Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 53 Review(s)
David
Cleveland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great iron replacement
February 22, 2014
Priced perfect. Good for amateurs .

Greg
Pekin, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Deal
February 22, 2014
Love to have the opportunity to buy low enough for quality clubs which gives me business opportunities. Wish there were greater opportunities in larger volumes to do this.

Alex
Glanville, South Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Hybrid
January 11, 2014
Bought one of these to replace an old Nike Slingshot and I love it! White head looks great at address and the ball explodes off the face, wish I'd bought one sooner
Pros:
Look Feel Adjustability

G. Beret
Northern Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best club in my bag!
September 9, 2013
Shot the best round ever due to the help of this club. It's stylish looking and designed very well and "Rescue" is the word; saved my "bacon". My group thought I'd been taking lessons.
Pros:
Easy to use and very responsive for the shots I needed.

Marcus
Sydney
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
just loving it
August 25, 2013
Great value for the bucks....

Mike
Rochester Hils, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this club!
August 23, 2013
This is my first hybrid and I bought it really only for long distance shots from the rough. I hit is well at the range, but upon using it in a real round, I now am a full believer in this rescue club. I had two poor tee shots on two back to back par 5's. I used this club for my follow-up shot each time and both times I had beautiful recovery shots putting me back into position to par both holes. It cuts through longer grass very nicely and gives me outstanding distance!.
Pros:
feel, weight, ease of use

Niklas
Norrköping, Ostergotland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good feeling and lenght
August 5, 2013
very nice club With 18 degree, stiff. I hit the ball more over 210 yards from the fairway. whith 21, around 180 yards.
Pros:
Looks, feel, lenght
Cons:
------

Gary
Danville CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love it!
August 3, 2013
It's the best rescue club I have ever hit. It's straight and true. Easy to hit out of all conditions. Glad I bought it.

Kyle
Canada
5 Stars
Great club!
July 27, 2013
It does anything you ask, left/right high/low perfect for the better player. Forgiveness makes it a great choice for the average player

Randall Pannell
Travelers Rest, SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
An excellent addition!
July 23, 2013
I immediately hit this MUCH better than a 3 iron. It is a dream so far.

DJ
Poulsbo, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Hybrids!
July 15, 2013
Love these Taylor Made 3 and 4 Hybrids! Took both to the course last Thursday and hit them long and straight with very little effort! Now have 3, 4 & 5 Hybrids from Taylor Made... wish I'd pulled the trigger on these a lot sooner!
Pros:
Easy to hit... well made... came complete with headcover and wrench.
Cons:
Nothing.

Tom
Tampa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club!
July 15, 2013
Taylormade makes the best clubs in the world!

Henry Penner
hpenner@telus.net
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made rescue
June 20, 2013
So far it works very well.
Pros:
It is comfortable.

Roy
Hastings New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Price and club is long and straight
June 20, 2013
This is the longest rescue wood I have ever hit. The shaft gives great feedback and I can work the ball both ways
Pros:
Easy to hit, long and very workable

Ellie
Whitney, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
June 19, 2013
Love the adjustability.
Pros:
Can add or take away loft.
Cons:
Nothing so far.

Michael
Westfield, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This club is SOLID
June 19, 2013
Seriously, this feels like the weight of a 2 iron in your hands and hits like a driver off the tee. The weight allows it to cut through the thickest rough you have. Any mid to upright lie and you can let this fly without a problem, and it makes fairway shots too easy. You can play it straight, or hit the angles without doing anything different than a 5 iron. Anyone that hits snap hooks or slices the ball with this club needs to look at their swing, not the club.
Pros:
Consistency Durability Shaft Spin control

elindholm
Claremont, CA
3 Stars
not for everyone
June 6, 2013
I guess it's just me, but I can't hit this club without a slice. My other long clubs usually pull-hook instead, but I slice this one every time, whether at the range or on the course. Maybe there's something about the lie angle, or the way I'm aligning it at address, or maybe I lose sense of where the head is because it's so light. I gave up and went back to my Nike VR Pro 21*, which is allegedly more difficult to hit.
Pros:
I know it works for some people.
Cons:
Difficult to square clubhead at impact, white color looks cheap.

Thurman Menow
Levittown PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
responsive shaft heavyweight taylormade bomber you will love this club
June 5, 2013
solid feel off clubface club is a a+++ addition to my set
Pros:
great shaft ball flies off clubface white head is nice combined with black face
Cons:
none

Brandon
Hampton, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
pure
May 31, 2013
Crisp sound and hot off the face. RIP shaft is a total winner. Slight draw for me with a good swing and the upright setting. I have the three in my bag and its better than any 5 wood ive swung.

joe
slc utah
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome
May 17, 2013
Love it
Pros:
hits straight

dae
pike road, al
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best !!!
April 18, 2013
best of the best
Pros:
quality & distance good !!!

Gareth
Christchurch, Canterbury
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet club
April 14, 2013
Great club, love being able to adjust the club when in different conditions or different length courses. I have the 18 degree to replace 3 iron, and I hit my 4 iron quite long so there's probably not as much between the two clubs as I expected.
Pros:
The adjustability Lands softly on greens

Hollywood
NE Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club!
April 6, 2013
Great club, well worth the money
Pros:
sharp looking, accurate, matches my other clubs, head cover came with it and wasn't expecting it.

Sandra
Chilliwack BC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Favorite club in my bag
March 29, 2013
Love this club! Excellent price and just what I needed in my bag! Next I need the senior flex 3 wood! Taylor made of course!

Kirk
Hoover, Alabama
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice feeling club...
March 25, 2013
I really like the feel of the club, and it is so easy to hit. I am getting decent yardage with it, and it actually has straightened my fade out some.

Jerry
Houston, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
TM Rescue Hybrid
March 20, 2013
Never really a fan of hybrid iron's as I never really have been able to hit them well. For the price, thought I would give this one a try and I have been able to get some flight on the ball once I tuned it in.
Pros:
Adjustable
Cons:
No counter weights which I need for my swing.

brian
slave lake ab
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
March 13, 2013
The club was as advertised brand new. I have changed from an iron to the hybrid and it is just what I needed.

glenn sullivan
australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very happy
March 12, 2013
went to driving range to check it out hit 10 balls and was very impressed
Pros:
price

Dave
Asbury, New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
really great deal!!!
March 12, 2013
price was the best. beat everybody elses price by 30 to 50 bucks
Pros:
Awesome hybrids. Can hit the 3 rescue further than my three iron. Like the dark face when squaring up the shot
Cons:
nothing. it's what I was looking for

Matthew
Victorville,califorina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
March 10, 2013
Great club constant off tee and ground

Dan
Rowley, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Feel
January 15, 2013
Club works great. Looks sleek. Ball flys off the club face. And you can adjust the loft..... Awesome!!!!
Pros:
Look Feel
Cons:
Stock grip was weak.

Hank
Corsicana, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Club!!
January 5, 2013
I played yesterday for the first time since receiving my Taylor Made 2011 Rescue for Christmas. This club is freakin awesome!! I have tried to play other hybrids (Ping,Adams) in the past and had no success. The ball jumps off the face and soars far. Trajectory is dead on also. Very easy to set up to. Great feel. This club is a plus in anyone's bag. Thanks Caveman
Pros:
Everything!!
Cons:
Nothing

Kev
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
December 24, 2012
well i got one then my 11yo son seems to have it in his bag, so i had to get another
Pros:
balance, weight

Timmy two gloves
Richmond,va.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks good.
December 18, 2012
Thought this would be an answer to a prayer.Just goes to show you,its the archer not the arrow. There is a space between my brain and this club.We have not yet made the connection.

Norm
Melbourne, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Rescue Club
December 16, 2012
Great looking club that is extremely easy to hit. For anyone who has trouble hitting low iron these clubs are great.
Pros:
Performance Look Price Eay to hit
Cons:
None

Paul
Toowoomba Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Golf- 2011 Rescue Hybrid Iron/Wood
December 9, 2012
great club.. hit straight and true from day 1..
Pros:
compact club with good weight at the head
Cons:
nothing

Marvin
Suffolk, Va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club!
December 7, 2012
I love this club! It's helped me take off a few strokes off my game so far.
Pros:
It lives up to name of rescue club. You can hit it from almost anywhere!
Cons:
Nothing!

Rupper69
Fairplay,Md
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club & Great price,
December 7, 2012
easy to hit,good distance, club came with a wrench and head cover
Pros:
great looking club, easy to hit,great price

Ron Rommel
Kansas City, MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rescue to the rescue
December 5, 2012
Easy club to swing. Good price. Suggest trying before ordering. I saved about 20% using scratch

Larry
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As Advertised
December 5, 2012
This is my first use of a hybrid, and as advertised it is a lot easier to hit. The distance is great for the length of the club (just a bit longer thany my 3-iron.
Pros:
Distance. More consistent and solid hits.
Cons:
White head grass stains easily.

nick
LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome
November 20, 2012
cannot go wrong with this away with the 3 ion forever

Warren
SLC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
2011 Rescue TP 2/16*
November 18, 2012
This was such a great deal that I had to add the #2 -16* to my set. I couldn't believe it when I actually got the TP shaft for this price. Thanks RBG. These are still one of the best hybrids (and adjustable too!) on the market- good distance control and easy to hit.
Pros:
Easy to hit Consistent distance off the face Set up well at address
Cons:
Nothing negative- I have 4 of them

Al K
Rumson,NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Hybrid at a great price
November 18, 2012
Best hybrid I have ever played excellent club. It's rescued me many times already.
Pros:
Easy to hit, Long and Straight !!!!
Cons:
None Yet

Carlos
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Luv Em
November 16, 2012
I like these hybrids so much I removed my 3 and 5 fairway woods and bought the 2 thru 5 hybrids. They are far more consistent for distance and accuracy.

max
wellington, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor made rescue
November 14, 2012
fells amazing when I hit it. Must have in any bag
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

max
wellington, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor made rescue
November 14, 2012
fells amazing when I hit it. Must have in any bag
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

Patrick
Virginia Beach, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Might be the Best Club Ever Made
August 10, 2012
I love this thing, every shot feels great. Hands down the best rescue ever and maybe the best club outright.
Pros:
everthing

Dave
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
one club replaces 3
June 17, 2012
rescue replaces Cleveland Hi Bore 3,4,& 5 hybris clubs ......excelllent shape and very forgiving..a must have

Andrew
Adelaide
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great long hybrid
June 13, 2012
Holding its price due to demand, still a very popular hybrid. Sits nice and square (unless you adjust it) and has a great feel

Mark Streeter
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
R11 Rescue Hybrid Iron/Wood
May 16, 2012
Great club.....gets out of troubled shots very nice
Pros:
Very smooth through rough
Cons:
Nothing

Liam
Cape Breton, NS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best I Have Hit
April 23, 2012
Great club from Taylormade. Distance is great, but accuracy is fantastic. Can work the ball left or right or let it fly straight. Great off the tee, from the fairway, or out of the rough. Adjustability is another positive as you can dial it in to your swing or depending on the course conditions.
Pros:
Adjustability Price Distance Accuracy Look

Jeremy
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better player hybrid
March 5, 2012
This is a great hybrid for the lower handicapper or a mid-handicapper on their way down. It has a smaller head than the Burner hybrid which allows a bit more shot shaping and has more of an iron feel, but the Burner may be a little eaisier to hit.
Pros:
Shot shaping.

Stuart W
UAE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great service
February 7, 2012
The hybrid arrived quickly and was well-packed. Perfect. I'll definitely use Rock Bottom Golf again.


Page 1 of 1