50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 18 Review(s)
derek
doddsville, ms
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good bag
September 7, 2014
Good bag with plenty of pockets and space for anything you can think of to put in it. Only thing I don't like is that it's not a rigid bag and when you really tighten it down on the golf cart the clubs have to be pushed to the bottom, other than that I'm highly pleased with the bag and the fact that I got it for less than a hundred really sweetened the deal!
Pros:
14 way top with putter well, plenty of space, big pockets for valuables
Cons:
not a rigid bag to keep from binding clubs when strap is too tight on the golf cart

Mike
CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great cart bag
September 2, 2014
The dividers for all 14 clubs and well executed and I have really enjoyed using this bag in 2014. My putter and driver stay well protected, and the pockets are easy to access and well designed. Great overall quality at this price.

ron
Lansing, Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bag is light and very good size for course golf carts , many of which seem to be smaller in the bag carrying area, it has ample pockets with good locations to get to while bag is on the cart, full length club holders are very good.
July 29, 2014
Have had this out 3 times and very pleased, easy access to pockets, light feel and very attractive colors, well designed and construction appears to be very good.
Pros:
size good for 2 bags on cart, does not feel crammed like bigger bags, good look , well made, easy accessible pockets.
Cons:
Does not have the lower grip when lifting bag to put in car trunk. So far everything else is pleasing.

Pam
Longview, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
TaylorMade Golf Bag - San Clemente
July 24, 2014
Very happy with this bag. Exactly as advertised. Reasonable price and shipping time.

Bill Campbell
Chariton Iowa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice bag right price
July 22, 2014
good looking light weight golf bag lots of pockets for storage and plenty of room for your clubs...
Cons:
did not come with a club cover!!!!!

Richard Goodson
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful bag
July 18, 2014
This is a very attractive quality bag. The colors are bright. The top is very functional with large dividers for club separation.The valuable pockets are deep which I really like. The cooler bag is on the side which is a little strange, but it hasn't bothered me so far after about 5 rounds. The only slight negative is the bottom of the bag does not have the "cleats" that help to keep it from tipping over.
Pros:
Colorful Deep pockets High Quality
Cons:
No cleats on bottom stand part of bag

Brad
Enid, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bag
July 16, 2014
Great price for a great bag. Insulated pockets for cold drinks. Clubs fit great. Will have this bag for a long time.

Dave
AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Bag
July 16, 2014
All the quality you'd expect from Taylormade. Nice bag - well designed and crafted.

Logan
Southwest Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylormade Cart Bag
July 15, 2014
Spot on shipping and a phenomenal product.

Mike
Dayton, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice bag!!
July 14, 2014
I have been looking for a 14 way divider cart bag for awhile. I am partial to taylormade clubs but game other brands as well and was in no way influenced by the brand when shopping for bags. I still own an Ogio stand bag which is nice to transfer clubs to when hitting the range or carrying clubs during a round. This bag fits the bill when using push cart or riding cart. The construction of this bag is great and compared to other 14 way divider bags I can more easily insert and remove my clubs with midsize grips. Like some of the other reviews, the putter well in front does not go all the way down so the putter (mine is 35" with midsize grip) does rest up high but its right there if front when you need it and have no problem reaching around it to grab other irons during approaches, etc. The construction is good with useful welled handles at the top on each side and one at the bottom for easing carrying and lifting in and out of trunk.
Pros:
Lightweight, sturdy, well made. GREAT 14 way dividers for easy club access.
Cons:
Slightly imbalanced when full of clubs. Don't leave it unattended on concrete when windy...but hey..its not a staff bag.

Steve
Wisconsin
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor made Cart Bag
July 7, 2014
Very nice bag, especially for the price. Light weight and plenty of storage. Fits nicely on my Sun Mountain golf cart.

Marcelo
Weston, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good
July 3, 2014
Good construction

alan Frazelle
Vass, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Cart Bag
July 1, 2014
Bag construction, materials and storage are excellent.
Cons:
Putter storage area makes the putter stick up too high and it is in the way when reaching for other clubs. Shaft separation is poor not allowing a club to settle when returning to bag.

Brian
Irvine, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
June 29, 2014
What an awesome bag! I'm a firm believer in quality, and Rock Bottom Golf always delivers when it comes to providing the best quality product for the best price.
Pros:
-Lightweight -Very good looking -Super clean -Plenty of storage -Easy carry handles in all the right places
Cons:
None.

Chris w
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bag
June 27, 2014
It's a good bag, very light and plenty of room.
Pros:
Lightweight plenty of room and stylish
Cons:
None

Trey
El Paso, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Cart Bag - Plent of Storage
June 24, 2014
Great cart bag. Plenty of compartments, easy access to almost anything. Overall - I was able to pick this up for $99.00 and for that price its a great investment. I intend to start walking in the fall and early spring, on a push cart, this bag would be ideal. On a Golf Cart, if you have 2 cart bags side by side, the one side is very hard to get to. I just wish the insulated pocket was up front instead of the side (like my buddies) The bag does seem to be constructed well. I had trouble getting my driver to slide in at one point. I wiggled it around and it dropped right in. This happened twice in 18 holes. If it only does that I can live with it. The designated putter slot is great.
Pros:
Plenty of club slots - Individual Putter Slot - Insulated Compartment (enough for one bottle of watter) - Plenty of compartments - Shoes fit easily.
Cons:
Insulated compartment is on the side - If you have 2 cart bags in a cart, you will not be able to get to it with ease - I wish there was an addition compartment on the front. My buddies has 3, where as this only has 2.

Exlabrat
United States
4 Stars
Taylor Made Golf- 2014 San Clemente Cart Bag
June 17, 2014
Dividers are in rows from top to bottom not full length dividers for each club, had to add tubes to keep clubs from sticking coming out and going back in. Otherwhise very nice bag lots off storage and pockets and looks great.
Pros:
Style , looks
Cons:
Clubs grips being stuck when exiting or replacing clubs because off design of dividres.

Jacob
Pulaski, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
San Clemente
May 31, 2014
Great bag! More than enough room for everything you need on the course.
Pros:
Looks and spacious