Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$3.99
4.5 Stars based on 29 Review(s)
John
Los Angeles, California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
For the price you really can't beat it.
December 17, 2014
Got a great price on this grips here at Rockbottom. They are very sticky when dry but when wet, not so good. Over all great price and since I live in So Cal. Grip being wet is nit an issue. Would definatly buy again.
Pros:
Very sticky AWSOME price.
Cons:
When wet not so good.

Chris
Auckland, NZ
2 Stars
Great tac, Split every time they are put on!!
July 19, 2014
Great tackiness where I don't need a glove. One massive complaint is I end up buying extra grips as each one splits every time they are put on!! I have to cut them at the bottom where that little line is a centre meter up to stop the splitting going further up the shaft. 2 or 3 will always split more than others. The pros that put them on for me (two different pros) have had this problem on these and never before on other grips. They said "no flex in the grip, are they fake? Itomic should be Iomic?".
Pros:
Tackiness
Cons:
They have no flexibility and split on the skinny end.

James
Schertz, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good grips
July 6, 2014
Great price, grips look good on clubs and are sticky

Chad
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Grip
May 30, 2014
So Far So Good, nothing great, but for price good grip.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
None Yet

David
hickory, nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
TACKI
April 28, 2014
very sticky, great feeling grip.
Pros:
Great "tacki" feel, provides awesome grip. great response feel through the grip also. Just put this on my 60 degree, and about to redo all of my mp-32's with these grips.
Cons:
none

Antony
Oamaru, NZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great grip, great price
April 8, 2014
Put one on my driver. Tacky & comfortable. Recommend.

Jimi
duluth mn
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice feel
March 27, 2014
just regripped this morning. they are very comfortable and sticky.love the color red friend are jealous of the price per grip.

Jerry
Plano, TX.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel.
January 25, 2014
The grips are just what they advertise to be...tacky. They feel great in hand; and for the price, a great value.
Pros:
They do not slip in your hands at all.
Cons:
None.

Mike
Canton, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great grip, great price
January 4, 2014
I bought these for my father-in-law for X-Mas...you can't beat them for the price (great quality as well). Very tacky, which is supposed to get even better if rainy weather or humidity are in the forecast.
Pros:
Tacky quality materials
Cons:
none

Daniel
Albuquerque
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tackiest grips I've ever used
October 9, 2013
Love em. No brainer for the price.

Tyrell Parenteau
Peace river AB
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great grip
September 17, 2013
Very tacky grip

Steve
New Brunswick, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
July 30, 2013
My second set of these and have no intentions of trying another grip !

Ryan
Chicago
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tacky as described, a bit "mushy"
July 23, 2013
These grips are certainly tacky as their name says, but they're also a tad mushy in my hands, the rubber tends to give a little and shift in my hands. Not terrible but a little awkward feeling at times. Will keep using to test further.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Soft material

Sean
CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Value
July 18, 2013
Cheap yet effective. Best value of a grip. Good for Irons

Friend from Down Under
Cairns, Australis
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great grip for Price
May 7, 2013
If you are looking for a tackie comfortable grip at great price this can be the one. i find this to be a little bigger (only a little, but i can feel it) than normal standard size grip.
Pros:
tackieness, Price and color variation
Cons:
Slightly larger than other standard sized grips.

Sean
Boston Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tacki-mac are the most underrated grips on the market
February 26, 2013
Comfortable as a Winn for half the price.
Pros:
Price,comfort and durability
Cons:
Nothing

Todd
Fort Wayne Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tacki-Mac Itomic
February 24, 2013
The best grip I have ever played hands down. Super tacky but not at all overbearing. Great deal from RockBottomGolf!!!
Pros:
Tacki feeling provides for less grip pressure.
Cons:
none

mark
virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
pimppath1982@yahoo.com
February 10, 2013
13 grips for 35.00 cant beat it nice and tacky

J
Charlotte NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product
January 23, 2013
Rock bottom offers these grips for a great price with fast shipping. The grips are amazing. They are very tacky and help keep you from moving your hands or losing your grip.

truman
chas sc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good value
January 2, 2013
good produc/t great price

Ken
Soo, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tacki Mac grips
December 31, 2012
Bought theese grips to throw on my 2 drivers after shortening them to help with ball dispersion. They are nice and tacky and have held up well in 30•C temps. Price was excellent and the shipping fast.
Pros:
Great price Tacky Durable

Kayd
White rock, bc
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great tack, tough to install
December 27, 2012
Played a couple winter rounds with this grip and couldnt be happier! It would ve five stars but it was very tight and tricky to install.

Chris Yoder
Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great grips. Very sticky and just what I wanted.
December 19, 2012
So far the new grips have allowed me to hang on to the golf club the way that is needed which has helped me improve my game.
Pros:
I love the stickiness they give me and allow me to really hang on to the club the way that is needed.
Cons:
So far nothing. I'm very happy with the product especially for the price.

Melvin Hamm
San Diego, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good grips
October 28, 2012
Tacki-Mac grips work very well. I have used them in the past and would do so again.
Pros:
Ability to stay tacky

James
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good buy
August 17, 2012
Awesome! Every time I wash them they get stickier and stickier!

Vidar André
Sandefjord, ex
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good quality
June 6, 2012
good grip.

Casey
Portland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love em
April 21, 2012
wont use anything else. Play in the Pacific NW and I refuse to use gloves, so a good tacky grip is a absolute must for me. Only issue is a bit tough to install.
Pros:
Tacky Price! Red, Black and White look nice
Cons:
Not a true .60 grip. Installs like a .58 Blue is ugly IMO

Patrick
Jacksonville, Forida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very sticky
September 4, 2011
Good grip and tackyness. White grips get very dirty. Hard to clean.
Pros:
feel
Cons:
hard to clean

Randy
Martin, Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Grips!
July 14, 2011
Have been using these grips for a couple of months and decided to order some for my wife. She and I both really love how they seem to grip your hands, don't be fooled by the low price!
Pros:
Remain tacky and are a cinch to clean.
Cons:
If you sweat during a round may find them hard to hold on to. Only happens in 95+ degree humid heat


Page 1 of 1