50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 18 Review(s)
Charlie
Oroville, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice fit
February 24, 2013
good quality. Great for jogging in cool weather

Phil
North Canton, Oh
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality garmet
November 30, 2012
nice and comfortable. The only draw back is that the sleeves are longer than I think they should be for a large. Keep that in mind while sizing.
Pros:
Quality, Comfort
Cons:
Sleeve length

Christine
Mountain Home, Idaho
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good quality sweatshirt
November 21, 2012
Bought this for my son and he really likes it. He likes this performance-type material. Fit was good and he said it's warm and comfortable.
Pros:
Material fit style price

Jeremy
Columbus, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice
November 20, 2012
Good looking sweatshirt. It fits well however the cuffs are too wide. It has a stretchy band around the bottom of the waist and the cuffs. Some might not like this. Again, I like it around the waist but it's not tight enough on my wrists.

James
Hackensack, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Hoodie
August 3, 2012
Can never beat Rock Bottom's prices. Wonderful item!!
Pros:
Feel Quality Price

Vic
Brisbane Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stormtech
July 2, 2012
Good looking, comfortable and bright stand out colour
Pros:
Price and feel

Connie
Oneonta, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice Hoodie
June 13, 2012
Good quality at a great price

Eugene
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very nice pull over
June 2, 2012
great looking and real warm on cool days
Pros:
how nice it looks

SKIP
INDY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AS ADVERTISED
May 26, 2012
STORMTECH HOODIE IS A GREAT FITTING ITEM! IT FEELS GREAT! LOOKS GREAT!
Pros:
I LIKE MOST EVERYTHING!
Cons:
SLEEVES A LITTLE LONG FOR ME!

Shaun
BC Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice hoodie
May 21, 2012
great fit, comfortable at a great price. It is not as warm as I expected but a good running/working out hoodie.

Erwin
Champlain, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal!
May 20, 2012
This hoodie is exactly as advertised. Quality materials and workmanship, good sizing, and quite warm. I'm using it for outdoor exercise and it is perfect. I recommend it, especially for the price.
Pros:
Quality material and workmanship
Cons:
none

Terry Odo
L.A., CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stormtech Hoodie
May 8, 2012
Great deal for the money. You simply can't go wrong for the price. In fact, I bought some for some of my friends, too.
Pros:
Light weight & warm

charlie
reading, ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great sweat shirt
January 25, 2012
quality product for the price

Paul
Irvine, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the Material
December 11, 2011
I like to use hoodies as a layer and this one is great under a top layer. Love the material, much better than straight cotton. Cut is on the trim side.

James Griffin
Stockton, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stormtech Hoodie
December 9, 2011
Loved the feel of the material and colors were really good
Pros:
feel of the material

Deets
Minneapolis, MN
3 Stars
Oops.
December 8, 2011
Thought it was a fleece hoodie until I opened the package. Fit and finish seem good, not sure about it's functional value, if not for cold weather: apparently it's for layering.
Pros:
Fit, finish, colors
Cons:
Nothing, except it's not fleece.

Robert
Beaverton, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Warm and comfortable
November 29, 2011
Works well as the weather gets colder and the hood adds a nice touch for comfort

David
Kansas City, mo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Quality
October 28, 2011
This is a great hoodie. This is just as good or better than the name brand stuff at half the cost.
Pros:
Lining on waist and cuffs Material quality
Cons:
nothing.


Page 1 of 1