50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$14.99
4.5 Stars based on 22 Review(s)
rocky
charlotte nc
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
noodle ball
February 26, 2013
they hit pretty straight and long
Pros:
the price
Cons:
none

Elvyn Arnaud
Dominican Republic
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Best Best...
February 26, 2013
I always like to shop at rock bottom because what I see is what I get, they are never far behind, they are always very far from expectations. thanks Rock bottom for being here for us.
Pros:
I am able to have my name on it, it is at a good price, it is a great ball.

Bruce Jones
Elizaville, NY
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good item for the price
February 24, 2013
Bought these to give away at a charity golf tournament raffle. Good ball for the price
Pros:
price

Tennessee Vol
Franklin, Tennessee
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value for the duffer
January 26, 2013
These don't feel like rocks when you hit them; not a lot of spin, but really good distance and great soft feel.
Pros:
soft feel distance

John T
Palmerston North New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Noodle Long& Soft Golfballs
January 3, 2013
these balls just fly off the tee and get great height and carry a very long way as i don,t have a huge club head speed on impact but i am very happy with the distance i have been getting.I play in a group of 4 and one of the guys plays off a 9 handicap and drives the ball a good distance and with these balls i can now match him at times with my tee shots. Very happy with the product.

Janice
cole2057@sbcglobal.net
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Ball
January 1, 2013
This ball goes long and it has a soft feel,
Pros:
soft feel and maintans distance

James Griffin
Stockton, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hole in One
November 12, 2012
The first time I used this ball I got very good distance and it did not feel like a rock. I have been playing for 3yrs and have a 21 handicap. I got my first hole in one on, 187 yd par 3 with the flag in the back. the ball feel s good around the green and I will be buying more of them.

Gary
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good balls for my game
October 30, 2012
These Taylormade Noodle long and soft golf balls suit my game and club head speed, to give me better distance and better performance around the greens. If you have a slower club head speed you should give these balls a try.
Pros:
Distance and soft feel.
Cons:
They seem to mark and scuff easier.

Zman
R.I
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
hit very well
September 4, 2012
they hit very well nice control
Pros:
control

Bob Brown
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for slow swing speed
September 2, 2012
Wow, I was surprised how far I'm hitting the ball. Being a high handicapper in my late 60s I was hitting my drives about 20-30 yards less than I used to. This ball has helped me make up that difference.
Pros:
Feel Distance
Cons:
Nothing

Michael
Tasmania, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Long & Soft
August 3, 2012
Did a lot of review before purchasing these balls and am definitely NOT disappointed with the results. Having just returned to golf after a 12 year layoff I used a number of other balls before the noodles. The noodles have added at least 10 - 20 metres onto my drive and lengthened my irons. Noodles hold the green exceptionally well. Will definitely continue to use them.
Pros:
Extra Distance Feel Soft Great holding on the greens Soft on the approach shots
Cons:
None yet

Joe Maynard
Uxbridge, Ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long & Soft
July 30, 2012
I really love these balls. This is the second order of the Noodle Long & Soft balls I have ordered. I get more distance and strighter shots.
Pros:
I like the feel of the ball when I hit it.

Tags
Fort Worth, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good balls....great price.
July 30, 2012
With the volume discount, these pellets help you enjoy the game and have money left for the 19th hole!

Douglas
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Golf Balls
July 23, 2012
Balls were good. I hit well with them and was happy with my purchase.
Pros:
Good price Pretty good balls

George
Atlanta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My favorite gold balls.
July 17, 2012
I have been using Noodle for years.
Pros:
Soft feel and distance with a nice easy swing.

Dave
Chester, N.S. Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls Great Price
July 10, 2012
I have had very good results with the noodle balls. They carry well and are very soft around the greens.

Adam
Clarksville, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Ball
July 9, 2012
Good ball for the price. Good distance and decent feel. I would personally recommend the Top-Flite Gamer if you can get it for around 10 bucks a dozen but these are also a very good ball for the price
Pros:
Distance Accuracy
Cons:
Nothing

scott
parsippany
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
goold balls good price
July 1, 2012
good feel with the putter and they go when you hit them, but they are not rocks
Pros:
good balls good price

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good all around ball...
June 27, 2012
This ball gets it done acceptably on all fronts, but doesn't really shine in any. Excellent back up ball if you're better player. Great ball for mid-high handicaps..
Pros:
Good, all around performance

peter murray
north bay, ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long and Soft!! How True!!
June 9, 2012
Good choice Caveman. Long and soft is where my handicap takes me. This is a super buy for the buck. Long and forgiving. I like that part. Try 'em. No one will be disappointed. For sure. Thanks Caveman.
Pros:
Love everything. Go for it.

player31
state of confustion
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
balls
May 31, 2012
great price and great ball for this hight handicaper
Pros:
distance
Cons:
nothint

LLWDenny
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
All around good ball.
May 29, 2012
Don't let the price fool you. Expensive doesn't necessarily mean better. I've been using the Bridgestone e6 and was shocked at the performance of the "Long & Soft". It's long off the tee, has great feel and responds well around the green. Would I recommend it to a friend? Absolutely.
Pros:
I certainly like the price but more importantly the performance.
Cons:
There's nothing to dislike.


Page 1 of 1