011
very comfy to wear under your golf shirt

greg moss
philadelphia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great fit
July 13, 2011
great
Pros:
the fit
Cons:
nothing

daniel
melbourne Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic
June 30, 2011
Great item. Love the material and look.

john
sydney australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gym top large size
June 29, 2011
Great top, does it's job and a fantastic price. Would definitely recommend it for running and aerobic work. Suit male with 38-40" chest

Brian
Chicago, Il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
June 28, 2011
I have worn both Under Armour and Nike compression shirts, this works just as good without the high cost.