Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4 Stars based on 16 Review(s)
Rich
Florida
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Jacket
December 8, 2013
Like the look of the jacket, but the sleeves are long.
Pros:
Looks sharp, and has large pockets
Cons:
sleeves are long

Venson Cawthon
Nashville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf jacket
November 12, 2013
I bought this jacket for playing g golf this winter and it is truly an eye catcher. It has style and comfort with a great fit. I can swing the club with no problem. Thanks

RG
Wichita, KS
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Looking Jacket But...
August 8, 2013
The jacket is pretty sharp. I'm 6'1 and 170lb so I went large to make sure the sleeves would fit. The length is great but it feels like I'm wearing a parachute as it is so big around the chest and waist. Wish they had a slimmer fit option.
Pros:
Material, Price, Look
Cons:
Sizing

Bill
Victoria, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sunice leinster Jacket
July 6, 2013
Only wore the jacket once due to the warm weather. The jacket fits perfect, is very stylish and fits my needs for golf or off the course. One of my better buys.
Pros:
Stylish Fits perfect Suits needs on or off course Great price
Cons:
none

Jim Dougherty
Myrtle Beach
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sunice Jacket
March 10, 2013
Good product at an excellent price
Pros:
Price

Lyle
Calgary alberta Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent value
March 6, 2013
The jacket is well suited for those cold or miserable mornings where a light shell just isn't enough.
Pros:
stylish, mid-weight and value.
Cons:
nothing

Jim
Manchester, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Jacket Greater Price
March 5, 2013
A great value, 1st class jacket!

Jim
Richmond, Ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a deal!
March 4, 2013
I wore this jacket for the first time on a cool (40 deg) windy morning and it was perfect. No restrictions and very quiet.
Pros:
comfortable, warm and quiet

Edgeman
Dallas, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable, good fit
March 4, 2013
Good fit. Not too tight, not too loose for the golf swing. Will keep you warm and comfortable as long as the temps don't drop below 60 degrees.
Pros:
The price, fit and color. (mine is gray)

satwant
northridge, CA
2 Stars
Good price
March 3, 2013
does not fit well. Sleves are long for a medium size.
Pros:
price ok
Cons:
not a good fit

jahn
east troy , wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice item
March 3, 2013
as described. great fit and great price. quality item

Mark
Lexington, KY
2 Stars
Not really a jacket doesn't stop wind very well.
March 2, 2013
Bought this thinking it would be a decent light jacket and wind breaker. Material is very porous. If you hold it up you can see though it. Made out of a silky material like an indoor warm up jacket to be worn over a uniform. Not suitable for an outdoor jacket. It is a nice looking piece, it just doesn't provide function of a jacket. More of a long sleeve jersey not made to wear on a brisk day. It doesn't stop wind and can't use as wind breaker. Not much water resistance either. So pretty much useless for golf. Could use as a warmup jacket before an indoor ballgame.
Pros:
Style and color are nice
Cons:
Not an outdoor jacket, not very water resistant.

Glenn
Augusta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
PERFECT FIT
January 1, 2013
The best way for to describe my satisfaction with this Sunice jacket is that after I saw the quality of the materials and played a round of golf wearing it (red in color) I ordered a gray one.

Ed
Tucson
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Jacket
December 30, 2012
I wore this jacket right out of the box and enjoyed it.
Pros:
It's well made

Don
Jekyll Is.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SUNICE JACKET
December 12, 2012
EXCELLENT ITEM FOR THE PRICE
Pros:
FABRIC AND FIT

Matt
AB
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice fit
December 2, 2012
fits well


Page 1 of 1