15 FREE Bullet Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 19 Review(s)
JORGEVERO
VERO BEACH, FL.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat it!!
November 12, 2013
LIKE EVERYTHING ABOUT IT!
Cons:
NONE

Mot
Newtown, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long sleeved moisture wicking shirt.
November 11, 2013
It's difficult to find a lightweight long sleeved moisture wicking shirt that's affordable. Sun mountain makes it and Rock Bottom offers it a price that can't be beat.
Pros:
Fits well and provides excellent protection from the sun.

Tom
Newark, DE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent shirt
November 1, 2013
This shirt keeps you warm while almost being a mesh like material. Very comfortable.
Pros:
comfort lightweight but keeps you warm

Oscar
Overland Park, Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt, Low Price
October 4, 2013
A great deal.
Pros:
Outstand product
Cons:
None

pat berling
st. augustine, fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is a great long sleeve golf shirt for the price!
September 7, 2013
Wicking material keeps you dry even when sweating and keeps the sun off your arms. Very comfortable when swinging the club, washes well.
Pros:
I would have bought two more if they had may size in different colors!

Danielle
Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice shirt
July 17, 2013
I bought this shirt for my boyfriend and was a bit jealous they didn't have this deal for women! Very nice shirt, excellent price!
Pros:
Breathable Lightweight Price

joe
versailles Ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
50 dollar shirt for 15 bucks
June 30, 2013
I Have not had a chance to wear it but one glance and you can tell it is a quality item-Sun Mountain
Pros:
the looks and the snap front placard

Rusty
Chicagoland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Full fit and features
March 16, 2013
Full fit with a polyester but nice feeling fabric -- very sport. For golf but not appropriate for date night. Snaps are nice for a change and pocket is surprisingly useful when off the course (phone fits great). Great at an RBG price.
Pros:
Snaps pocket
Cons:
wish fabric was a little dressier

Steve
Long Island NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
March 8, 2013
Nice shirts. fit is slightly large, good for layering. Well made, colors are good.
Pros:
Fit is slightly large. The garments are well made and wash and dry well.
Cons:
Nothing

George Pender
Pinehurst, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super Shirt
February 10, 2013
This is a slightly fuller fit which is great for a winter shirt. The only negative is that it does not come in more colors.

Jim Kadr
Calgary
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt
January 18, 2013
Nice shirt

Mike Drewery
Charlotte
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
January 14, 2013
Shirts fit great. As in other review, tight fit on the sleeves.
Pros:
Good price.

CJ
Louisville, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FANTASTIC POLO! MUCH better looking in person.
December 30, 2012
Excellent quality, VERY comfortable, great value. Golf swing not impeded due to stretch material...I play A LOT. Shirt is nice looking and can be worn under a blazer, business casual, or with jeans. Size is accurate.
Pros:
Nice looking Versatile Great Value

Jason
Rosemont, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Typical of RBG....I got a $70 shirt for under $20...shipped fast and free...
December 4, 2012
Top quality product...would cost me 3X or more... Thanks RBG
Pros:
Quality Style Price

Steve
Wilm DE
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
November 16, 2012
Very happy with this shirt
Pros:
Style & value

Dan
Philadelphia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
sharp shirt
November 15, 2012
fits well, sized is accurate

Ryan
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt for the price
November 13, 2012
Nice shirt for a good price, a stretchy poly-type material. Sleeves were a tad snug, but going up a size would be too large.

SAM
AUSTRALIA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LONG SLEEVE WITH POCKETS
August 16, 2012
ONE OF THE FEW LONG SLEEVE SHIRTS ON THE MARKET WITH A POCKET ON THE LEFT HAND SIDE. FITS GOOD, LOOKS GOOD AND VERY PRATICAL WITH THE POCKET.

Brian C
Pasadena, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
High Quality-great price
June 18, 2012
Sun Mountain has spent a lot of time researching golfers needs. This shirt is perfect for the course or out on the town.