50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 60 Review(s)
Zach
Marietta, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!
April 16, 2014
Great balls for the price! Very pleased!

Harvey Bowman
Vancouver
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls of Fire
August 1, 2013
These are excellent balls at a great price.

Chad
Jacksonville, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy!
July 20, 2013
This is a great ball, very durable and this price is unbeatable.

Paul
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good ball and price
July 19, 2013
I've played 2 rounds so far and really like these balls. My irons seem longer and straighter. Also, I've never been able to create enough spin on approach shots to make the ball actually roll backwards. The last 2 rounds, I've actually done that!
Pros:
Price, feel
Cons:
NA

Chad
Tacoma, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a Ball!
July 19, 2013
These are a great ball. They seem to explode from the tee when they are hit. I would definitly buy them again!
Pros:
Distance

Philip
braintree, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
July 18, 2013
Great ball, good distance, soft off the club. Great for money and waiting for them to go on sale again,.
Pros:
Distance speed

Mikhail
Cheyenne, WY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
TaylorMade
July 12, 2013
These play very soft and are easy to control around greens!!!

Rob
Chicago, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
July 12, 2013
This is a very good price for a name brand ball especially for an average golfer like myself.
Pros:
New, low price
Cons:
Not shipped in sleeves.

Steven Pegler
Auburn, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made, Burner golf balls
July 12, 2013
I received by 3 dozen Burner balls in no time at all , the logo balls were very nice looking and the balls performed great , thank you for the detailing and the promptness of my order. Steve
Pros:
The Logo and the price of the balls , GREAT !

Whit
skidmark300@yahoo.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Golf Balls-Super price!!
July 12, 2013
Wow! I couldn't get out my credit card fast enough to purchase these Taylor Made Burner Golf Balls. Really, you get 3 dozen balls for the price of one dozen. How can you beat that?
Pros:
Price Quality Name brand
Cons:
nothing

Shawn
Potsdam, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good ball
July 12, 2013
I like these balls and have been happy with their distance and control.

Bob
Lenexa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good price, Great feel
July 12, 2013
I've played only one round since the purchase but I really like them so far. They have a nice feel when putting and chipping. Seem to go as far as any but that is more difficult to determine.
Pros:
Feel Price
Cons:
Nothing

Mark Bartels
Cabot Ar
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Burner Balls
July 12, 2013
These have been a hit withour couples twlight group as prizes
Pros:
quality product great price

Bill Isaacson
Charlotte, North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good deal
July 12, 2013
havent hit a ball is 2 weeks Rain rain rain!

keith
shelbyville, in
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf balls purchase
July 12, 2013
they are as advertised, delivery was prompt also
Pros:
new

Jim
Milwaukee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price for a nice, mid-tier ball!
July 12, 2013
Quick service, great price. Rock Bottom scores!
Pros:
Price

ian
Ontario, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Whats not to like !
July 7, 2013
long and playable , great combo
Pros:
price quality length

Denny
Dayton, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Ball for a Great price
June 30, 2013
These balls will be a huge hit at my outing. Great deal.
Pros:
Price and quality

Seth
Upstate NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls for the price
June 30, 2013
Three dozen balls for $25, can't beat it. Balls hold up very well throughout the round.

Chuck
Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball for the price
June 29, 2013
The balls are a great deal for the price. Are they Pro v's, no but they are true on the course for the average golfer
Pros:
Price

John
Annapolis md
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Accurate
June 27, 2013
Love The Feel And Accuracy

Myron
Whitney Point NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AWESOME BALLS
June 22, 2013
Great balls at a great price.I would definitely purchase more of these again.......

steve
ct
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice ball
June 15, 2013
I like the feel of this ball. Good distance it's durable and all for a good price
Pros:
I like the feel and general play of the ball

Kevin
Northern California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value.
June 10, 2013
For less than a dollar a ball you're not going to find a better ball at that price point. Huge distance but still enough control around the green.

Terry
Dalton, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Burner Golf Balls
June 3, 2013
These balls are okay for the price.
Pros:
Good price Quick shipping

Chuck
Salinas, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Forgiving Balls
May 24, 2013
I enjoy using these Taylor Made balls because they seem to hit straighter and longer for me.

scott
mifflintown
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price
May 14, 2013
great price on nice balls. I play these all the time and they are getting hard to find. fast shipping.
Pros:
quality

Matt
Nova scotia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great !
May 14, 2013
Great item great price. Very happy with theses. ,
Pros:
Price Quality

Tim
Pinehurst NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent ball
May 11, 2013
Performance around the green is fantastic

James
Winston-Salem, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good distance
May 10, 2013
I like the extra distance I get with these balls however I get too much roll out even with wedges. However, for $10/doz plus shipping, they are pretty good.
Pros:
extra distance
Cons:
not enough control

Joe
Weston, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
May 10, 2013
Nice balls at a great price

David Senter
2861 Park access road Dillon,SC 29536
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent golf ball
May 10, 2013
Grat ball for the price!!!! Would definitely buy again.
Pros:
Very long off of the tee. Tough cover bounced one along a cart path and showed no signs of wear.

Mark
Kansas City
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exactly what I expected
May 10, 2013
Cheap way to restock before the real golf season gets in full swing.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Box of thirty versus 10 sleeves of 3 balls

Terry
WAVERLY, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long and soft
May 7, 2013
Very nice ball, great value. Ball has straight flight , really cuts thru the wind.
Pros:
Long, soft, durable
Cons:
Nothing

dave
sacramento,ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price, great balls
May 2, 2013
so far so good. i bought 27 dozen :)
Pros:
hit long n straight.
Cons:
none

sam
U.S
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls for the price!
April 29, 2013
the "burner" ball is very good ball for the price. It's very long and great feel around the green.
Pros:
price, soft feel
Cons:
none

Charles
Edgewater, Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Golf Balls
April 25, 2013
Great golf balls for an excellent price. I added the skull and cross bones logo and they look amazing. I can't wait to get to the course.
Pros:
Great Balls Price Condition
Cons:
None

Manton
Boston, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls
April 25, 2013
Great balls at a breat price. Jump off the club and feel good on contact.

Big Tony
Abu dhabi
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent balls
April 24, 2013
Feel pretty good when you hit it clean. Very well priced!
Pros:
Price!!.
Cons:
None

Keith
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BURNER!
April 22, 2013
These balls were a great value. They add distance but have a great feel to them also.
Pros:
Distance, feel.
Cons:
Nothing

Sean
New Albany, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls
April 21, 2013
The value that you get with this deal is awesome. New balls. Cheap. Real Cheap.
Pros:
Price Value
Cons:
Two Piece ball (but only $10 a dozen)

Dave
Katy, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Ball for my game!
April 21, 2013
Very good ball for my game. High handicapper (18) Performed well and was soft off the club. Great price and quick delivery. Would order again!
Pros:
Price Feel off clubface
Cons:
n/a

Frank
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
April 21, 2013
Good Ball, Great price.
Pros:
price

Corey
Milwaukee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
April 20, 2013
Excellent value for 3 dozen quality golf balls

anthony
michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great ball for the price
April 20, 2013
Long off the tee with enough spin around the greens. Great for amateurs.
Pros:
Long off the tee
Cons:
Not a lot of feel

rick baker
fort frances ontario. canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
burner balls
April 20, 2013
shipped promptly, no complaints. will continue to be a rockhead. loved the product, but have not been able to use yet, damn snow won't go away.
Pros:
good price.

Aimin
Boston, Mass
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls!
April 20, 2013
Tried the new balls and loved them. It gives you the distance but you feel you are in control.
Pros:
Good quality but at a very low price.
Cons:
Didn't buy enough at the price.

Edward Kopp
Graniteville, S C
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price for a good Golf Ball
April 20, 2013
I was amazed that I could purchase 3 dozen Burner Taylor Made balls at this price and received them within 4 days at standard shipping. I will likely be purchasing all my golf balls from you in the future. If balls are this great of a deal, your equipment must be a great bargain as well. I was told by one of my golfing buddies that he purchase all his golf items from your site. Looks like you made a new customer out of me as well.

Mark
Palmetto Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice feel
April 20, 2013
Picked up 5-10 yards on drives but can still stop on greens - good all around ball

satwant
los angeles, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect ball and brand new
April 19, 2013
The price is great for brand new balls

Steve B
Manalapan, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent value!
April 19, 2013
Ordered on a Thursaday and got the balls on Saturday. 36 balls loose in a box, but for the price for new Burners can't beat the deal. I ordered 2 boxes and wish I had ordered more.

RJH
Hilton Head, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls of Fire!
April 19, 2013
These balls are incredible!! Great distance, crazy cheap price at RBG for bulk balls...who needs the dumb little "sleeves" anyway? Thanks Scratch...You 'da man!
Pros:
PRICE!!! Feel, Distance off the tee
Cons:
Not a thing so far

Mr. Buff
Paterson New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
April 19, 2013
I got 3 Dozen brand new Burners for the price of one what a great deal.
Pros:
This ball is perfect for my game
Cons:
nothing

Bryan
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fly my friend.
April 19, 2013
I, over the last few years, have decide I prefer a 2 piece ball. It seems to match my playing level best. The burner is reasonably priced and performs well, and has about as much feel as a 2 piece ball can have...
Pros:
Very good performing 2 piece ball....
Cons:
None

Senor D
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Burner Golf Balls
April 19, 2013
The golf balls look to be in fine condition and the price was great. I will be giving them out to participants during an annual memorial tournament that I am runnig in June. I'm sure evryone will be pleased with the quality of the eggs.

geno
Winter Haven, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Low Cost Great Balls
April 19, 2013
Very good value on these burner balls. I love the way they play.
Pros:
Price and distance I get with them

Mike
York, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best 2 piece ball
April 19, 2013
You cannot beat this deal less than a dollar a ball! Great flight!
Pros:
Great feel PRICE

Scott
TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Burner Ball
April 19, 2013
Was a great price for a economical ball.
Pros:
Average golfer cannot tell any difference between this model or the next one up.
Cons:
A little less distance than the Tour models

George
Cassopolis, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good price, good ball
April 19, 2013
On a cold, windy day; distance was good for the weather, Still lost several in the woods and water, but that was my fault; they do not float :-)

Kevin
Dover DE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf ball
April 19, 2013
I have played this ball before and it is very consistent.. It has a nice soft feel with long irons as well as shorter shots.
Pros:
It is just a consistent golf ball.
Cons:
I have not noticed anything yet.


Page 1 of 1