50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 16 Review(s)
Friz
San Mateo, CA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Small Neckline
December 11, 2013
The fit and warmth of the mock is very good. The collar has very little elasticity so it it is a little hard to get over the head.
Pros:
Good length and fix. Sizing is spot on.
Cons:
Collar or neckline should have more elasticity

Deane
Albuquerque, NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Shirt
December 7, 2013
Nice quality shirt as expected from Sun Mountain. A little tight going over the coconut (head) but worked out fine. Great quality at a great price.
Pros:
Quality and price.

Scott
Tennessee
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Purchase
December 5, 2013
Delivered promptly, Rock Bottom is a very efficient company, A+

James
Stony Brook, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
heavy
November 19, 2013
heavy material and good quality at an incredible price

Mark
Vineland, Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really nice!
November 4, 2013
Fit and finish are great. Very comfortable.
Pros:
Great value.
Cons:
None

Jared
Seattle
3 Stars
Snug edges
November 3, 2013
Big in the middle and super tight around collar but after it stretches out a bit it's ok.

Dougla
Lexington, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good fit, reat RBG price
November 1, 2013
good athletic fit, good length to stay tucked in pants. Seems good quality and construction. Snug fit going on, comfotable when on though.
Pros:
price fit quality
Cons:
little snug putting on over the head.

Oscar
Overland Park, Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
October 4, 2013
Top quality
Pros:
Top quality shirt
Cons:
None

John Ericksen
Mount Pleasant, Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Mock
July 23, 2013
Very breathable and comfortable. Excellent golf shirt.

pinehurstnumber6
Pinehurst, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Mock
February 14, 2013
Fits well and looks good.

McFly
Michigan
3 Stars
OK, not great
February 13, 2013
No the most comfortable, decent quality, seem to run a little small. Just OK.

russ
ri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shirt
February 11, 2013
looks good and it fits just right,not to loose not to tight.
Pros:
every thing
Cons:
none

Vern
Rapid City, SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great for cool morning
December 12, 2012
great as an undergarment for that cool morning round

Steve
Casco
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Material
November 27, 2012
I just love the feel of these. Perfect for mild weather, and don't fade either

J
Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
November 9, 2012
This Mock Shirt has a very reasonable price. I will be able to play without worrying about cold weather.

Lance Stevens
Houston, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
November 9, 2012
Great shirt -- the fabric breathes to keep you comfortable, but is heavy enough to provide a warm base. The collar is substantial enough that is does not "bacon" and will stay where it should all day. Love the shirt. The only one I like better is the similar version from Mizuno which I bought at the same time.
Pros:
breathable fabric warm good collar long tail
Cons:
collar is a little short