50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$119.99
4.5 Stars based on 19 Review(s)
Chad
SUMMERSIDE, PE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Unbelievable
March 29, 2014
One of the nicest bags I have ever seen. Lots of pockets. Looks great!

Ethan
NE
3 Stars
Basic Cart Bag
March 28, 2014
I wish when they say full length dividers (only three full length dividers) each tube would be indivdual. There is still rub on the grips which is annoying. The bag looks nice though.

Sam
Boca raton,FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
March 12, 2014
Very Satisfied with this bag,,, individual club slots were the main reason I chose it - lightweight - with good storage.
Pros:
14 slots

Li
Irvine, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Good Bag
December 30, 2013
This bag is light and nice-looking. The material is easy to clean (quite smooth) and looks durable. I like its matching rainhood especially. The bag size is about the right, big enough to carry all 14 clubs. However, the only complaint could be the "full-length" dividers. Actually about 2 inches at the bottom of the 14 dividers, they are open to one another. So, sometimes the club grips might interfere each other and you need to adjust them a little bit in order to divide them squarely.

louis amici
san antonio TX
2 Stars
putter opening too small to accept oversize grip of putter
December 27, 2013
mandatory to have a separate sleeve for a putter which this has - unfortunately it is too small to fit an oversize grip - and mine is not that large
Pros:
lghtweight
Cons:
no grips for gloves Putter opening too small for oversize grips

DREW
HOUSTON
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
December 27, 2013
Perfect cart bag for that price.

Dave
Cincinnati ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf bag
December 16, 2013
This is a very good golf bag. Has lots of pockets and constructed well. Great buy for the price
Pros:
Price and construction

George
Columbia, Md.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
New Bag purchase.
November 22, 2013
Great Bag, Great Price, Great Service!

JC
Buffalo NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price
November 19, 2013
Lightweight bag that gets the job done at a great price - with discount was around $86.

Laura
Butte, MT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I am very pleased with the golf bag I purchased.
November 15, 2013
I am very pleased with not only the quality, but also the price of this golf bag.

Carlos
Fort Worth, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
San Clemente Cart Bag
November 12, 2013
If you don't walk and carry your golf clubs, then this is a great cart bag for you. It's great looking and has lots of storage pockets.

Sig
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bag has everything.
November 4, 2013
Name brand, stylish, pockets for everything, lightweight.

Derrick
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Bag
October 21, 2013
I just received the bag a couple of days ago and was impressed with how light the bag is. The only "knock" I have on the bag is the material on the outside is kind of thin. Even though it is thin it still looks really good and for $100 you cannot beat the deal. I love the 14 hole divider and the cooler pocket for when my game is not going well I can put a couple of beers in there and keep them cool to help me forget how bad I am playing. I bought the black, white, and green bag and I could not be more satisfied with the color combination. The clubs go in nice and easy compared to my old bag so I am overall happy with my purchase.

Augie
nh
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice bag
September 8, 2013
Lots of room to put your stuff in
Pros:
Lots of pockets
Cons:
The putting tube should be on the side of the bags(that's just my preference)

Blake
Austin, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing!
August 25, 2013
Amazing bag! Has room for everything!

Adam
West Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag
July 21, 2013
I loved almost everything about the bag. The only thing I was a little disappointed with was that it didn't have full length club dividers.
Pros:
Weight Style Storage
Cons:
Dividers

Roger Tincher
Chesapeake, West Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
2013 San Clemente Cart Bag
June 12, 2013
Nice lite weight bag with lots of space for golfing equipment. Fits in golf car very nicely and allows plenty of room for playing partners larger golf bag.
Pros:
Weight of golf bag and room for golf accessories.
Cons:
Depth of outside center placed putter well. Would prefer it to be 2"/3" deeper.

EdBo
Lake Tahoe, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag!
May 22, 2013
Stylish and functional, this bag has plenty of storage room and is well put together. Highly recommend!

Barney Campbell
Suffolk,va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice bag
May 10, 2013
So far i like the room in bag


Page 1 of 1