Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 17 Review(s)
'Hec'
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice Putter
May 24, 2014
I've used Stx putters for many years but always with the soft black insert. This time I purchased the red insert and it's great - not too hard or not too soft. The putter sets up great, easy alignment and rolls the ball very nicely. I've always liked the center shafted putters and this is a very well balanced putter. Highly recommended.
Pros:
Balance Alignment

Mike
Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter
May 19, 2014
I love this putter. My feel has improved, and I find it really easy to line up. The price was insane.

Stewey
Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
no complaints
May 15, 2014
A unique looking addition to my putter collection! It will have to wait it's turn to get out on the course though, but I like the practice putting feel to my home office target........all my putters are given names -- went with 'Stealth' for this one for it's resemblance to the ole' bomber plane. Got the green insert, seems similar to normal face of most putters...may try the red face insert (softer) for variety sake on my next model.

shin
australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very good
May 14, 2014
very balanced and well made putter. putting has gotten so much better.
Pros:
well balanced easy putter

Dave
Ann Arbor, Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fast green putter
April 24, 2014
Used to play a STX putter about five years ago but it had a really soft face which made longer putts more difficult. This putter I got the green insert (hardest) which gives a more traditional roll off the face. It's not a heavy putter so you can take a controlled more aggressive stroke on faster greens. I actually added a little weight. It's a good putter if you like STX putters. Putters are like women, beauty is in the eye of the club holder. Can't beat the price!
Pros:
Unbelievable price.
Cons:
Little lite for me.

Michael
New Mexico
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Putter!!
March 13, 2014
Well balanced, great shaft, nice grip, very soft feel from the black insert. Great buy!!
Pros:
Rock Bottom Price

Bob
Orleans, Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like my old one
March 13, 2014
Purchased this newer style putter from STX because my old one was just getting too old. It feels 'better' than the old one which I thought would be impossible! Love it!!!!

Jim
Fremont, CA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This putter has a nice feel
March 8, 2014
I have only used the putter once since receiving it, and I was impressed with how the ball comes off the head. This putter has a solid, consistent "feel" and I felt more sure of my putting stroke using it. I would recommend this putter, especially for the price.
Pros:
Good feel when striking the ball.
Cons:
The shaft angle may put some people off, and I am still getting used to it.

maneck s
old saybrook ct
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BEST value
March 8, 2014
very good
Pros:
great weight distribution

Jim
St. George, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
IT WORKS!
March 8, 2014
This putter is easy to line up---kind of has a blade look but the mass behind the blade aids with line up. The black very soft insert helps we accelerate through the stroke with much better distance control.. I have tried every putter imaginable---this one (so far) is the winner of the lot!

charles alfonso
miami
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
absolutely what i needed
March 8, 2014
putting improved the very firs time i used it
Pros:
has a great look and great feel
Cons:
should have bought 2

Travis Lovvorn
Bradenton Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
STX Envision Putter
March 8, 2014
I love center shafted putters . I had an STX putter several years ago that I liked the look but the ball came off the face like a sponge. Great if the greens you play on run 11 or faster. The green face I ordered is great, the ball comes off the face fast.I live in Florida & putt Bermuda greens that can be 9 to 10.5 & this putter looks great & putts great. The price is extremely affordable.
Pros:
Nice grip & shaft. There are no $$ savings in making this putter.

Andy
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Similar feel to 2ball
February 3, 2014
Very nice feeling putter, great true roll at a reasonable price

Axel
Gilbert, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love STX Putters
January 29, 2014
I have used STX Putters for more than 8 years and they are the best. Rock Bottom Golf has done it again.

John
Philadelphia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Putter
December 20, 2013
Nice balance and feel, thick grip and nice weight. I like the way it strikes the ball and feel confident putting with it.

George
NY
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice putter
December 20, 2013
Excellent value

Sean
Magog
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great stick!
December 20, 2013
The ball is dropping.
Pros:
Excellent site lines.
Cons:
None I can communicate at this time.


Page 1 of 1