Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$199.99
4.5 Stars based on 15 Review(s)
Trent
Denham springs, LA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cant Beat the Price
November 19, 2014
Bought these for my father in law who plays maybe a few times a year and he finally has a great looking set and we didnt have to spend an arm and a leg!!

Keith
Altoona pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great buy
August 18, 2014
This is a great set of club for the occasional golf. They are very forgiving.

Alec
Indianapolis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great clubs
August 4, 2014
New to golf and these clubs were perfect for me!
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
None

Tim
Virginia beach , VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
set is awsome
July 24, 2014
Like the set it's worth every penny

Jason Dobson
Myrtle beach sc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great clubs!!!!
May 27, 2014
Awesome clubs for the money, would recommend to anyone !!!

Marty
Ashtabula, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Simply Awesome!!
April 14, 2014
I started playing golf 3 years ago with never ever even attempting to hit a golf ball in my life. Wanted to try something new so I said why not try some golf. Well I was given an old set of golf clubs because I didnt want to spend a lot of money on something I wasnt very good at. Friends kept telling me I needed to get some better clubs and it may help my game some and I was too stubborn to listen cause I felt that it wasnt the clubs it was me. This year I seen the price of these clubs and that they were by Callaway so I decided what the heck is $200 for everything I am getting. I am telling you right now, this is the best thing I could have ever done. When to the range yesterday and was driving the ball 250+yards straight about every time. I have never done that so consistantly. My friends decided to give them a try as well and they couldnt believe that for 1 I got the set so cheap and that even they were hitting these drivers way better than their own. Bottom line is that its a great set for people just learning and seeing the ball fly off the tee and straight is a huge confidence booster.

Kyle
Minden, Nevada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Terrific Buy
April 7, 2014
The clubs overall are great, especially for the price. My ONLY issue is if you have a strong swing the driver's flex is a little too soft. The sweet spot makes up for it when I go slow and swing only about half way back, and still get 210-230 out of it. The rest of the clubs are tremendous.
Pros:
Great sweet spot on the driver, wood, and hybrids. They let you know when you it the spot and when you don't. Great for me just learning how to play. I would absolutely recommend these clubs to anyone, especially a beginner.

Hank
Atlanta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great beginner set
January 6, 2014
Got this set for my son who is just starting to play. Great set for the price. Order processed quickly and it arrived right on time. Would order again.

Aaron
Salt Lake City
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Starter Set
September 23, 2013
At 41, I decided to take up golf with vigor. This is the first brand new set that I've purchased and, without knowing much about the "pricier" options available, I have to say I'm very satisfied. The guys that I play with who play regularly are quite impressed as well. The clubs seem very forgiving and a great value at the beginning level. The grips are geared towards beginner play to assist with correct hand positioning. I've had my clubs for about two weeks and have hit about 2000 balls at the range, not to mention playing about 10 rounds of golf. They've done fantastic.
Pros:
Solidly built Nice Grips Attractive head covers Average bag Don't seem cheap
Cons:
Assembled in China

Brent
Brisbane, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome clubs, more awesome price
August 28, 2013
Great equipment, very forgiving which is good as I've just taken up golf

Chris
Roanoke, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great set for a beginner
August 20, 2013
I'm just starting to play golf and getting my intro lessons and these clubs were a great way to get started. Easy to use and with good sweet spots. Even as a beginner I'm able to get some beautiful swings.

Andrew
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price for a callaway set
May 20, 2013
Very nice set of clubs, not the most impressive visually but they do perform as well as you expect Callaway clubs to

Dimi
New York City
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Clubs
May 1, 2013
Great set of beginners golf clubs. Would recommed

David
Lexington, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love Callaway!
April 1, 2013
I bought these for my son and he just loves them.
Pros:
Callaway made clubs for under $200. Nice looking

Lawrence Neese
Key West
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
March 10, 2013
Just got these clubs a week ago and just hit the links today. Love them! We have a very nice and very tight golf course here in Key West and I was blown away with how forgiving the driver was and I love my new putter. All around good deal. Even the bag is nice. Thanks Scratch!
Pros:
The Hybrids and the driver, Irons nicely balanced after all made by Callaway, thats why I bought them
Cons:
I still like my rusty trusy two iron


Page 1 of 1