4.5 Stars based on 30 reviews
By Andrew
Chicago, IL
Good feel
August 11, 2015
Solid ball for the price.
By Joel
Menlo Park, CA
Been using these for a couple of years
July 5, 2014
I am not very good by any means, but I like these balls. Good distance, and much more feel than Calloway Warbirds. Durability is pretty good too, and with the price I don't worry when I lose one (or three).
ProsPrice, durability, reasonable feel (at least for a high handicap golfer)
ConsBall does not float in the hazard
By Brad S
Terre Haute
June 30, 2014
Have always been a fan of these golf balls. Great feel and good distance.
ProsFeel, spin
By mark
massena, ny
great all around ball
June 26, 2014
great all around ball for a reasonable price
By Rob Prince
Daniels, WV
Great Price
June 24, 2014
These are very good balls, for the price unbeatable, the personlization was perfect
Prosgreat off the driver, and work well on the green
By Ryan
Olympia, Washington
Great Father's Day gift
June 21, 2014
Good price on some good balls! Loved the option to customize a message! Called them directly to place the order and the person was very helpful.
ProsPrice and customization
southampton, pa
like it says... long and soft
June 18, 2014
the ball does travel far and has a good feeling about it. used one ball for 27 holes and i could probably use it again with no problem
Pros long off the tee and feels soft around the greens. feels nice when putting too !!
By Mike
Extraordinary Ball
June 15, 2014
I love the feel and response of this ball. Great distance as well as performance around and on the green.
ProsDistance Backspin Feel
ConsPersonalization font is very tiny and wears off the ball within a couple of holes.
By Dan
North Dakota
Great Deal
June 12, 2014
Love these balls. Perform exceptionally!
By Jim
Winona Lake, IN
They do what they say
June 11, 2014
I have used these Noodles for three rounds of golf. For me, they fly straighter and a little longer than other balls I've used. They have a nice feel off the clubs and roll true on the greens. If I miss the cup it's because of me, not the ball. Good choice for medium swing and average golfer.
By Gerry
Great Golf Ball
June 9, 2014
Excellent ball for the senior with 75 to 80 swing speed. Good distance and reasonable hold on the greens.
ProsWill continue to purchase the Noodle golf balls from Rock Bottom Golf. Great price and delivery on time.
By Greg
United States
Best bang for the buck
June 6, 2014
I'm pretty new to golf, only been learning the basics for 3 months now, but already I am getting a feel for some of the finer aspects of the game. I was gearing up for our clinic's first time on the course with our instructor and needed some balls. Saw these on sale and grabbed 2 15 ball-boxes of them since they were relatively inexpensive. These things launch like a rocket and my yardage on drives was neck and neck with the instructor using Pro V1's. My highest loft club right now is a pitching wedge and opening the face 30-50 yards out from the green I hit chip shots that landed so soft I got cheers from the other guys. I have used a few other balls I found at the range and I have to say these feel really soft even off drives. Noodle will be my golf ball until I make it on Tour.
ProsVery long, soft and inexpensive. Performance seems on par with balls 4 times the price.
By My
Pasadena, CA
Straightforward ball at great price
May 27, 2014
I've also like the Noodle for it's value. It's a solid ball that helps high handicappers like me to keep spin down. Also, if you lose a ball, it doesn't sting as much compared to losing a $3 ball.
By joe Caposella
oak ridge, nj
Great Ball For The Proce
May 24, 2014
durable, good feel and distance
By Kathryn
Duncan, OK
Noodle Fan!
May 23, 2014
Started playing with these Noodle balls this past year... Love the feel and control I have with them! Highly recommend!
By Sally Stemac
United States
Appropriate Name
May 17, 2014
My hubby used to be a regular Noodle ball user, but had over time changed to another brand. I saw the Noodles on sale and liked the reviews, so I bought him several boxes. Now, he's back to being a big fan. The ball travels well and true. Great for a senior golfer like him. Good value, too.
ProsGreat feel and distance.
By Jarodd
New Brighton, PA
Good feel
May 16, 2014
Good feel
By jon
Dublin, OH
great balls, personalization is so easy
May 13, 2014
Noodle is a great ball for this price. Rock bottom makes the personalization so affordable. Personalized ball were delivered within a week of placing the order online.
By Randy Dragan
Brazil, Indiana
Great Ball
May 12, 2014
We gave these away to every foursome in our tournament. All the groups were pleased to receive a ball as good as the Long & Soft Noodle. We'll get them again for next years tournament.
ProsGreat ball for the price!
By Dan
California 91364
great feel to the ball when hit.
May 10, 2014
easy to use, scuff free and clean finish.
Proseasy to clean and scuff free.
Consnone for me.
By Mr.Ed
United States
Great balls for the price
April 24, 2014
I have always liked the feel of these balls. They are not the best ball on the market, but for the price they have a nice soft feel.
ProsNice soft feel, great price.
By Paul
As advertised
April 24, 2014
Good ball at a good price. Good workability and spin.
By Rob
April 22, 2014
Ordered these and had them customized for a friend's golf outing in NC. Great ball at a good price and fantastic service from the caveman.
ProsCheap price and the customization looked great
By ronski
Long and soft
April 18, 2014
Just like they advertise, long & soft. Good value ball.
By Anthony
Fremont CA
Better than expected
April 14, 2014
Most people don't know this ball is made by Taylor Made. Awesome for the price and long as advertised
Prosprice and length of ball flight
Consnone so far
By Big Mike
Best cheap ball out there
April 13, 2014
Been gaming the Noodle for past 4 years, as a 15 handicap I have no need for a $4 ball that I have to agonize about when I shank it into the woods, but I still want a ball with some feel, unlike rock flites or pinnacles. For the price you won't find a better blend of cost and playability.
By Jim
Tarpon Springs, Florida
No lie
April 12, 2014
They really do go long and land soft on green, great ball for the price
By Adam Mann
thunder bay, ON
great for a mid range player
April 11, 2014
can't beat the price and the balls are good not great but have a nice feel to them
By Jim
United States
Noodle 2013
April 11, 2014
I always have great results with this ball. Distance and feel are great.
ProsEspecially like the feel
By Andy
Southern MN
Great Balls!!@Great Price!!
April 9, 2014
This is a great ball for the price!

Page 1 of 1