50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$199.00
5 Stars based on 37 Review(s)
Linda Cooper
Bloomington, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
doing cartwheels!
July 19, 2014
This cart is terrific. Lightweight, easy to open and close, simple to transport, well balanced.

Mike
Utica, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great cart
July 12, 2014
Cart rolls very easily. Easily fits in the truck-I have a small car. Cart holds umbrella, has small storage compartment near handle with cord to hold scorecard. Bag fits cart very nicely without having straps to hold in it in place.
Pros:
Stores easily when folded.

Kregg
Houston, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Cart -
May 15, 2014
The cart is very easy to set up and break down. It is a little bulky, but not excessivley so. It smoothly handles the course and the brake is excellent. I would definitley reccomend this cart.
Pros:
Easily set up and broken down. Smooth ride.

CAMERON CAL
Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great cart rolls true.
March 15, 2014
I think this is one of the best carts and it rolls so true just let it go down a hill and watch it roll. This and the clicgear the only carts anyone should own
Pros:
almost everything
Cons:
price

Edward
Glendora, CA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ok cart
August 27, 2013
The brakes don't hold the cart well on slopes, fairly light and manuevarable

gary
iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best cart
August 26, 2013
rolls smooth, the best cart out there

Carolyn Noble
Morristown, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sun Mountain- Speed Cart V1
August 20, 2013
Easy to push. Much better than my last push cart. Love the bottle holder and score card case!

David Doyle
Wheatland, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sun Mountaion cart
July 10, 2013
great cart with great warranty

Tuon
prince rupert
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome!
July 1, 2013
Wicked buy paid its self off in the first round. Very handy for walkers and can't beat the price either

jim owen
sunset beach, nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
speed cart
April 9, 2013
awesome cart. east roller and compact
Pros:
ease

Darla
Stillwater, Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Don't know what you want here.
April 5, 2013
Haven't used the cart but I know I'm going to love it!

Darla
Stillwater, Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Don't know what you want here.
April 5, 2013
Haven't used the cart but I know I'm going to love it!

Darla
Stillwater, Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Don't know what you want here.
April 5, 2013
Haven't used the cart but I know I'm going to love it!

SPK
Cali
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great cart, better price!
January 9, 2013
Easy use, great quality.

Curt
Crown Point, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best!
October 31, 2012
Simply stated, in my opinion, Sun Mountain puts out the best cart in the business! The quality & durability are second to none. This is my second one and what I like the most are the no fill tires.
Pros:
the overall quality
Cons:
Nothing

Joel
Menlo Park, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just what I wanted
July 20, 2012
Used it for the first time last week. Easy to set up and fold up, easy to push on the course. Bottle holder coflicts with driver, but I may try putting the driver where the putter is and vice versa to see how it works. Love the mesh storage, and the covered storage holds my iPhone for my GolfLogix GPS program.
Pros:
Feels sturdy, easy to set up and fold up
Cons:
A little big (but I have nothing to compare it to)

Mama Bear
Cranbrook BC Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sun Mountain Speed Cart V1
June 24, 2012
Excellent service. Quick shipment and great price.
Pros:
Love the Sun Mountain Speed Cart V1. It's the 4th one we've bought for our household. The kids love them as do my husband and I. Great purchase.

Chet
Canandaigua, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Walk the course with ease
June 12, 2012
Easy to assemble, looks great, rolls easily. looks great.

Mike Gallagher
St Petersburg fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great golf cart-
June 8, 2012
EZ to push- turns EZ and great storage. Solidly built.
Pros:
Ez to use and unfold.
Cons:
Nothing

Sean
Boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
April 29, 2012
Best cart out there.Very easy to manuver.My only complaint is where they put the Umbrella base.It right in the center of the handle.Very small complaint.The rest of the cart is perfect.

Chunga
Nevada City, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
After much research - success
April 9, 2012
Looking to walk more often, I decided on Sun Mountian V1. After using it three times, I made the best choice. This cart makes golf more enjoyable as you get to feel the course as you walk. RBG had a heck of a deal, couldn't pass it up. Thanks Scratch!

Dans
Bangor, Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worth it!
April 2, 2012
No complaints after 4 rounds...

Norma kely
Cape canaveral, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sun Mountain Speed Cart V1
March 26, 2012
I got thiis cart through Rock Bottom Gollf. The price was super andthe sipping was free. Great place to shop for all your golf needs.
Pros:
Smooth easy way it runs along he fairway. reat front pocket for balls, etc.
Cons:
Love everything about my Sun Mountain cart.

Mike Keaveney
boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
March 22, 2012
Great cart, very easy to push, smooth

Ron Del Pino
Thunder Bay
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Cart
March 12, 2012
I love my new cart! It pushes easily. Folds up nice and small.
Pros:
Folds easily and nice and small Pushes freely.

Harold
Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
better than advertised
February 18, 2012
love it
Pros:
so easy to use super easy to roll A+
Cons:
a little bulky but no more so than a golf bag

John
Lake Forest, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Buy
February 14, 2012
Good Brand, Very easy to use and like the compartments
Pros:
Brand Name Warranty Craftsmanship
Cons:
Turning is a little difficult

Tony
Fairless Hills, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Great Choice
January 14, 2012
I recently purchased the Sun Mountain V1 and after several uses can only attest to the fact that this product lived up to its billing. Easy to open, almost effortless to push, even uphill. As a golfer who thoroughly dislikes playing golf out of a cart this is the product that I was looking for and it should come as no suprise that Sun Mountain wold deliver the goods. Thanks for putting more enjoyment into the game that I enjoy.
Pros:
Great price High Quality Very fast set up Almost effortless Love the location of the valuable storage compartment
Cons:
Absolutely none

Bob
westchester county new york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best cart you can buy.
December 14, 2011
two of my friends have this cart. they both have only good things to say about this cart.
Pros:
sturdy built. no straps to tie. airless tires.
Cons:
nothing

Keith
Mt. Pleasant, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet cart
November 28, 2011
Very easy to push with lots of storage and folds up easily. I highly recommend
Pros:
weight, storage, ease of use
Cons:
none

Terry
Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sun Mountain Speed V1 Cart
November 20, 2011
This cart is easy to setup and use, handles exceptionally well, airless tires are a great improvement over air filled tires.
Pros:
handling, airless tires and setup
Cons:
nothing so far

Cliff Hogue
Ewa Beach, HI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent product, good transaction
August 2, 2011
Excellent product, good transaction.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

mike russell
upstate NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
a walk improved
June 28, 2011
I can't think of how it can be improved
Pros:
pretty much everything
Cons:
it doesn't have a beer tap

Hans Taal
France
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Speed Cart V1
June 20, 2011
It's a super trolley and very easy to use

matt
Council Bluffs, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rolls easy and stores easy
May 9, 2011
Got a great price for this cart on RBG. It folds and stores so easy and when you are ready to play just pull it out of you trunk, and fold and throw your bag on....it takes more time to tie your shoes than it does to be golf ready with this push cart plus it rolls incredibly smooth.
Pros:
Fits in the trunk of may car. Easy/quick to fold and unfold. Works for my stand bag. Rolls with little effort. Sturdy material and well put together.
Cons:
None

Fritz H Friederich
Cypress,California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great cart
April 21, 2011
I have owned several golf carts in my golf life before. This one is by far the best one. Now it is so easy and fast to fold and unfold the cart, and to store it in the trunk of my car. No problem to push it on the fairways, in fact, it is fun, and the cart is very quiet.
Pros:
I love owning it!
Cons:
So far, nothing!

Rick
Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a steal!
January 12, 2011
Had a buddy just pay close to $300 for the same cart! What a great price, and you can't beat Sun Mountain quality!
Pros:
Balance Smooth Ride Tons of extras