Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 24 Review(s)
jeff l.
Tacoma,WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best value ever!
August 4, 2014
I have been wanting to fool around with a long putter for a while. When I saw this for $20 I pounced. Didnt really expect too much from it though. WOW was I surprised! This thing is legit. weight,feel all good.
Pros:
playability,pricen/a
Cons:
n/a

paul murillo
phoenix arizona
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
July 15, 2014
looks nice
Pros:
feels good. ball rolls nice
Cons:
to long

Trevor
N.S. Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice and smooth
July 11, 2014
Nice weight so it swings nice and smooth.
Pros:
Great weight and grips are very nice Can't beat the price, thank you RBG!
Cons:
Area of impact is covered with a sort of rubber so don't get the usual sound or feel off the end.

Ken
Alamosa, Co
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
belly Putters
July 9, 2014
Same as the other putters received from Rock Bottom-- They look, feel and play great!

Rich
Collegeville, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
June 26, 2014
Easilly tok 6 strokes off of my game

gerry
canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fast shipping to canada .arrived as stated
June 24, 2014
been using long putter for years .STX is not a big jump for me, good weight and clean sight lines.
Pros:
enough head weight to swing smooth.
Cons:
none

Frank
Ca.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works for me
June 5, 2014
Used yesterday n very pleased. Takes a little getting used to it but helped me cut down on to many puts
Pros:
Easier to putt
Cons:
Need to get the feel of using this type of putter.

Chris
Twin Cities, Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Consistent roll helps bring consistent scores
June 5, 2014
Love this putter, love this brand with the insert. At 54, I have a collection of putters - Ping (4), Cleveland (2), Cobra, Taylor Made (2), Odyssey and STX (5). Most have been given away or horded - except the STX. I use two belly putters with the Sync Series in my bag for tournaments. I have a few regular length, but my putting is better with the belly.
Pros:
Consistent roll

Tyler
Lake Worth, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best putter ever
May 24, 2014
Even mishits hold line pretty well. Good speed, good line. Easily the best putter I have ever used. Reduced my number of putts big time. Sidenote: I cut it down a little and changed the grip to one single, long grip. I have a conventional putting style, but higher up on the putter than most.

G
Boston, Ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the STX Golf putter!
April 25, 2014
I have much better control with my putting, short putts are in much more often, while longer 10 ft plus are either in, or within 1-2 ft. I love this putter!
Pros:
It gets a bit of time to get used to, but it is so much better than the traditional putter that I was used to using.j

matthew
Concord, North Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
March 15, 2014
Loved this putter. It is taking strokes of my game. I like the weight and how it feels during putts. Well worth the low price...I would give it a five but I'm just not to fond of the grip that comes with it. The club cover is sleek as well.
Pros:
Cheap. Well Balanced
Cons:
Grip

doug petty
st louis mo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter
March 11, 2014
I had been looking for the appropriate putter that would allow me to sink more putts. I have found it.

Ed
Chicago IL.
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks Great
March 8, 2014
Got here fast. Looks great. Still 12" of snow on the greens. Hope to use it soon.

John
Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Recommend
March 8, 2014
easy tro lign up and see the line; nice smoot feel through the putt. Great value for the price

Don
Modesto CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter and great price
February 27, 2014
Working out to be good experience

Bob
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good putter. I modified it though to make it better.
February 4, 2014
I cut it down to 39" and added 1 full ounce of lead to make it heavier and it is now perfect. What a great roll!
Pros:
Good roll.
Cons:
I little on the light side for me.

Walt
Spring Hill,Fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Feel
January 30, 2014
Has a wonderful balance. Felt good right from the start. have been using the long ping putter for 20 years and wanted a back up if anything happened to my ping.

Ward
Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice intro putter
January 29, 2014
Better than I expected. The putter arrived two days after I ordered it. Great feel. Great weight.
Pros:
Fast shipping and great price
Cons:
None

Dallas Bauer
Alamosa, Colorado
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
what I expected
January 29, 2014
not enough time spent yet...so far very good fit
Cons:
a little lighter than am used to...will adjust

Paul
Rockhampton, Queensland
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
putter
January 19, 2014
Feels heavy.
Pros:
cheap
Cons:
Heavy

Barry
Ames, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth Roller
December 31, 2013
This STX putter puts very smooth and consistent roll on the ball. Easy to line up, good distance control, and well balanced.

Franklin Buck
Panama City Beach
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter
December 21, 2013
Easy to use and good price.
Pros:
Price, ease of use
Cons:
none

Rick
Sacramento Ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great putter for a tremendous price
December 20, 2013
Black face is the one I bought. Good feel and balance

Scott
Ellinwood, KS - United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter for Tru-Vu putting!
December 20, 2013
Excellent putter for Tru-Vu (face-forward) putting! Good weighting and balance combine for a solid setup position and smooth stroke. I was impressed with the finish and design, although I prefer a slightly longer sight line this one works fine.
Pros:
Great feel, balance and weighting
Cons:
None - just an excellent putter!


Page 1 of 1