50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$12.99
3 Stars based on 16 Review(s)
walt
illinois
1 Stars
bad quality
June 3, 2014
Glove ripped in half first time I tried it on

Bud
Fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
February 22, 2014
Best golf glove I've ever owned! Best Price!

Ryan M
Madison, WI
1 Stars
very disappointed
July 18, 2013
Got the glove and tried it on and it ripped right in the cress of the thumb. It is the same size I wear with Nike, so I stitched it up and golfed 18 and it ripped more from the thumb to the middle of my palm. I will stick with Nike from now on.
Pros:
Nothing

Derek
York, pa
2 Stars
Cool glove but that's it
July 13, 2013
Cool look but not a great glove

Tristan
Texas
3 Stars
Decent Glove For the Price...
May 3, 2013
I bought this glove about a year ago because i really wanted something different. Over fit was ok but the seams wear out really quick. Be carefull because this glove will turn you hand BLACK after every round, and it's not that easy to scrub the dye off!!!
Pros:
Good look
Cons:
Turns your hand black after every use!!

Sandra
Calgary
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long fingers
August 29, 2012
Made for very long fingers

rob
nebraska
1 Stars
not well constructed
July 18, 2012
glove felt good, but tore on seams by thumb, and also tore around the fingers
Pros:
great feel, leather is soft,
Cons:
bought 2 gloves and both tore on seems, used first one less than a month, don,t appear to be very well constructed

Kevin A. Beebehiser
Gladstone, Or
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product! Fit's llike a {Glove}
May 17, 2012
Very nice quality
Pros:
Thick leather
Cons:
Won't keepp you cool on a hot day!

RYAN
OSGOOD, IN
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
TO TIGHT
November 28, 2011
TO TIGHT ORDER 1 SIZE LARGER
Pros:
ITS BLACK
Cons:
TO TIGHT

Adam
Karabar, NSW
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tight glove
October 16, 2011
It may be just me but I find this glove a bit tight even though its the correct size for my hand. I think perhaps it either needs to be worn/stretched in first or order the next size up. Good feel & looks with no slipping.
Pros:
Good feel Non slip Good looks
Cons:
May need to upsize or stretch out first b4 use

Jarodd
New Brighton, PA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Too thick
March 30, 2011
these are made with too thick material

G.T.
Mid-west, U.S.A
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice and unique
March 20, 2011
Hottest most talked about golf glove from the EAST to the WEST, every where I play, people want to know where they can get one and who sells them, I tell'em Scratch the caveman they say who and I laugh and say at ROCK BOTTOM GOLF.COM. G.T.
Pros:
The feel is butter soft and the fit is truly spot-on, love it. G.T.

Donald
Alvin, Texas
2 Stars
More of a winter glove
March 13, 2011
Heavier material, seems are more noticeable.
Pros:
good for colder days
Cons:
not really all that comfortable

Joe
Paris, Ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable
March 6, 2011
I love the way this glove feels and how flexible it is. The skulls are an awesome change from your normal golf apparel.
Pros:
Comfortable Flexible Stylish

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice glove....
February 16, 2011
I ordered one of these and was sent the wrong size. I gave it to my cousin and he used it for a small bucket at our indoor range. He was complimentary of the fit and design.
Pros:
Quality, fit and function.

sergio
los angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
tatto golf glove
February 12, 2011
nice product - great leather
Pros:
super soft cabretta leather