50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$2.25
4.5 Stars based on 23 Review(s)
Oscar Chavez
Bakersfield, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf grips
July 11, 2014
Helps arthritis in right wrist. Using these oversized grips for many years. Can't play golf without them.

Gerald J Goen
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tacki-Mac Grips
May 9, 2014
Even though I have small hands and very little stiffness in them these grips just feel comfortable which surprised me! Because my hands are not very big I thought they might be to large but for me they are great. I have recommended them my golfing buddies and have already installed them on one of their clubs and he is very happy with them also. One comment (and only one) said they were to rough for his hands but I have found that they do not slip when my hands get sweaty and I am confident to swing away and know they club will not slip. I LIKE THESE GRIPS1
Pros:
No slipping when wet. like the feel of mid size grips
Cons:
none

Matias Garza
El Paso, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tacki-Mac Grips
April 30, 2014
Have used this grip for years, the soft feel helps the elder golfer who suffers with arthritis, really works,
Pros:
Value priced, long lasting, and feels great.
Cons:
None

DeBusk
Kernersville
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Grips for bad hands
April 9, 2014
I've used grips like these for years and love them. I've got carpal tunnel in both hands and these grips allow me to feel and grip the club with confidence

Joe
Fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Low cost grip
March 8, 2014
Nice grip for price

Colin
Mesa, AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good product
March 4, 2014
As described...like the feel. Only drawback is these seem harder than I expected.

Tyrell
Peace river Alberta
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great grip
August 20, 2013
Feels great. Nice and soft
Pros:
Very grippy Price

flashback
michigan and florida
3 Stars
compare grips
July 29, 2013
I have alot of hand issues so i like to compare grips.Tacki-mac is a different approach to arthritic grip problems.I dont think they work as well as winn or golf pride.Mainly due to very stiff feel small feel in the right hand area.Tacki-mac are alot less price than most others.
Pros:
great price.
Cons:
very stiff and odd shape for me.

Allen Womack
Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Arthritic grips
July 27, 2013
Great set of grips at great price.
Pros:
Great feel
Cons:
I'm getting old.

Tom McIntyre
Victoria, Australia.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tacki Mac Oversized Arthritic Golf Grips are all you need.
May 16, 2013
Perfect sized grip in both length and diameter. The texture is such that you do not need to strangle the grip because it does not come loose in your hands. I am extremely satisfied.
Pros:
I like the length, thickness, texture,ease of applying to shaft and the price is sensational.
Cons:
I have not found anything I dislike to this time.

Pete
Wash.C.H., Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for the price and my aching hands
April 17, 2013
Used them for years - great price - make sure you wrap the grip tape all around the shaft for easier installation
Pros:
oversize with tackie grip - price
Cons:
nothing

Steve
Lady Lake, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Grips
April 3, 2013
Great price for a high quality Jumbo grip. Gives your clubs a very solid feel throughout the swing. I'm anxious to see how well they hold up over the next year.
Pros:
Solid feel & Price
Cons:
Nothing so far.

joe
greenville,s.c.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
joe
March 23, 2012
great feel,but the actual grip is a little shorter than i expected.they're about a half inch shorter than any grip i've compared them to
Pros:
'feels great in your hands
Cons:
shorter grip...could'nt choke down on it if you wanted to

trevor
sydney australia
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ok
March 5, 2012
not what i expected does make it easier to hold the club having arthritice in hands
Pros:
ease to hold club

Ken
NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Back to hack
March 1, 2012
Very active, hockey, running, golf until at age 47 was diagnosed with rheumatoid arthritis and my grip strength was shot. Thought my golf days were done until I ordered the 3/32 Tacki-Macs. The grips are great, I've hit a few buckets and plan to get back into the duffers league this spring. Great product. installation was a piece of cake, just make sure you add enough solvent.
Pros:
Great for arthritic hands and good rubbery feel
Cons:
Notta

George
Magalia California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
grips
March 1, 2012
very very good, easy to hold they are oversized and comfortable. Good for people with arthritus, it sure has helped me grip the clubs more firmly without hurting.
Pros:
everything
Cons:
none

Chris
Southern Calif.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Grip
February 23, 2012
This is an excellent grip for those of us older with hand problems.
Pros:
easier to grip your club. Has good gripping surface and holds up good.
Cons:
A little trouble getting on, better to heat them up first and then they slide on easy( with plenty of grip solvent.)

Ronski
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great grip for arthritic hands
February 23, 2012
The nubby grip requires less pressure for a firm grip

grover
Gold Coast , Queensland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
February 7, 2012
Seem as though they are the real deal and the price is a steal.
Pros:
Low price Performance
Cons:
Pity there seems to be a lack of colour choices in the oversize grips right thru the brands.

Tom
Crewe, Va. 23930
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Arthritic grips for arthritic hands
July 23, 2011
A big help for senior golfers with arthritis
Pros:
oversize and easy to hold on to
Cons:
somewhat difficult to install

Richard Jenkins
Jenks, Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mr
June 12, 2011
If golf gloves are uncomfortable, this is your solution. These oversize, soft rubber grips allow me to use clubs without gloves or slippage at a very reasonable price.
Pros:
Comfortable to the bare hand. Dose not slip in hand, even when wet.
Cons:
Nothing.

Jerome
Davis, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great grips
June 2, 2011
For us old guys with big hands and dodgy grasps, these are outstanding. They aren't sexy or garish and don't say "look at me." You don't have to be arthritic to benefit from these grips (what's with that name, anyway).
Pros:
Slightly sticky feel Don't need a glove
Cons:
Not the easiest regrip

glenn
mesquite, tx.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great grips!!
May 14, 2011
great grips!! very nice feel and texture...would highly recommend them to anybody, not just to old farts like me, even my 23 year old son likes them...
Pros:
very nice feel and texture, easy to clean...great price!!
Cons:
nothing