Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 29 Review(s)
Joel
Menlo Park, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Been using these for a couple of years
July 5, 2014
I am not very good by any means, but I like these balls. Good distance, and much more feel than Calloway Warbirds. Durability is pretty good too, and with the price I don't worry when I lose one (or three).
Pros:
Price, durability, reasonable feel (at least for a high handicap golfer)
Cons:
Ball does not float in the hazard

Brad S
Terre Haute
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Noodle
June 30, 2014
Have always been a fan of these golf balls. Great feel and good distance.
Pros:
Feel, spin
Cons:
none

mark
massena, ny
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great all around ball
June 26, 2014
great all around ball for a reasonable price

Rob Prince
Daniels, WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price
June 24, 2014
These are very good balls, for the price unbeatable, the personlization was perfect
Pros:
great off the driver, and work well on the green
Cons:
none

Ryan
Olympia, Washington
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Father's Day gift
June 21, 2014
Good price on some good balls! Loved the option to customize a message! Called them directly to place the order and the person was very helpful.
Pros:
Price and customization
Cons:
None

BOB O
southampton, pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
like it says... long and soft
June 18, 2014
the ball does travel far and has a good feeling about it. used one ball for 27 holes and i could probably use it again with no problem
Pros:
long off the tee and feels soft around the greens. feels nice when putting too !!
Cons:
none

Mike
BETHANY, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Extraordinary Ball
June 15, 2014
I love the feel and response of this ball. Great distance as well as performance around and on the green.
Pros:
Distance Backspin Feel
Cons:
Personalization font is very tiny and wears off the ball within a couple of holes.

Dan
North Dakota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
June 12, 2014
Love these balls. Perform exceptionally!

Jim
Winona Lake, IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They do what they say
June 11, 2014
I have used these Noodles for three rounds of golf. For me, they fly straighter and a little longer than other balls I've used. They have a nice feel off the clubs and roll true on the greens. If I miss the cup it's because of me, not the ball. Good choice for medium swing and average golfer.

Gerry
Duluth,Georgia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Golf Ball
June 9, 2014
Excellent ball for the senior with 75 to 80 swing speed. Good distance and reasonable hold on the greens.
Pros:
Will continue to purchase the Noodle golf balls from Rock Bottom Golf. Great price and delivery on time.

Greg
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best bang for the buck
June 6, 2014
I'm pretty new to golf, only been learning the basics for 3 months now, but already I am getting a feel for some of the finer aspects of the game. I was gearing up for our clinic's first time on the course with our instructor and needed some balls. Saw these on sale and grabbed 2 15 ball-boxes of them since they were relatively inexpensive. These things launch like a rocket and my yardage on drives was neck and neck with the instructor using Pro V1's. My highest loft club right now is a pitching wedge and opening the face 30-50 yards out from the green I hit chip shots that landed so soft I got cheers from the other guys. I have used a few other balls I found at the range and I have to say these feel really soft even off drives. Noodle will be my golf ball until I make it on Tour.
Pros:
Very long, soft and inexpensive. Performance seems on par with balls 4 times the price.
Cons:
None

My
Pasadena, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Straightforward ball at great price
May 27, 2014
I've also like the Noodle for it's value. It's a solid ball that helps high handicappers like me to keep spin down. Also, if you lose a ball, it doesn't sting as much compared to losing a $3 ball.

joe Caposella
oak ridge, nj
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball For The Proce
May 24, 2014
durable, good feel and distance

Kathryn
Duncan, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Noodle Fan!
May 23, 2014
Started playing with these Noodle balls this past year... Love the feel and control I have with them! Highly recommend!

Sally Stemac
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Appropriate Name
May 17, 2014
My hubby used to be a regular Noodle ball user, but had over time changed to another brand. I saw the Noodles on sale and liked the reviews, so I bought him several boxes. Now, he's back to being a big fan. The ball travels well and true. Great for a senior golfer like him. Good value, too.
Pros:
Great feel and distance.

Jarodd
New Brighton, PA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good feel
May 16, 2014
Good feel

jon
Dublin, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great balls, personalization is so easy
May 13, 2014
Noodle is a great ball for this price. Rock bottom makes the personalization so affordable. Personalized ball were delivered within a week of placing the order online.

Randy Dragan
Brazil, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball
May 12, 2014
We gave these away to every foursome in our tournament. All the groups were pleased to receive a ball as good as the Long & Soft Noodle. We'll get them again for next years tournament.
Pros:
Great ball for the price!

Dan
California 91364
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great feel to the ball when hit.
May 10, 2014
easy to use, scuff free and clean finish.
Pros:
easy to clean and scuff free.
Cons:
none for me.

Mr.Ed
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls for the price
April 24, 2014
I have always liked the feel of these balls. They are not the best ball on the market, but for the price they have a nice soft feel.
Pros:
Nice soft feel, great price.

Paul
Atlanta
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As advertised
April 24, 2014
Good ball at a good price. Good workability and spin.

Rob
Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
bargain
April 22, 2014
Ordered these and had them customized for a friend's golf outing in NC. Great ball at a good price and fantastic service from the caveman.
Pros:
Cheap price and the customization looked great
Cons:
Nada

ronski
FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long and soft
April 18, 2014
Just like they advertise, long & soft. Good value ball.

Anthony
Fremont CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than expected
April 14, 2014
Most people don't know this ball is made by Taylor Made. Awesome for the price and long as advertised
Pros:
price and length of ball flight
Cons:
none so far

Big Mike
Wisconsin
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best cheap ball out there
April 13, 2014
Been gaming the Noodle for past 4 years, as a 15 handicap I have no need for a $4 ball that I have to agonize about when I shank it into the woods, but I still want a ball with some feel, unlike rock flites or pinnacles. For the price you won't find a better blend of cost and playability.

Jim
Tarpon Springs, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No lie
April 12, 2014
They really do go long and land soft on green, great ball for the price

Adam Mann
thunder bay, ON
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great for a mid range player
April 11, 2014
can't beat the price and the balls are good not great but have a nice feel to them

Jim
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Noodle 2013
April 11, 2014
I always have great results with this ball. Distance and feel are great.
Pros:
Especially like the feel
Cons:
none

Andy
Southern MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls!!@Great Price!!
April 9, 2014
This is a great ball for the price!


Page 1 of 1