50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$179.00
5 Stars based on 22 Review(s)
George
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lust is such an ugly word
April 4, 2012
After having read everything that I could about cart bags I wanted the Sun Mountain C-130, actually became obsessed - nothing else would do. It was worth the wait and meets all my expectations - although my very long RIFE putter catches somewhere in the bowels of the bag every so often and is annoying but I am getting over it. The bag and delivery were as described and I am happy with the purchase from Scratch The Caveman!

SF Golfer
Santa Clara, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bag, great price
February 3, 2012
I waited most of the season to find this bag on sale, was happy to see it go on sale here. Great bag for cart riders - lots of pockets, great strap system, everything easy to get at while on the cart.

Brian
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well Designed with Durable Handles and Full Length Dividers
January 12, 2012
Purchased one for myself at $165.00 - Good Deal Bought second unit for Christmas gift for my father in law... $125.00 - Great Deal (Plus he loves it!!)
Pros:
Well Designed with Durable Handles and Full Length Dividers

Ken
Alexandria, Ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag at a great price!
December 16, 2011
Haven't used it yet..Christmas gift. This is a really nice and spacious bag. A ton of storage and best access to pockets that I have seen!
Pros:
Well made Ton of storage Full length club tubes Accessibility of all pockets

Chris
Winter Haven, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Cart Bag I Have Purchased
December 14, 2011
Light but roomy and sturdy. Great value.
Pros:
Large top and sturdy bag but light and easy to handle.
Cons:
none.

Lynn
Bay City, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Bag I have ever purchased
December 8, 2011
It is extremely light and durable. It has a zippered pocket for almost everything a golfer would ever need. It is very good looking. I received several compliments on it at a recent golf trip to Myrtle Beach.
Pros:
Style, weight and convenience
Cons:
Nothing

Steve Lorke
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sun Mountain Golf- C130 Cart Bag
December 5, 2011
Love this bag! Have had my eye on this one for some time. Was happy to see Rock Bottom have these at a great price.
Pros:
Awesome bag! 5 Stars! Highly recommend!
Cons:
Feeding the Cart Strap through the Cart Strap Slots in the bag can be a bit of a challenge, especially in dim dawn or dusk lighting.

Larry
Hixson, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sun Mountain C130
December 3, 2011
I've wanted this bag for a while now but just never purchased a high end golf bag before. I got this bag for <170 and I see it at retail shops for $209. Great decision going with this bag. It's relatively light, has every feature you can dream of. Got a great price and fast shipment from RBG as usual. Rock Bottom is my favorite online golf store.
Pros:
All the features.
Cons:
None

Patrick
Buckeye, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great bag
November 29, 2011
This bag has all the bells and whistles. All the pockets are accessible at all times.
Pros:
full length dividers large putter hole all the pockets
Cons:
nothing

Keith
Detroit
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag for the Price
November 27, 2011
A quality bag, well designed and fits well on carts. Individual lined club slots make it easy to organize and get to clubs. Just the correct number of zippered pockets for organizing other items.
Pros:
As others appear to agree a great bag for the price.

Patrick
Jacksonville, Forida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Greatest bag ever!
September 28, 2011
It has EVERYTHING. enough room to sneak another player on the course for free. Can fit a six pack in the cooler pocket. Sun mountain has though of every last little detail. Everyone should try this bag. I wish i had bought it earlier. It makes golf easier to prepare for.
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

Jason
Forest City, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag
August 11, 2011
This is a great bag. Stays on the cart and doesn't move even when riding by yourself. Plenty of Pockets for whatever you need. Cooler is kind of small if you have stuff in the pocket behind it but great for keeping a towel cold. Full length individual dividers are great! Cousin saw the bag and bought it as well. I would recommend this bag to anybody who rides a cart.
Pros:
Lot's of pockets Full length dividers Doesn't move on cart
Cons:
Small cooler

Steve Martinez
Arroyo Grande, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty close to perfect ....
July 19, 2011
I have been watching the C130 bags for some time. The 2011 model is pretty close to perfect for my needs. It is a "good" size ... large and flexible enough to meet all of your needs, without being overly bulky. It works well on my riding cart, but is light enough to easily move when I travel to another course.
Pros:
Solid construction, not so large as to be bulky, easily handles "fat" grip on my putter, and it looks good!!
Cons:
Nothing yet.

Steve
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag
July 10, 2011
Excellent construction and light weight compared to my last bag. So much storage in the bag that I will have to shop with Scratch again. The best price on the bag by far.
Pros:
storage cooler cost construction

barry chait
Valdosta, Ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent bag for the money
July 9, 2011
Rock Bottom was great to deal with!!
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

Craig
Birmingham, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag
June 18, 2011
More room in it than I know what to do with! easy to find everything when on the cart.
Pros:
plenty of pockets individual club dividers stands up perfectly on cart

ACE
delaware,oh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
C130 Golf Bag
June 4, 2011
This bag is amazing, there are so many pockets that you can't fill them all up. I also like how the cart strap runs through the bag allowing more support for your bag. The 14 divider slots are great to separate your clubs. Being a cart bag it is fairly light and balances very well as you stand it on the ground. I would like to comment on how fast the delivery was, they said 3 days and it was here in 3 days. {Awesome}
Pros:
Many pockets, 14 divider slots, light, durable, how the cart strap works
Cons:
It would be nice if there was a double strap (not hating on the single but haven't seen a cart bag with a double yet)

George Ufema
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A {ocket for Everything
May 22, 2011
I like the layout of the bag. A place for every club, Good handles for lifting.
Pros:
Very light weight for a cart bag.

Michael
Niceville, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No better cart bag!
March 19, 2011
The C-130 is the ultimate cart bag. Functionally, it is perfect, with plenty of storage. An extremely well-made product. Rock Bottom Golf's service is outstanding as well. I had the bag as promised--two days after I placed the order. Thanks!
Pros:
Plenty of pockets--the rangefinder pocket is perfect. The bag is relatively light weight.
Cons:
Nothing

ken
mount vernon, wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
all the bells and whistles
March 14, 2011
Nice looking bag. Stands up by itself. The dividers work great. Plenty of pockets.
Pros:
price dividers looks
Cons:
none

bryan
henderson, nv
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best bag you can buy if you ride
October 7, 2010
I've owned 2 of these in the past 3 years and all I can say is you need this bag if you never carry. Always plenty of room for storage, I've taken golf vacations and this bag will hold everything you bring along. the base of the bag is so well designed, I never worry about it falling over at the bag drop. the wide mouth putter well accepts my winn oversize grip. Overall look of the bag says quality, its nice to look at too. if you don't get one for yourself, you will be disappointed.
Pros:
everything - looks, well made, storage, doesn't fall over, full length dividers, large putter well for oversize grips. this one does everything well...
Cons:
nothing, every bit worth the price

Kevin
Charleston SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This Bag is the bomb!
December 22, 2009
Fantastic bag, pockets for everything and an outside putter tube. Very lightweight but tough. Thanks RockBottom!
Pros:
Lightweight Loads of Pockets Full length shaft protection


Page 1 of 1