50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 16 Review(s)
Irv
Milwaukee, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ridiculous deal
June 4, 2013
The bag looks a lot better in person than online. there are nice accents of white on the bag. Looks and feels expensive. Love the two pouches that act as coolers. Also a holster for cell phone. Ridiculous deal, saw retail pice of similar bags from 190-over 200 dollars in stores.
Pros:
understated but good looks great compartments light comfortable double strap amazing value
Cons:
none

Dave
Kissimmee, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
"Love This Bag"
May 18, 2013
this Stand bag is lightweight to carry, but is also cart friendly. It has Multiple pockets to stow away everything. The strap system makes carrying a breeze. Taylormade quality for a fraction of the price at most stores or online retailers. May be the best bag I have ever owned
Pros:
Plenty of pockets, Sturdy construction, lightweight

sahump1
Cold Spring, KY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does the job for the most part
May 13, 2013
Needed a new golf bag after having a problem with a leg on my last one (a Sun Mountain model) and this bag has done the job so far. It is not too heavy and has all the pockets I need. The only problem is that the legs will not open up readily enough when I put the bag on the ground.
Pros:
Affordable, easy to lift off the ground and carry.
Cons:
The legs do not open readily enough when setting the bag on the ground.

Richard
oxford.ct
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
light walker
April 30, 2013
Sturdy.light.adequate room for clubs.good price
Pros:
Compartments

Paul
PEI Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like this bag
April 29, 2013
Has lots of storage and is light to carry.

Paul
Long Beach, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price for a Quality Bag
April 29, 2013
I needed a new bag for my clubs and searched all the stores online and in my local area. As always, Rock Bottom delivered the best price and shipping was super FAST! Rock Bottom delivered again for me and would highly recommend this bag.
Pros:
Good Looking Plenty of Pockets Zippers work great Color was perfect
Cons:
Nothing...bag is great

Ronski
Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice looking
April 28, 2013
Was a gift,

Todd Goodenough
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bag!
April 23, 2013
Typical of Rock Bottom...exactly what was pictured and what I needed. Perfect@

John
Las Vegas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
April 16, 2013
Everything was just as I expected. The bag arrived early and looks great and works great. Rock Bottom Golf delivers!!
Pros:
Great handle and fits in the trunk of the car easily.
Cons:
I wished it had just a few more dividers for the clubs.

dave
fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf bag
April 15, 2013
great carry bag light weight but very strong
Pros:
how will its put together

James
Grand Forks, ND
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Approach Stand Bag Review
April 10, 2013
I was in desperate need for a new bag but I did not want to spend $200+ on a new bag. I found this bag here for around $80 instead of the MSRP of $250!! I instantly bought it, put my clubs in it and love it. Lots and lots of room for the clubs and even more room to add more clubs.
Pros:
Lots of room Big pockets Can cooler Back strap Not flashy
Cons:
None

Sergio
La
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
T-Made bag
April 8, 2013
Can't beat the price

Alan
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Bag
April 8, 2013
This bag is well worth the bargain price. It has lots of pockets for accessories, and is of comparable quality to bags I saw in local stores for over $100. Even with shipping, it was a nice deal.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Terry
Waverly, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bang for your buck.
March 27, 2013
This bag is really light weight and has lots of room, lots of pockets. My sons clubs fit easily, and he has 14 clubs. If I ever need another bag and this is available at this price, I would buy it again. Not sure about durability yet, but it looks sturdy and looks great! Can't wait to get my son out to play.
Pros:
Looks, roomy, seems really sturdy.
Cons:
Nothing

scott
Kansas City
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great bag
March 21, 2013
great bag for the money

Rob - Bluffdale UT
SLC UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rob- Bluffdale UT
March 19, 2013
I used my new Talor Made Golf bag last week. The bag is an awesome bag and the price was really reasonable as well. The bag has more pockets than even I can use and I am a golf bag pack rat. The openings at the top are wide and fit my oversized golf grips really well. The bag also came with a hard piece of covered metal to protect my driver and wood shafts.
Pros:
Price, storage space and wide openings.
Cons:
nothing yet