Account


4.5 Stars based on 39 reviews
By Terence
Tuscaloosa, AL
Sweet Bag for my new clubs
August 5, 2015
This bag has been a great purchase. I love the pockets and everyone likes how it looks.
By Lee
Covina, California
Perfect Gift
July 29, 2015
Got the bag for my dad, alot lighter than his old bag and had more than enough room for all his stuff he had in his old bag. The putter well is in a nice spot, the putter can be covered when you close the rain hood.
Prosweight and configuration
By Phil Robinson
Belmont, N.C.
Just what I was looking for.
July 26, 2015
My irons and woods are TaylorMade. A friend of mine has a bag with a putter well and I liked it. I have used the bag for four or five rounds. There are more pockets and they are bigger than my old TaylorMade stand bag. Unlike other reviews that I have seen, there is a bag cover for mine and there is a very convenient handle for lifting in and out of  the car. On top of this,the black and white matches my TaylorMade headcovers. With the individual club slots, I can keep my clubs  organized and know exactly where they are when I look for a club.
ProsMy standard size putter that I have used for the last 10 years fits perfectly into the putter well.
ConsNone.
By Joe
MI
Lightweight Nice Bag
July 13, 2015
Great bag with a lot of different pockets. I like the nice sized cooler as well as soft lined pockets for phones.
ProsSeparate slots for every club
ConsZippers get stuck and fat putter grips don't fit
By Chuck
Lockport, Illinois
Great bag
July 12, 2015
Got this bag at a great price. Like the full length dividers. Plenty of storage area. 
By Jay Wucher
McDonough, GA
Sturdy and Lightweight
July 6, 2015
This is good bag if it is on sale. It is lightweight and has 14 slots for the clubs. The slots are not made all the way to the bottom of the back but go about 6 inches down. I keep and extra set of clubs at a weekend getaway and this bag serves that purpose quite well. I would not be as pleased if this were my primary golf bag. The putter well is fine for a standard grip or slightly larger oversize grip but not for the larger putter grips that many people currently use.
By mike
Pennsylvania
great bag
July 2, 2015
Great looking bag. Lots of pockets and extras like the insulated pocket and putter tube. Only reason it's not 5 stars is because it has trouble standing on its own. Make sure you prop it on something when unattended 
By Dan
covina
clubs in and out without binding
June 24, 2015
love the room and ease of use
Conshandle seems on wrong side,takes getting used to
By emilio
Phoenix, Arizona
Nice bag for the price.
June 18, 2015
Nice Taylor Made bag and great price.
ProsPlenty of pocket room. Has enough slots for all my clubs plus a separate slot for my putter.
ConsYour putter won't fit if you have the fatty grips.
By Kent
Exeter, NH
Disappointed
June 15, 2015
I would return this bag if I could. Clubs get stuck in a couple of the pockets, others are fine? Need another pocket on the front when the bag is on the cart. Biggest issue is my putter doesn't fit in the putter hole...I have a medium grip...very disappointing!
By Joe
Tulare, California
Great bag!
June 14, 2015
Bag is very light weight and well designed. Multiple pockets with zippers for easy storage. Very good cart bag.
ConsZippers are light weight and appear to be able to be broken easily. Will need to be careful with each use.
By Rick
Cabot, AR
Taylor Made Golf- 2014 San Clemente Cart Bag
June 3, 2015
High quality Taylor Made product, just what the Doctor ordered. Can't go wrong, lighter than expected and lots of room.
By Gary meadows
asheville nc
great service
May 23, 2015
After ordering found out would be out of town on delivery day emailed rock bottom and ask that they have ups in asheville hold until I pick up...that request was handled very well. Will likely purchase from your company again.
By Chris
TN
NICE BAG
May 22, 2015
great bargin, makes a great prize or gift
Proslooks good, great price, enough room for everything
Consnone that I see
By Roger
Aliso Viejo
San Clemente bag
May 21, 2015
Nice bag
ProsBig pockets, well constructed
ConsPutter to be hold putter too high
By Anthony
Longmont, CO
TaylorMade Quality - Rock Bottom Price
May 21, 2015
Great bag and a great deal! Solid construction. Even has little pictures to tell you what to put in all the pockets. I'm glad I chose this bag!
Prosplenty of room Little pics to tell you where your stuff goes
By james
Middleton, MA
Good protection of clubs especially my scotty cameron putter
May 20, 2015
We spend a great deal of money on our clubs, so we might as well protect our investment from them chipping and wearing out fast. This bag accomplishes the task
Prosevenly distributed
Consnone
By Duane
Minerva, Ohio
Great Bag!!
May 14, 2015
Was looking for a reasonable bag w/ 14 full length dividers & an external putter well. Fits the bill perfectly! Fast shipping as always from Rock Bottom.
By Neal
Kaiserslautern, Germany
Great Cartbag for push cart
May 12, 2015
Just what I needed for my pushcart, my stand bag was opening when on the push cart. Plenty of space for any clubs I want to carry and anything else.
By Mike D
PA
Great bag for the price
May 6, 2015
Very happy with this bag. Solid frame and plenty of room. 
ProsLooks great, lots of room.
ConsYou have to make sure the clubs are evenly spaced out of the bag will tip over. 
By JMc
Villa Hills, KY
Storage Galore!!
April 23, 2015
Great quality, storage capabilities abound!!
ProsPlenty of Storage Club dividers work great
By derek
doddsville, ms
Good bag
September 7, 2014
Good bag with plenty of pockets and space for anything you can think of to put in it. Only thing I don't like is that it's not a rigid bag and when you really tighten it down on the golf cart the clubs have to be pushed to the bottom, other than that I'm highly pleased with the bag and the fact that I got it for less than a hundred really sweetened the deal!
Pros14 way top with putter well, plenty of space, big pockets for valuables
Consnot a rigid bag to keep from binding clubs when strap is too tight on the golf cart
By Mike
CT
Great cart bag
September 2, 2014
The dividers for all 14 clubs and well executed and I have really enjoyed using this bag in 2014. My putter and driver stay well protected, and the pockets are easy to access and well designed. Great overall quality at this price.
By ron
Lansing, Michigan
Bag is light and very good size for course golf carts , many of which seem to be smaller in the bag carrying area, it has ample pockets with good locations to get to while bag is on the cart, full length club holders are very good.
July 29, 2014
Have had this out 3 times and very pleased, easy access to pockets, light feel and very attractive colors, well designed and construction appears to be very good.
Prossize good for 2 bags on cart, does not feel crammed like bigger bags, good look , well made, easy accessible pockets.
ConsDoes not have the lower grip when lifting bag to put in car trunk. So far everything else is pleasing.
By Pam
Longview, WA
TaylorMade Golf Bag - San Clemente
July 24, 2014
Very happy with this bag. Exactly as advertised. Reasonable price and shipping time.
By Bill Campbell
Chariton Iowa
nice bag right price
July 22, 2014
good looking light weight golf bag lots of pockets for storage and plenty of room for your clubs...
Consdid not come with a club cover!!!!!
By Richard Goodson
United States
Beautiful bag
July 18, 2014
This is a very attractive quality bag. The colors are bright. The top is very functional with large dividers for club separation.The valuable pockets are deep which I really like. The cooler bag is on the side which is a little strange, but it hasn't bothered me so far after about 5 rounds. The only slight negative is the bottom of the bag does not have the "cleats" that help to keep it from tipping over.
ProsColorful Deep pockets High Quality
ConsNo cleats on bottom stand part of bag
By Brad
Enid, OK
Great bag
July 16, 2014
Great price for a great bag. Insulated pockets for cold drinks. Clubs fit great. Will have this bag for a long time.
By Dave
AZ
Nice Bag
July 16, 2014
All the quality you'd expect from Taylormade. Nice bag - well designed and crafted.
By Logan
Southwest Michigan
Taylormade Cart Bag
July 15, 2014
Spot on shipping and a phenomenal product.
By Mike
Dayton, Ohio
Very nice bag!!
July 14, 2014
I have been looking for a 14 way divider cart bag for awhile. I am partial to taylormade clubs but game other brands as well and was in no way influenced by the brand when shopping for bags. I still own an Ogio stand bag which is nice to transfer clubs to when hitting the range or carrying clubs during a round. This bag fits the bill when using push cart or riding cart. The construction of this bag is great and compared to other 14 way divider bags I can more easily insert and remove my clubs with midsize grips. Like some of the other reviews, the putter well in front does not go all the way down so the putter (mine is 35" with midsize grip) does rest up high but its right there if front when you need it and have no problem reaching around it to grab other irons during approaches, etc. The construction is good with useful welled handles at the top on each side and one at the bottom for easing carrying and lifting in and out of trunk.
ProsLightweight, sturdy, well made. GREAT 14 way dividers for easy club access.
ConsSlightly imbalanced when full of clubs. Don't leave it unattended on concrete when windy...but hey..its not a staff bag.
By Steve
Wisconsin
Taylor made Cart Bag
July 7, 2014
Very nice bag, especially for the price. Light weight and plenty of storage. Fits nicely on my Sun Mountain golf cart.
By Marcelo
Weston, FL
Very good
July 3, 2014
Good construction
By alan Frazelle
Vass, NC
Taylor Made Cart Bag
July 1, 2014
Bag construction, materials and storage are excellent.
ConsPutter storage area makes the putter stick up too high and it is in the way when reaching for other clubs. Shaft separation is poor not allowing a club to settle when returning to bag.
By Brian
Irvine, CA
Awesome
June 29, 2014
What an awesome bag! I'm a firm believer in quality, and Rock Bottom Golf always delivers when it comes to providing the best quality product for the best price.
Pros-Lightweight -Very good looking -Super clean -Plenty of storage -Easy carry handles in all the right places
ConsNone.
By Chris w
Virginia
Great bag
June 27, 2014
It's a good bag, very light and plenty of room.
ProsLightweight plenty of room and stylish
ConsNone
By Trey
El Paso, Texas
Great Cart Bag - Plent of Storage
June 24, 2014
Great cart bag. Plenty of compartments, easy access to almost anything. Overall - I was able to pick this up for $99.00 and for that price its a great investment. I intend to start walking in the fall and early spring, on a push cart, this bag would be ideal. On a Golf Cart, if you have 2 cart bags side by side, the one side is very hard to get to. I just wish the insulated pocket was up front instead of the side (like my buddies) The bag does seem to be constructed well. I had trouble getting my driver to slide in at one point. I wiggled it around and it dropped right in. This happened twice in 18 holes. If it only does that I can live with it. The designated putter slot is great.
ProsPlenty of club slots - Individual Putter Slot - Insulated Compartment (enough for one bottle of watter) - Plenty of compartments - Shoes fit easily.
ConsInsulated compartment is on the side - If you have 2 cart bags in a cart, you will not be able to get to it with ease - I wish there was an addition compartment on the front. My buddies has 3, where as this only has 2.
By Exlabrat
United States
Taylor Made Golf- 2014 San Clemente Cart Bag
June 17, 2014
Dividers are in rows from top to bottom not full length dividers for each club, had to add tubes to keep clubs from sticking coming out and going back in. Otherwhise very nice bag lots off storage and pockets and looks great.
ProsStyle , looks
ConsClubs grips being stuck when exiting or replacing clubs because off design of dividres.
By Jacob
Pulaski, TN
San Clemente
May 31, 2014
Great bag! More than enough room for everything you need on the course.
ProsLooks and spacious

Page 1 of 1