50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$129.99
4 Stars based on 21 Review(s)
Thomas
Seattle, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
First Cart Bag
May 28, 2014
Sun Mountain continues to deliver quality at reasonable prices. I've gotten several compliments on the color scheme and all the room in the bag is great!

alan
berkley, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great looking bag.
April 23, 2014
Really like the color. Unique to anything else I've looked at. Wish it had a insulated pocket for beverages but wasn't a deal breaker for me. I'm looking forward to strapping this to the pack of a cart or two this year!
Pros:
weight separate club shafts

Denis
Mexico, Maine
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice bag for the price
April 21, 2014
Individual slots for all the clubs plus one for the putter. Plenty of space in the 2 huge side pockets. Everything is easily accessible from any cart.
Pros:
Top is slanted correctly to put the short irons in the front of the back when mounted in a cart. Ample storage space in the pockets, which are easily accessible when the bag is on a cart. The slots for straps keep the strap out of the way.
Cons:
2 minor complaints: There is no ring to hang a towel on. It doesn't really fit the best on my Sun Mountain push cart, the compact 4 wheel one.

Rich
northern california
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great bag and great price
April 9, 2014
fits well on a club car cart
Pros:
quality every where
Cons:
no towel ring: i hang a key ring from the umbrella strap

stanley rothman
25 locust st., great neck,ny 11023
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
sun mountain cart bag
March 13, 2014
Sun Mountain makes great products . This bag continues the tradition. Has 14 full length dividers which makes it easy to pull out the club you want to use. Plenty of zippered pockets. It could use some built- in metal rings to hang towels from and to hang clips for any other use.

Earl
Ontario
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag
March 11, 2014
Specifically designed for a RIDING cart - clubs can be arranged in proper tiered array. Works almost as well with a push-cart, depending upon the angle of the pushcart handle. Lots of bag pockets which are accessible when bag is on either cart. Great value.
Pros:
Everything is actually pretty great.
Cons:
No towel ring and limited color selection.

Rich
Twinsburg, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Value in a Cart Bag
January 16, 2014
Nice weight, lots of room for stuff. Great value for the money!
Pros:
Easy access to all pockets (zippers are in front!) Tiered levels for clubs, easy to locate and reach your irons. Ample room for everything you need to carry.
Cons:
Limited selection of colors - I only had one choice.

Randy
Fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
July 26, 2013
Great. No towel ring.

Greg
Connecticut
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Been out 2x since I received this
July 9, 2013
Easy to use and works great on a cart. Can see all of the clubs in a uniform stacking.

Phil Hall
NSB , FL
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
real good bag
June 26, 2013
good bag at a good price
Cons:
no pulls on the zippers

Higs
AC, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Light Bag
June 10, 2013
Nice bag, very light, plenty of pockets but no towel ring. Besides that, good buy
Pros:
access to clubs
Cons:
lack of towel ring

Ken
Harrisburg, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag!
May 26, 2013
I've been using this bag for the last month and I like it better each time that I use it. The pockets are roomy and the bag is very lightweight. Plenty of rooms for my clubs and they are easy to get out during a round. I was able to find a towel ring accessory that snapped onto the bag where the hood fits (snap-ontech). This is a great bag!
Pros:
Lightweight and easy to carry. Valuables pocket is roomy
Cons:
No towel ring.

Gene
Grand Rapids, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bag!
May 7, 2013
Exactly what I've been looking for. Accommodates a full set, with mid-sized grips comfortably. Could use another towel ring facing the outside, when mounted on a cart...just a minor irritation. I have recommended it to friends.
Pros:
Accommodates a full set w/mid-sized grips

Paul
New Orleans
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My 6th bag
May 6, 2013
I have been through 5 bags in 25 years or so, usually settling for the logo cart bag to match my clubs. This is the lightest and best designed cart bag so far, and at a great price. My first Sun Mountain bag was a carry bag and it lasted until I quit walking for the joy of the cart. Because of the experience with the carry bag I was not surprised in the quality and functionality of this cart bag. i
Pros:
Lightweight and quality.
Cons:
Nothing. It is what I expected in a low cost cart bag.

Doug
normal,IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Had to get a mid-size bag
May 3, 2013
QUALITY...that is all
Pros:
The weight
Cons:
lack of towel tags

Jams
Tomball, tx
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice looking bag!
May 2, 2013
Looks really good and has very nice storage! Would be nice if there was a loop on one side for a towel. Clipping to only ring on back of bag puts towel behind bag when installed on cart. Other than that, I am very pleased with purchase.

Randal
Windsor, Ontarioi
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lightweight cart bag
April 29, 2013
Very good quality bag for the price.
Pros:
weight pockets 14 way club devider
Cons:
no towel ring

Jack
Florida
4 Stars
Putter Tube
April 11, 2013
Great bag only problem is putter tube has a lip in the tube at the top. Med to large Grip very difficult to get out.

Ver Ladner
Lodi CA.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great looking bag.
April 7, 2013
Lite weight fits in trunk very well .
Cons:
NO towel ring for towel .

Andrew
Australia
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Odd shaped bag
July 16, 2012
I have a 2 door coupe with a small boot, and have to crush the pocket down to close the boot. Nice to see they trying new ideas, definitely does not suit my car, may suit larger boots

mlh
North Carolina
4 Stars
Sun Mountain Golf- S1 Cart Bag
December 5, 2009
Not the Sun Mountain C130 bag which is what I thought I was ordering, my bad.. Pretty satisfied though, the hassle to return and pay for the return far outweighed my need for the other bag. Will make do. Good size, protects shafts, plenty of storage. Cooler area smaller than C13o and no drainage from it which will eventually lead to mildewing in the space.


Page 1 of 1