Account


0 Stars based on 0 reviews
By 'Hec'
United States
Very Nice Putter
May 24, 2014
I've used Stx putters for many years but always with the soft black insert. This time I purchased the red insert and it's great - not too hard or not too soft. The putter sets up great, easy alignment and rolls the ball very nicely. I've always liked the center shafted putters and this is a very well balanced putter. Highly recommended.
ProsBalance Alignment
By Mike
Illinois
Great putter
May 19, 2014
I love this putter. My feel has improved, and I find it really easy to line up. The price was insane.
By Stewey
Ohio
no complaints
May 15, 2014
A unique looking addition to my putter collection! It will have to wait it's turn to get out on the course though, but I like the practice putting feel to my home office target........all my putters are given names -- went with 'Stealth' for this one for it's resemblance to the ole' bomber plane. Got the green insert, seems similar to normal face of most putters...may try the red face insert (softer) for variety sake on my next model.
By shin
australia
very good
May 14, 2014
very balanced and well made putter. putting has gotten so much better.
Proswell balanced easy putter
By Dave
Ann Arbor, Michigan
Fast green putter
April 24, 2014
Used to play a STX putter about five years ago but it had a really soft face which made longer putts more difficult. This putter I got the green insert (hardest) which gives a more traditional roll off the face. It's not a heavy putter so you can take a controlled more aggressive stroke on faster greens. I actually added a little weight. It's a good putter if you like STX putters. Putters are like women, beauty is in the eye of the club holder. Can't beat the price!
ProsUnbelievable price.
ConsLittle lite for me.
By Michael
New Mexico
Nice Putter!!
March 13, 2014
Well balanced, great shaft, nice grip, very soft feel from the black insert. Great buy!!
ProsRock Bottom Price
By Bob
Orleans, Ontario
Like my old one
March 13, 2014
Purchased this newer style putter from STX because my old one was just getting too old. It feels 'better' than the old one which I thought would be impossible! Love it!!!!
By Jim
Fremont, CA
This putter has a nice feel
March 8, 2014
I have only used the putter once since receiving it, and I was impressed with how the ball comes off the head. This putter has a solid, consistent "feel" and I felt more sure of my putting stroke using it. I would recommend this putter, especially for the price.
ProsGood feel when striking the ball.
ConsThe shaft angle may put some people off, and I am still getting used to it.
By maneck s
old saybrook ct
BEST value
March 8, 2014
very good
Prosgreat weight distribution
By Jim
St. George, UT
IT WORKS!
March 8, 2014
This putter is easy to line up---kind of has a blade look but the mass behind the blade aids with line up. The black very soft insert helps we accelerate through the stroke with much better distance control.. I have tried every putter imaginable---this one (so far) is the winner of the lot!
By charles alfonso
miami
absolutely what i needed
March 8, 2014
putting improved the very firs time i used it
Proshas a great look and great feel
Consshould have bought 2
By Travis Lovvorn
Bradenton Florida
STX Envision Putter
March 8, 2014
I love center shafted putters . I had an STX putter several years ago that I liked the look but the ball came off the face like a sponge. Great if the greens you play on run 11 or faster. The green face I ordered is great, the ball comes off the face fast.I live in Florida & putt Bermuda greens that can be 9 to 10.5 & this putter looks great & putts great. The price is extremely affordable.
ProsNice grip & shaft. There are no $$ savings in making this putter.
By Andy
Australia
Similar feel to 2ball
February 3, 2014
Very nice feeling putter, great true roll at a reasonable price
By Axel
Gilbert, AZ
Love STX Putters
January 29, 2014
I have used STX Putters for more than 8 years and they are the best. Rock Bottom Golf has done it again.
By John
Philadelphia
Solid Putter
December 20, 2013
Nice balance and feel, thick grip and nice weight. I like the way it strikes the ball and feel confident putting with it.
By George
NY
Nice putter
December 20, 2013
Excellent value
By Sean
Magog
Great stick!
December 20, 2013
The ball is dropping.
ProsExcellent site lines.
ConsNone I can communicate at this time.

Page 1 of 1