50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$1.96
4.5 Stars based on 25 Review(s)
Andy
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very handy
September 27, 2014
Work well

Jon
louisville
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
exactly what i was looking for
May 19, 2014
they hold my sunglasses to the visor. and they were pretty cheap.
Pros:
do what they're supposed to do. and they're cheap.
Cons:
none

Kip
Winder, Ga
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Visor clips
December 31, 2013
They work well

KEITH PARKER
CHATEAUGUAY QUEBEC CANADA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT LOOKING SUPER BUY
October 18, 2013
I PURCHASED THESE AS I KEEP ON LOOSING MY SUNGLASSES IN THE VAN AND FINALLY HAVE SOMEWHERE TO CLIP THEM ON THE VISOR. GREAT FIT AND THEY REALLY SECURE THE FRAMES OF MY GLASSES WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THESE
Pros:
HIGH QUALITY TIGHT FIT ON FRAMES
Cons:
NOTHHING NEGATIVE

Frank
Boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sunglass Viso Clips
March 25, 2013
I've been using the same type of clip for the past 7 years until the foam got hard and brittle and fell apart. I've been looking for a replacement with no luck until I found these at Rockbottomgolf.com. These work great at hold my sunglasses on the visor.

Larry
Minneapolis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
no more sitting on my sunglasses
January 19, 2013
convenient way to keep your sunglasses out of the way

Pitch
Ormond Beach, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Conveinent
January 9, 2013
Very Handy!
Pros:
Nice, convienent place to store them safely
Cons:
nothing

Ang
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sunglass Clips
January 4, 2013
Great gadget to keep sunglasses in car.
Pros:
Price, Performance

Paul
Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
helpfull gadget
December 26, 2012
cheap and helpful keep your glasses from getting lost or broken
Pros:
easy to use

Mike P
Media, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Innovative and Simple
December 5, 2012
Simple design, works great in the car once you figure out best configuration
Pros:
Design

Tim
Cincinnati
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Saved Me $$$ in Broken/Scratched Sunglasses
November 7, 2012
First time I used one I was hooked.
Pros:
Convenience.

tom
Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
simple design
October 29, 2012
no more worrying about nice sunglasses in the car!

John Catalanotto
akron, ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Good Eye Glass Holder
July 22, 2012
Nice selection of colors
Pros:
Nice

Ryan
Kalamazoo, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Sunglass Clips
May 29, 2012
Haven't seen these around for a while, so bought a pack when I noticed them here. Great for keeping your sunglasses from bouncing around the car and getting scratched up.

Erwin
Champlain, New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Product,
May 20, 2012
I've used this product for some time now and haven't had any problems. The glasses are held securely, and random drops are not an issue.
Pros:
price
Cons:
none

BB
huntingdon valley, pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A handy addition to the car visor
March 29, 2012
These things and very handy Stop braking your shades Clips to the visor and is very easy to use Cheap too

BB
Philly
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cheap and handy
March 28, 2012
Makes it easy to keep track of your shades

Vic
Cleveland, OH
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OK
March 24, 2012
I still have one...the other snapped off at a plastic joint rendering it useless.
Pros:
Handy
Cons:
Fragile construction

Paul
Irvine, CA
2 Stars
Clip Too Small
December 13, 2011
Clip is too small to put on auto sun visor.
Cons:
Clip too small

Keith
Winneconne, WI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Glass Clip
September 7, 2011
Perfect for getting the glasses out of the way.
Cons:
nothing

JT
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great item to hold your sunglasses in the car.
July 4, 2011
Great product! Holds sunglasses securely.
Pros:
Inexpensive way to secure your sunglasses
Cons:
None

Chance
Valpo, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
June 21, 2011
Gotta have these to save your shades!

Troy Peterson
Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Visor Clip
May 25, 2011
Great price and very good quality. Great for more than just sunglasses!
Pros:
The Quality

Victor
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sunglass holder
May 17, 2011
Great idea. Holds sunglasses securely in any position you find useful. Much better than in glove box or console. Saves them being scratched or gathering dust.
Pros:
Secure and strong. Protects glasses. Secure and easy holding/locking clip.

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works as stated...
May 6, 2011
A neat invention that keeps my sunglasses from being sat on...
Pros:
Functional. Stylish. Good color selection.