15 FREE Bullet Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$13.99
4.5 Stars based on 91 Review(s)
N. Molina
CA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
decent balls
July 17, 2014
Decent balls, not bad for price.

jason
north dakota
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value
July 7, 2014
Good ball for a cheap price

Seung
Keller, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good quality
May 14, 2014
Good ball at a reasonable price. Spins well.

Kevin
Fort Worth, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not Bad
April 27, 2014
I picked up several dozen on sale and so far I have no complaints. These balls feel good and do what I want them to.

kevin
Dallas, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball
April 19, 2014
Long and soft every time
Pros:
always does what I want it to do. Great feel

Jim
Austin, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
You'll like them.
April 16, 2014
These are very good balls for the price, I've played them and more expensive balls on the same round. I didn't find any difference.
Pros:
Great ball at a great price. What else can I say.
Cons:
Haven't found any.

John
West Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good ball for the price
April 16, 2014
I purchased these balls at a discount price two weeks ago since i lose several every year. They seem like a good ball and fly well. Shot my best round so far with them on Sunday.

Sean
Mass
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AMAZING
April 15, 2014
Amazing thats all i have to say

hal
columbus, oh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Real Deal
April 11, 2014
I have used these balls for years yet paid 2x the price
Pros:
Great ball long and soft
Cons:
none

Sam
TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls for the price
April 11, 2014
Taylormade Burner balls are great off the tee. They are have great feel around the green. Great distance and soft feel.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
None

Joel
Menlo Park, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball for the price
April 9, 2014
I use either these or Noodle Long & Soft. Good distance, and OK at holding the green. I am not that good, but my wedges and short irons seem to stop much quicker than when I was using Warbirds.
Pros:
Price, durability

bill
dalls,ga
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
price/playability
April 9, 2014
a good ball for the money and overall plays well
Pros:
price
Cons:
n/a

Brad
Lexington, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf balls
April 8, 2014
Haven't used them yet, bought for a golf vacation. But shipped on time and no complaints from the Rock

Jlara
Portland, OR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't Beat The Price!
March 27, 2014
When ever you can find this quality of a golf ball at such a reasonable price, you have to jump on it! They are durable and really fly off the club face. Could be just me, but I felt they didn't 'grab' the greens as much as I would like on short approach shots, but the distance off the tee is quite remarkable. At the price point of $10-15, you will be hard pressed to find a better ball.
Pros:
Great distance on tee shots Ball seems to fly very high
Cons:
Not very much spin around the green

Tony
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Impressive
March 24, 2014
Really good ball at a great value from RBG!!

John - Cape Cod Classic
NH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Ball
March 22, 2014
These golf balls are a high quality and the price makes them exceptional. A few years back when these balls were introduced a few friends of mine and myself played the them for a few rounds. Very nice all around. Long off the tee and stopable on the green. My friends still play these. I switched to Callaway due to more spin control but these TM's are very nice. I liked the price so much I bought 32 dozen for my golf outing and each golfer will get a dozen.
Pros:
Price Quality Distance
Cons:
None

George
Winter Texan / Summer Manitoban
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
More distance
March 21, 2014
Used another name brand ball, but found these to go 15to 20 yds further making the 2nd shot easier.

ron
utica, new york
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good price
March 19, 2014
good balls at a good price

Beau
Charter Oak, IA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Balls
March 15, 2014
Great Golf ball for a great price. Rockbottomgolf does it again.

Eric
Pierre, SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Look good.
February 26, 2014
Haven't hit them yet but have heard great things about them.

Jeremy
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great item
February 6, 2014
Great price

Herb Bruse
Niceville, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat the price
February 4, 2014
Excellent golf balls at 1/2 the normal price. Can't get that deal anywhere.

Dave
Maumee, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the Taylor Made brand in golf balls.
January 24, 2014
I like the feel and length I get from these golf balls. Couldn't beat the price on the Rock Bottom site!!

James
Antelope, Ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very long off the tee
January 23, 2014
Have only played one round with these. I was using the 2011 burner ball and needed to update. So far I am very pleased with the performance of the 2012 ball. Very long off the tee and surprising spin on approach shots. They have a little different feel than the previous years model , but still just as long and maybe a little harder feeling. The verdict is still out but so far so good.

Larry
Frankfort, Ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made balls for under $10 bucks!
January 15, 2014
I'm still awaiting an opportunity to hit my new Taylor Made balls, but really folks', this is a great deal for a good mid-grade ball. And, if I'm guessing correctly, because you're reading this right now, you like me, aren't such a great golfer. That being said, why in the hell would spend $50 a dozen for high line balls, You're gonna lose then anyway.
Pros:
Price The Man Cave, what a place to shop!
Cons:
None, these are a great value

Simon Moloney
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made great products
January 6, 2014
These balls just cap off a great switch to using Taylor Made products.

BN
Chicago, il
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good ball with good flight
January 2, 2014
Good ball at a good price. I've played plenty of rounds with these, nice feel.

Pelts
Thoreau NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
January 1, 2014
Great golf ball for the money. I got them for $10.00 a dozen when purchasing 3 or more. Can't go wrong!

Dan
West Mifflin, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price, Excellent Product!
December 31, 2013
Excellent Price For Golf Balls

Charley
Des Moines, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball, nice personalization
December 31, 2013
This is a great golf ball for the price. I chose to have these personalized. The text was nicely done! I would highly recommend this ball from RBG.
Pros:
Great text quality High quality ball

TP
North Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Birthday for son
December 28, 2013
Great price
Pros:
Great price
Cons:
none

David
West plains,Mo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls!!!!!!
December 19, 2013
These balls go far and surprisingly have so good spin on the greens. Which I'm surprised for the price.

Big B
Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great performance, but don't float!!!
November 13, 2013
Great ball flight, feel and held greens. I was really enjoying the "test-drive" until I deposited it in the pond. As expected, the floating capabilities are limited.
Pros:
Perfect performance for me at a bargain price. RBG comes through again!
Cons:
Don't float.

Andrew
Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bang for your buck
November 8, 2013
This is a good bargain ball that still preform for u on the course. There are many many holders out there that will tell u they don't mind playing this cause if the performance it offers. It is a very good bargain.

Jim
San Antonio, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I'll never by golf balls anywhere else again
October 27, 2013
Taylormade Burners, we all know these are good golf balls. The price I paid for them and speed in which the order was processed and shipped is what made me a lifetime customer of Rock Bottom. This was the first time I used Rock Bottom but as I said, I will never use anyplace else again.

Al
Bonita Springs, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feeling
September 26, 2013
The soft feeling on contact cannot be matched. Awsome feeling.
Pros:
soft feeling.
Cons:
None.

Chris
Dayton
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long
September 6, 2013
Are long but cold be better around the greens

Tyler
Salt lake
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Balls
August 25, 2013
Like em

David
Hinesville, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gift Idea
August 25, 2013
Got them as a birthday gift for my buddy who has the Burner irons. He loves them and will now continue to buy them
Pros:
Good ball Good Launch Great Loft

Andy
Collegeville, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Stuff
August 17, 2013
Can't go wrong with Taylor Made's!

Harvey Bowman
Vancouver
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls
August 1, 2013
Great balls at a great price.

Zach
Taylor Ridge, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A good price
July 24, 2013
Got these at a good price. I like to hit them. Pretty standard.

Jaron Warrick
Philadelphia, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great ball for a great price
July 24, 2013
I experience the same amount of distance with these golf balls vs expensive ones. And I love the fact that you can personalize the logos.
Pros:
Logos, distance price
Cons:
none

"Renneth"
Ormond Beach, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent. Good distance.
July 22, 2013
I'm a high handicapper and I am very pleased with this ball.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Lynden
Langley, BC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Half the price what I pay in stores
July 22, 2013
I got these awesome balls for less than half the price I would pay at a store in my area!

Paul
Rincon, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Burner Golf Balls
July 15, 2013
I have been playing this ball for about a year now and have come to enjoy the feel and length.
Pros:
Feel of this ball is nice.

Dennis
Kansas City, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal Great Ball
July 8, 2013
Cant beat this price for this type of wonderful quality.

Brandon
Milwaukee, Wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Golf Balls
July 3, 2013
Taylor made golf balls are great. Nice feel.

Mark
Edmonton AB
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect for a surprise gift!
July 2, 2013
Great price for a quality ball

reggie
chgo,il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
burner ball
June 29, 2013
the burner ball gives great bang for the buck.it's a distance ball.it's a workable ball, and it won't break the bank.this ball is for mid to high handicap players that like to see drives roll far.the burner ball has a middle of the road feel,not soft,not hard.i think most people who try the burner ball will like how it performs.......
Pros:
price feel distance
Cons:
can't stop on greens like soft premium balls

James
Winston-Salem, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price and long but...
June 26, 2013
I like these balls. These balls are long...longer than most I've used. However, with a low spin rate they roll out much further on the greens than I'm accustomed to; even on a full sand wedge shot. It's a problem when the pins are on the front.
Pros:
Price, distance, feel and durability.
Cons:
too much roll-out on greens

pgeiss
ny
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good ball
June 23, 2013
good ball for the money.......flies nice and putts well

Chase
Amory, Mississippi
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Ball!!!!
June 9, 2013
I normally play the Srixon Q-Star which is a great all around ball. I recently saw these balls on sale on rockbottomgolf and decided to purchase a dozen. I figured for the price that would be a solid ball just to play with on the weekly group game we have every weekend. I have to say after playing two rounds so far with it i really like this ball. It is long off the tee, it is solid into the greens, and its very very durable. If your looking for a great ball for a reasonable price these are a solid choice!!!!!
Pros:
Great Off Tee Can't Beat The Price For a non tour ball that have good spin Very durable (you can get 3-4 rounds out of them)
Cons:
None

Russell
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Purchased 44 dozen for a tournament...
June 9, 2013
Decent ball for a good price. Would purchase again...

Sean McHugh
Toms River, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball
May 28, 2013
I enjoy playing this golf ball. I get decent distance and I like the feel off the putter. The hold up pretty well also!!

Nicholas
Brisbane, Queensland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice balls at a Nice price
May 15, 2013
Good value.

Todd
Bayside, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball!
April 18, 2013
Great ball, great distance and wonderful spin! I have total control over it and its an awesome ball for the price!

Bob
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
April 15, 2013
Discreet labeling allowed me to get my name printed on these balls without being too over the top. Oh a pretty good ball to play with also
Pros:
Value, apperance, playability.

Andy
oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good ball
April 13, 2013
Bought them for a gift

zoomer
Long Island, NY
3 Stars
2012 Burner Balls
April 10, 2013
Bought a case of these balls. Not my favorite ball. Found distance to be acceptable and spin to be acceptable. This ball did not make an impression.
Pros:
I liked price of a Taylor Made ball
Cons:
Didn't perform like I thought it would. Sticking with Titleist.

Tim Swanson
High Bridge, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super Deal
April 8, 2013
Great balls at a great price.

Bryan
Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Burn Baby...
April 3, 2013
Started playing these last year, for the money, I have no complaints. Good distance off the driver, and a soft but firm feel off the irons and under 20 bucks! Im just not big on paying $3 or more for a golf ball, or I'm just not good enough...
Pros:
Good feel and playability....
Cons:
None.

Dave
San Diego
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
March 26, 2013
Good balls, great price

Craig Air
Calgary, AB
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Service and Price
March 18, 2013
I ordered these golf balls as they were such a great price, but also got them personalized and was amazed at how quickly the caveman had them done!!! Great work.
Pros:
Excellent price, quality product
Cons:
Shipping as I was below $100 and I live in Canada but I knew that before I bought them so not a huge deal.

Mark Borich
Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Burner Balls are Hot to Hit
March 11, 2013
The name TaylorMade brings to mind top notch equipment and winning. These balls were purchased partly because of the price, and a lot to do with the quality behind the name Taylormade.
Pros:
great feel great spin long distance
Cons:
none

Jim Diugherty
Myrtle Beach, SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Ball
March 10, 2013
Perfect for someone with a swing speed between 8o and 100. Been buying from Rock Bottom for at least a year and found some of best buys available.
Pros:
Quality of product and price.

scott
Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Golf Ball
March 9, 2013
Very consistent ball. Good distance and control
Pros:
Distance Accuracy Control Price

Paul
Escondido, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price and great quality
March 8, 2013
I couldn't believe this price. I started hitting these as soon as got them and an VERY pleased.
Pros:
Price and quality

Johnny Brooker
Demopolis, Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
TaylorMade Burner Golf Balls
March 8, 2013
Great ball.

Glenn
Las Vegas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball, great value
March 8, 2013
These are one of the best overall performing balls on the market. Taylor Made doesn't cut corners, all top line materials.
Pros:
Price Spin Distance Durability
Cons:
Not a thing.....

Manuel-Manny, Vergis
Largo, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Deal and Distance
March 8, 2013
Since I'm playing knockoffs I've experimenting with different manufacture's balls and so far the Burner, by Taylor Made, Have performed the BEST of the 3 I've tried; the 3 being: TaylorMade's "Burner", Titlelist "ProV and Wilson's "Smartcore". The Burner Balls performed the best for my game, I'll explain. Right now I am hampered by a "BAD KNEE and Right ANKLE, so basically I am strictly all arms. I was a 20 handicap before my injuries side-lined me for almost 3 years, so I said hell with it, I'M GONNA PLAY NO MATTER. To my amazement I was knocking the Burner out about 220 yards, almost straight down the middle, without my normal "Banana" drive. Now I know that this may have happened because I moved the ball farther back in my stance and was trying not to peel the cover off, but as I said I did the same setup and swing with all 3 types of balls. This was also done on my new course, A Pete Dye designed 7100 yard monster from the Gold tees.If ever you are down my way, I'll take you out 'cause this is a Private MASTERPIECE, BUT I was able to grab a social membership on the Bayou and for a kicker I can also play on the Feather & Sound Jewel. Anyway, I am sticking with the Burner balls and can only imagine how much better my game will be, when I buy a complete set of Taylor Made clubs. Thanks for the awesome deal ROCK, without the deal I probably would not have tried the Burner Balls.
Pros:
Everthing; from the fantastic deal I received to the fell both when driving and chipping/putting.
Cons:
Nothing.....except that I was only allowed to buy 2 dozen balls.

Gary
California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good soft feel!
March 8, 2013
For the money, you can't go wrong with these. May not be PRO VI but good for weekend golfers like me.
Pros:
Good soft feel
Cons:
None

Rick
San Marcos, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good balls at a great price.
March 8, 2013
Delivered fast as always with Rock Bottom!

Dennis J. Moriarty
Rochester, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Goodness, Gracious Great Balls of Fire!
March 8, 2013
A dozen 'Burner' golf balls for a great price, now I can afford to lose a few balls. Maybe the 'Burners' will keep me out of the woods and onto the fairway.

Matt
Omaha, NE
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
March 8, 2013
New balls at a great price!

Keith
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome price!
March 8, 2013
Great Balls of Fire!

Jim A
Fort Walton Beach Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super Deal
February 12, 2013
Could not found a better deal for the quality of the golf balls and the cost.
Pros:
all postive
Cons:
nothing

scott
Mifflintown, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf balls
February 3, 2013
I can really hit these balls straight.

PJ
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls of Burner
February 2, 2013
The burner balls were terrific and arrived sooner than expected. They have tremendous carry combined with great feel around the greens.

Ron
Cincinnati,Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exceptional Value
December 28, 2012
Great Feel
Pros:
Work great with my Taylor Made driver.
Cons:
Nothing

Jeremy
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
September 5, 2012
These seemed to make my whole game smoother - was able to swing full each time with good results.

David
Ft Hood TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great ball great price
August 14, 2012
Ordered the Burner balls as I only buy balls when they are <$20 a dz from RBG. Usually order Bridgestone E series. But these balls were a pleasant surprise.
Pros:
solid feel, good spin ratio,

Marston Thompson
Orange County, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
July 24, 2012
I really like these balls. Long and straight.
Pros:
Everything.
Cons:
Nothing, I will buy these again.

derek
Warwick, ri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great balls
July 17, 2012
Good price excellent product.

jason sczerba
rimersburg, pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
20 more yards
July 16, 2012
balls seem to go just a bit further for me..for not alot of $
Pros:
fly nice off the club
Cons:
nothing

Glynn Symonds
Melbourne
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long & Strong
July 1, 2012
I got further distance than the old model, the ball just feels really good.
Pros:
Feel

A. Mininger
Hampton, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Goodball and good deal.
June 10, 2012
Like the feel ...
Pros:
Doesn't feel like you're hitting a rock.

Jeremy
Sutherlin, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than the last model!!
June 2, 2012
Great balls for the mid-handicap player. Good distance off the tee and good feel around the greens. I honestly like putting with the new TM 2012 better than any other ball I've tried. That's where you score. Get some of these. Great price here on Rock Bottom, like always!!
Pros:
Good feel and pretty good distance.
Cons:
Nothing.

Greg
D.C.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf ball!
May 12, 2012
I bought these balls because i've used the TaylorMade ball for the last couple of years, and i thought i'd try the new Burners. I will say that i probably hit my farthest drive ever, a few rounds ago, and the ball just flew of the club! I am also very pleased with the way the ball acts around the green. I wasn't expecting much feel and control, but i was pleasantly surprised. Thank you Scratch for another well-priced, excellent product!
Pros:
Distance off tee More feel/control than expected
Cons:
Nothing

eagle36
Riverside, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great distance and control
May 8, 2012
Love these balls, getting 10 extra yards and am in the fairway.
Pros:
great price
Cons:
Nothing

Kevin
Cleveland, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Ball awesome price
April 30, 2012
Purchased 3 dozen of these for give aways at a golf outing, played a sleeve and these fly true and hold greens fairly well for 2 piece ball, nice feel. Not Titleist Pro V-1 but got 3 dozen for about the same price. Definitely will order more and use these as cold weather ball.
Pros:
Price