Account


5 Stars based on 38 reviews
By David Doyle
Wheatland, CA
great cart
August 2, 2014
This is the best cart. very well built.
By Linda Cooper
Bloomington, Illinois
doing cartwheels!
July 19, 2014
This cart is terrific. Lightweight, easy to open and close, simple to transport, well balanced.
By Mike
Utica, NY
Great cart
July 12, 2014
Cart rolls very easily. Easily fits in the truck-I have a small car. Cart holds umbrella, has small storage compartment near handle with cord to hold scorecard. Bag fits cart very nicely without having straps to hold in it in place.
ProsStores easily when folded.
By Kregg
Houston, TX
Great Cart -
May 15, 2014
The cart is very easy to set up and break down. It is a little bulky, but not excessivley so. It smoothly handles the course and the brake is excellent. I would definitley reccomend this cart.
ProsEasily set up and broken down. Smooth ride.
By CAMERON CAL
Canada
great cart rolls true.
March 15, 2014
I think this is one of the best carts and it rolls so true just let it go down a hill and watch it roll. This and the clicgear the only carts anyone should own
Prosalmost everything
Consprice
By Edward
Glendora, CA
ok cart
August 27, 2013
The brakes don't hold the cart well on slopes, fairly light and manuevarable
By gary
iowa
best cart
August 26, 2013
rolls smooth, the best cart out there
By Carolyn Noble
Morristown, NY
Sun Mountain- Speed Cart V1
August 20, 2013
Easy to push. Much better than my last push cart. Love the bottle holder and score card case!
By David Doyle
Wheatland, CA
Sun Mountaion cart
July 10, 2013
great cart with great warranty
By Tuon
prince rupert
awesome!
July 1, 2013
Wicked buy paid its self off in the first round. Very handy for walkers and can't beat the price either
By jim owen
sunset beach, nc
speed cart
April 9, 2013
awesome cart. east roller and compact
Prosease
By Darla
Stillwater, Oklahoma
Don't know what you want here.
April 5, 2013
Haven't used the cart but I know I'm going to love it!
By Darla
Stillwater, Oklahoma
Don't know what you want here.
April 5, 2013
Haven't used the cart but I know I'm going to love it!
By Darla
Stillwater, Oklahoma
Don't know what you want here.
April 5, 2013
Haven't used the cart but I know I'm going to love it!
By SPK
Cali
Great cart, better price!
January 9, 2013
Easy use, great quality.
By Curt
Crown Point, IN
The best!
October 31, 2012
Simply stated, in my opinion, Sun Mountain puts out the best cart in the business! The quality & durability are second to none. This is my second one and what I like the most are the no fill tires.
Prosthe overall quality
ConsNothing
By Joel
Menlo Park, CA
Just what I wanted
July 20, 2012
Used it for the first time last week. Easy to set up and fold up, easy to push on the course. Bottle holder coflicts with driver, but I may try putting the driver where the putter is and vice versa to see how it works. Love the mesh storage, and the covered storage holds my iPhone for my GolfLogix GPS program.
ProsFeels sturdy, easy to set up and fold up
ConsA little big (but I have nothing to compare it to)
By Mama Bear
Cranbrook BC Canada
Sun Mountain Speed Cart V1
June 24, 2012
Excellent service. Quick shipment and great price.
ProsLove the Sun Mountain Speed Cart V1. It's the 4th one we've bought for our household. The kids love them as do my husband and I. Great purchase.
By Chet
Canandaigua, NY
Walk the course with ease
June 12, 2012
Easy to assemble, looks great, rolls easily. looks great.
By Mike Gallagher
St Petersburg fl
great golf cart-
June 8, 2012
EZ to push- turns EZ and great storage. Solidly built.
ProsEz to use and unfold.
ConsNothing
By Sean
Boston
Great deal
April 29, 2012
Best cart out there.Very easy to manuver.My only complaint is where they put the Umbrella base.It right in the center of the handle.Very small complaint.The rest of the cart is perfect.
By Chunga
Nevada City, CA
After much research - success
April 9, 2012
Looking to walk more often, I decided on Sun Mountian V1. After using it three times, I made the best choice. This cart makes golf more enjoyable as you get to feel the course as you walk. RBG had a heck of a deal, couldn't pass it up. Thanks Scratch!
By Dans
Bangor, Maine
Worth it!
April 2, 2012
No complaints after 4 rounds...
By Norma kely
Cape canaveral, Florida
Sun Mountain Speed Cart V1
March 26, 2012
I got thiis cart through Rock Bottom Gollf. The price was super andthe sipping was free. Great place to shop for all your golf needs.
ProsSmooth easy way it runs along he fairway. reat front pocket for balls, etc.
ConsLove everything about my Sun Mountain cart.
By Mike Keaveney
boston
Great
March 22, 2012
Great cart, very easy to push, smooth
By Ron Del Pino
Thunder Bay
Great Cart
March 12, 2012
I love my new cart! It pushes easily. Folds up nice and small.
ProsFolds easily and nice and small Pushes freely.
By Harold
Oklahoma
better than advertised
February 18, 2012
love it
Prosso easy to use super easy to roll A+
Consa little bulky but no more so than a golf bag
By John
Lake Forest, CA
Good Buy
February 14, 2012
Good Brand, Very easy to use and like the compartments
ProsBrand Name Warranty Craftsmanship
ConsTurning is a little difficult
By Tony
Fairless Hills, PA
A Great Choice
January 14, 2012
I recently purchased the Sun Mountain V1 and after several uses can only attest to the fact that this product lived up to its billing. Easy to open, almost effortless to push, even uphill. As a golfer who thoroughly dislikes playing golf out of a cart this is the product that I was looking for and it should come as no suprise that Sun Mountain wold deliver the goods. Thanks for putting more enjoyment into the game that I enjoy.
ProsGreat price High Quality Very fast set up Almost effortless Love the location of the valuable storage compartment
ConsAbsolutely none
By Bob
westchester county new york
best cart you can buy.
December 14, 2011
two of my friends have this cart. they both have only good things to say about this cart.
Prossturdy built. no straps to tie. airless tires.
Consnothing
By Keith
Mt. Pleasant, SC
Sweet cart
November 28, 2011
Very easy to push with lots of storage and folds up easily. I highly recommend
Prosweight, storage, ease of use
Consnone
By Terry
Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada
Sun Mountain Speed V1 Cart
November 20, 2011
This cart is easy to setup and use, handles exceptionally well, airless tires are a great improvement over air filled tires.
Proshandling, airless tires and setup
Consnothing so far
By Cliff Hogue
Ewa Beach, HI
Excellent product, good transaction
August 2, 2011
Excellent product, good transaction.
ProsEverything
ConsNothing
By mike russell
upstate NY
a walk improved
June 28, 2011
I can't think of how it can be improved
Prospretty much everything
Consit doesn't have a beer tap
By Hans Taal
France
Speed Cart V1
June 20, 2011
It's a super trolley and very easy to use
By matt
Council Bluffs, IA
Rolls easy and stores easy
May 9, 2011
Got a great price for this cart on RBG. It folds and stores so easy and when you are ready to play just pull it out of you trunk, and fold and throw your bag on....it takes more time to tie your shoes than it does to be golf ready with this push cart plus it rolls incredibly smooth.
ProsFits in the trunk of may car. Easy/quick to fold and unfold. Works for my stand bag. Rolls with little effort. Sturdy material and well put together.
ConsNone
By Fritz H Friederich
Cypress,California
Great cart
April 21, 2011
I have owned several golf carts in my golf life before. This one is by far the best one. Now it is so easy and fast to fold and unfold the cart, and to store it in the trunk of my car. No problem to push it on the fairways, in fact, it is fun, and the cart is very quiet.
ProsI love owning it!
ConsSo far, nothing!
By Rick
Washington
What a steal!
January 12, 2011
Had a buddy just pay close to $300 for the same cart! What a great price, and you can't beat Sun Mountain quality!
ProsBalance Smooth Ride Tons of extras

Page 1 of 1