Free TaylorMade RBZ Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$399.99
4.5 Stars based on 19 Review(s)
Greg
Afton,Wi .
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Good Clubs
July 7, 2014
Just starting to play Golf . Found this set to be very good for the first timer . Excellent value !
Pros:
Very Good value, Very Good quality ! Having Fun with them !
Cons:
I Have to agree with Aaron from Salt Lake City . Assembled in China .

jake
buttbreath, kansas
1 Stars
really?
June 26, 2014
same thing a amazon for 284 and free shipping. rock bottom, i think not!

nick alice
sewell new jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good cubs
May 30, 2014
first set so far good

Jason Dobson
Myrtle beach sc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great clubs!!!!
May 27, 2014
Awesome clubs for the money, would recommend to anyone !!!

Justin
Billings, MT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The price is right.
April 19, 2014
Cant beat the price for great clubs. Went out twice with them and loving them more and more each outing.
Cons:
no putter cover

Marty
Ashtabula, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Simply Awesome!!
April 14, 2014
I started playing golf 3 years ago with never ever even attempting to hit a golf ball in my life. Wanted to try something new so I said why not try some golf. Well I was given an old set of golf clubs because I didnt want to spend a lot of money on something I wasnt very good at. Friends kept telling me I needed to get some better clubs and it may help my game some and I was too stubborn to listen cause I felt that it wasnt the clubs it was me. This year I seen the price of these clubs and that they were by Callaway so I decided what the heck is $200 for everything I am getting. I am telling you right now, this is the best thing I could have ever done. When to the range yesterday and was driving the ball 250+yards straight about every time. I have never done that so consistantly. My friends decided to give them a try as well and they couldnt believe that for 1 I got the set so cheap and that even they were hitting these drivers way better than their own. Bottom line is that its a great set for people just learning and seeing the ball fly off the tee and straight is a huge confidence booster.

Kyle
Minden, Nevada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Terrific Buy
April 7, 2014
The clubs overall are great, especially for the price. My ONLY issue is if you have a strong swing the driver's flex is a little too soft. The sweet spot makes up for it when I go slow and swing only about half way back, and still get 210-230 out of it. The rest of the clubs are tremendous.
Pros:
Great sweet spot on the driver, wood, and hybrids. They let you know when you it the spot and when you don't. Great for me just learning how to play. I would absolutely recommend these clubs to anyone, especially a beginner.

Sean
CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great set
April 1, 2014
Excellent set for the money. The clubs are all quality and the shipping was very fast.

Jeff
WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Clubs
February 1, 2014
Though we live in WI. and it is Feb 1st I have hit this at the simulator and am really looking forward to getting on the course this year. First set that I have purchased new on the advise of several of my golfing buddies, I don't think you will find a better club or set for that matter for the money anywhere.

Hank
Atlanta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great beginner set
January 6, 2014
Got this set for my son who is just starting to play. Great set for the price. Order processed quickly and it arrived right on time. Would order again.

Luke
Milford, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Starter Set
October 12, 2013
Good solid set of clubs for someone just getting into the sport, has everything you need.

Aaron
Salt Lake City
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Starter Set
September 23, 2013
At 41, I decided to take up golf with vigor. This is the first brand new set that I've purchased and, without knowing much about the "pricier" options available, I have to say I'm very satisfied. The guys that I play with who play regularly are quite impressed as well. The clubs seem very forgiving and a great value at the beginning level. The grips are geared towards beginner play to assist with correct hand positioning. I've had my clubs for about two weeks and have hit about 2000 balls at the range, not to mention playing about 10 rounds of golf. They've done fantastic.
Pros:
Solidly built Nice Grips Attractive head covers Average bag Don't seem cheap
Cons:
Assembled in China

Brent
Brisbane, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome clubs, more awesome price
August 28, 2013
Great equipment, very forgiving which is good as I've just taken up golf

Chris
Roanoke, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great set for a beginner
August 20, 2013
I'm just starting to play golf and getting my intro lessons and these clubs were a great way to get started. Easy to use and with good sweet spots. Even as a beginner I'm able to get some beautiful swings.

Michael
Spokane, Wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
You May Never Find Better Clubs For The Money
August 10, 2013
I was looking for the best complete set for the money and found these. Best online purchase I have ever made thanks to rockbottomgolf. I realize that while they do not say it on them, they are still Callaway clubs. I found them on the Callaway website. Already put 27 holes on them and cannot believe the quality. The driver is very good for being offered in a complete set, love swinging the hybrids as I was pleasantly surprised by their performance, the shafts and grips on each club are well above average quality standards, but the hammerhead putter is only mediocre. Callaway quality throughout. Frankly, just about every ball I have hit with these clubs has gone right where I intended it to... Love these!
Pros:
Shafts are well above quality standards Excellent lightweight bag 5h & 4h are terrific No better complete set for beginner/amatuer
Cons:
Nothing to see here, folks...

Andrew
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price for a callaway set
May 20, 2013
Very nice set of clubs, not the most impressive visually but they do perform as well as you expect Callaway clubs to

Dimi
New York City
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Clubs
May 1, 2013
Great set of beginners golf clubs. Would recommed

David
Lexington, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love Callaway!
April 1, 2013
I bought these for my son and he just loves them.
Pros:
Callaway made clubs for under $200. Nice looking

Lawrence Neese
Key West
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
March 10, 2013
Just got these clubs a week ago and just hit the links today. Love them! We have a very nice and very tight golf course here in Key West and I was blown away with how forgiving the driver was and I love my new putter. All around good deal. Even the bag is nice. Thanks Scratch!
Pros:
The Hybrids and the driver, Irons nicely balanced after all made by Callaway, thats why I bought them
Cons:
I still like my rusty trusy two iron


Page 1 of 1