50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 205 Review(s)
Mike McNulty
Las Vegas NV
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great addition to my bag club this club is what I was looking for to fill a gap in my game.
April 8, 2014
I have only been able to use a couple of times but have replaced my four iron with this in my bag I have hit this club more consistent than my four iron from the tee . The course I am playing now has a lot of lay up holes and this club has found the fairway more than using irons on those holes.

jim
melbourne australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
extra accuracy and distance
April 6, 2014
I now have the 4 5 and 6 taylor hybrids with senior flex and find they all suite my swing
Pros:
many
Cons:
none

Riv
Winston Salem, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
April 1, 2014
I pulled this club out of my bag for the first time to assist me with a long shot over water.it went further than I expected. It's my new favorite!
Pros:
Light weight
Cons:
Non

Casey
St Petersburg, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super light
March 26, 2014
Crush the ball with this club! Very lightweight, easy to put a strong swing on the ball.

Eric
Auckland, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really Fast, easy to handle...so cool...
March 22, 2014
I had high level of confidence during my first couple of tries hitting it on sweet spot always.

George
Winter Texan / Summer Manitoban
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best ever
March 21, 2014
This is my second Burner driver and when the Tempo is right I hit the ball further and straighter then in the past.

Luke
Davenport, IA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Burner SuperFast 2.0
March 18, 2014
I like everything about this club from an aesthetics point of view. The only problem I had was the look at address. It seems really bulky and just "looks" like it will be difficult to get the ball airborne. It was just not producing confidence for me at address. It's just my preference.

Tim
Edmonton
3 Stars
It's Ok
March 15, 2014
The regular flex shaft has tons of whip to it. Makes it harder to control. Really have to alter my swing to use this club. Should have got a stiff flex shaft and then it would be a beauty. As it is when I do get good contact the ball goes well but I'm not a big fan of having to alter my swing so much just to use it

jason
Dickinson, nd
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
another great value from the cave
March 12, 2014
Another great club from Taylor made

Simon
Ann Arbor, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks and feels great
March 10, 2014
I have only hit it at the range, but it feels great. Very forgivable strike. I'll see how it works out on the course this weekend.

mario marinovich
new zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club
March 7, 2014
great service thank you, also great club good to play with.

Len
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wish I had bought one sooner
March 6, 2014
I am getting an extra 40 - 50 yards compared to my 4 iron. Now I find that I am able to concentrate on direction and even have to worry about over running the green from anything less than 200 yards so I am stroking the ball instead of trying to smash it. It has changed my game.
Pros:
Control and distance
Cons:
None

Oscar
Waterloo, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome hybrid
March 5, 2014
The ball explodes off the face. Order it to replace my 3 iron. More distance and accurate.

Ron
Phx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good buy
February 25, 2014
Good
Pros:
Wife likes it better than her adams

CHARLES NEWTON
VALDOSTA.GEORGIA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Burner 2.0 hybrid/wood
February 25, 2014
easy to hit--1st shot on the green on long par 3---love the senior shaft--really what do you expect from TAYLOR MADE--N0
Pros:
NONEGREAT
Cons:
VERY QUICK DEL--ORDERED ON SUN-ON COURSE ON WED-

Cory
Northern California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club!
February 22, 2014
Top of the line hybrid at this price can't be beat! Very light and the ball rockets off the face

Jason
Toronto
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Hybrid at a great price
February 19, 2014
i just started golfing last season and was recommended to add this club to my set. best decision ever, very forgiving, easy to hit and ball goes straight as an arrow.

Olafur
Jamaica, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good Hybrid
February 13, 2014
Best hybrid wood that have had.

CJ
Arlington Hts, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice price
February 11, 2014
Superfast 2.0 hybrid #4 was my first hybrid. So I bought #3 also here. Good Good !
Pros:
Good price and nice grip

ron
utica, ny
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
bought at a good price
February 8, 2014
for the sale price this is nice

Dan Keenan
Homosassa, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club...
February 7, 2014
Great club... very easy to hit out of different lies. Gets the ball up quickly and it really travels. Works well to the left or right. These are now my favorite clubs. I purchased the 3 & 4 hybrid's. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Pros:
Very nice look Excellent distance Good control Nice head covers

Gary
Saginaw,Mi.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Played 1 rd. And liked the feel & performance.
February 6, 2014
Good feel
Pros:
Did what I hoped

Drew
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel for the price
February 4, 2014
Really enjoy hitting this club instead of my 4 iron. Much easier and more forgiving swing. I hit my 4 iron about 185-200 and can hit this 190-215 depending on lie and contact.
Pros:
Easier to hit than 4 iron
Cons:
Easy to hook if you hit it off of the toe

Ralph
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club and worth every penny.
February 4, 2014
I wanted to replace my 3 wood; so that I would have a better performing club. I have been very satisfied with this club.
Pros:
Easy to hit Gives good distance Great value
Cons:
None

Paul Bertonassi
Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
January 30, 2014
Great price, great product
Pros:
Distance
Cons:
none

Roland Citherlet
Switzerland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I am overseas, I couldn't try the item, not before end of April
January 29, 2014
See the comment

chris
Dallas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to hit
January 26, 2014
Very easy to hit.

Patrick
Perth, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love It!
January 26, 2014
Replaced a long held (8years) well trusted TaylorMade Hybrid with this club. This has now been out on the course with me for 4 rounds so far and it has not missed a beat. Easy to hit and straight at the flag. Should have replaced old ones earlier.
Pros:
Easy to hit, gives great confidence over the ball.
Cons:

Shoot 80
Billings, MT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great clubs and service
January 24, 2014
Snow in Montana right now so I have only hit in simulator. Love the feel , and I don't know if simulator needs calibration, but I was crushing the ball!! Long and straight. Very easy to hit. My friend was so impressed he hit it a few times and had me order him one the next day,
Pros:
Price is unbeatable for product received! Hit the ball long and straight without any effort! Fast dependable service from Rockbottom as usual! Thanks Scratch!
Cons:
None

Pat
Perth, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Clubs
January 22, 2014
I have only started using hybrids and after borrowing a TaylorMade R7 Hybrid I decided to purchase my own, the Burner Super fast 2.0 are excellent clubs and easy to hit even when missing the sweet spot. Great service and delivery from the USA to Australia
Pros:
Forgiving, Long and easy to hit
Cons:
None so far

Ronald White
Tempe, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Iron woods
January 22, 2014
Excellent price.
Pros:
Light
Cons:
None

Brendan
San Francisco
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
club is great.
January 22, 2014
Purchased it after getting great results from a new Burner Driver. ( Also from RB) I am hitting it farther than my old Talylor Made 3 Wood so my next puchase will be the burner 3 wood. Cannot beat the price.
Pros:
price. feel. length.
Cons:
nada

Bill
Pittsford, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Hybrid
January 22, 2014
Came as advertised.

Steve
Bville In.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Product
January 22, 2014
Very nice club with a good price tag!

Tony
San Jose, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WOW!
January 21, 2014
This club really makes the ball fly! Very impressed with this Hybrid!

Jim
Otis Orchards, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very pleased
January 21, 2014
Thank you for the new club. price was very reasonable, and the shipping time was awesome. Overall, good online shopping experience.
Pros:
Great shipping time.

Jamie
Roanoke, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No Brainer
January 20, 2014
Just started using the Burner Clubs and they have been awesome for me. The 3 Hybrid- I jsut added two weeks ago--looks awesome, feels awesome, have only used it once and hit it solid. For the price you can not beat it. Plus Rock Bottom got it here fast.
Pros:
Look, Feel, and Workability
Cons:
none-yet

Stephen C. Peterson
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Golf-Burner SuperFast 2.0 Hybrid Iron/Wood
January 20, 2014
Can't wait to try it! It is still pretty cold here in SLC. I need to plan a trip South and give it a try. Looks to be a winner.

JKJ
Boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
TM delivered by RB "superfast"
January 19, 2014
Great club, fast delivery, super price - putting it away for a spring birthday present for one of my son's. will replace generic hybrid. Great look at address, sharp color combo - clean and simple.

Josh
DeKalb, il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wish all my clubs were so easy to hit
January 18, 2014
Easiest club to hit in my bag, distance is incredible.
Pros:
Best bang for the buck I've ever got out a club
Cons:
None so far

Tony
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sits Nicely!
January 17, 2014
Love the way these hybrids sit square on the ground every time. Gives a lot of confidence from the outset. Performance wise they meet all my high expectations.

Raymond
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the club!
January 16, 2014
Big fan of the club and Taylormade!

WZ
San Diego
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The club I wanted
January 16, 2014
Club hits far and solid. For the price you can not beat having this club in your bag
Pros:
Solid club. I love the feel at impact

Craig
kewanee,IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't wait to use.
January 15, 2014
It was just as promised. The price was awesome, and the club looks great.
Pros:
Taylor Made

Brent
Nixa, MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hybrids
January 15, 2014
Easy to hit. Consistent distance. Great for longer par 3s. Trmendous value!
Pros:
Value Forgiving Great / clean look
Cons:
Would prefer a cover that protected the shaft better.

Ed
Knoxville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club for distance and forgiveness.
January 14, 2014
I have had a couple of range sessions and rounds with this hybrid and love the results so far. Adjusting the ball position in the stance provides versatility to the user. Play it in the center for high-launching, soft-landing iron-type shots when needed or move it forward and it plays more like a 5 or 7 wood. Alignment is a bit different with the white crown but the contrast between it and the face helps after a short adjustment period.
Pros:
Good quality and value. Always great service from Rock Bottom Golf.

kevin
sterling, illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Hybrid!
January 13, 2014
Best Hybrid for the money.

frank Petro
galveston, TX
1 Stars
Do not waste your money
January 13, 2014
JUNK JUNK JUNK it should be used as a walking stick. I bought 2 one for me 15 handicap an another for a 5 handicap. His quote was this is why he never buys on line. Needless to say I now have 2
Cons:
JUNK

Brian
San Diego, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful Club
January 13, 2014
This club looks great, the grip is nice and soft and squishy and the shaft looks sleek and powerful. It hits great too, the ball feels like it explodes off the head.

Todd
Fordyce, Ar
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
4 Hybrid
January 13, 2014
Took a bit to get use to, but it's easier to hit
Pros:
Easy to hit
Cons:
Little hard to get use to at address and the distance is a little short

kev
boston
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
hybrid
January 12, 2014
too much snow to try

Tim
Brighton, Victoria
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
2 iron replaced
January 11, 2014
All previous hybrid/rescue clubs I tried couldn't replace my 2 iron. This one has.

Shawn
Madison,WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome hybrid.
January 11, 2014
Awesome. Very forgiving.

Gary Cook
The villages,fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
taylor Made Hybrid iron/wood
January 11, 2014
I haven't played with the club enough to give a good evalulation. I feel the club will improve my 185 shot a lot better than my five iron.
Pros:
It is easier to hit a wood than trying to over hit a 5 iron
Cons:
none

Eric V
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club even better price!
January 11, 2014
Bought this club to fill a void in my bag, my missing 3 iron. I hit the hybrid much longer and way more constant then the 3 iron it replaced. Im also thinking of buying the 24 degree version to replace my 4 iron.

Natalie
Seattle, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good item, good price, slow shipping
January 8, 2014
Item was as expected and pictured. Good price. Shipping was extremely slow. Ordered it before Christmas and received it Jan 6th. Approximately 14 days.
Pros:
Quality product Affordable price As expected
Cons:
Slow shipping

Joe
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hybri Iron/Wood
January 8, 2014
This club has a large sweet spot and is very foregiviing when you make a bad swing. Could not believe the additional distance over a standard iron. Going back for the to get its mate. I wish all of my clubs had the same grip as this club.
Pros:
Large sweet spot
Cons:
None

Zach
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
January 6, 2014
Yet to hit it but got a screamin deal in it so who cares.

Gary L
Victoria Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Longer
January 5, 2014
Adds distance to your shots out of the rough and has a natural slight draw
Pros:
White head easy to align

Mark
San Diego, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Club
January 4, 2014
I got the 3 hybrid, I am getting used to it still, but I am seeing consistant distances.
Pros:
Consitant

Paul
NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
#3 & #4 hybrids
January 4, 2014
added to the bag after trying a friend's set. was not disappointed with how easy they were to hit and the extra distance gained.

ChargersEd
Florida - where we golf YEAR round. :)
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great hybrid
January 3, 2014
Bought this for my son for Christmas. I liked it so much I just ordered myself one. My whole bag is Callaway except for this one club. Sets up nice and so easy to hit.
Pros:
Easy to hit, sets up nice, clean look
Cons:
None

Houston
Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
January 2, 2014
Easy to use and hits well no matter the lie.

David
Westworth Village , Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
2.0 Burner 3 wood
January 2, 2014
Really a great club. Just what I needed . Thanks

Paul Martin
Seattle Wa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
taylormade 2.0 hybrid
January 1, 2014
Excellent club, Purchased the driver first, love it !!!! Since have purchased the 3 and 5 wood. Longer distance and better control then my Adams clubs.Now I just purchased a new set of burner irons. totally pleased with Taylor made.
Pros:
very pleased with Taylor made clubs
Cons:
none.

Ronald
sutter creek ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
easy to hit
January 1, 2014
fast ship looks good

Bruce
ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RBG
December 30, 2013
Outstanding service. Purchased Taylor Made Driver and fairway wood, plus set of Cobra irons. Delivery right on time.
Pros:
First time using RBG could not be happier

DJ
North Ridgeville, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to hit. High launch!
December 30, 2013
Great club. No brainer.

Kevan
Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Burner Superfast 2.0 Hybrid #4
December 30, 2013
Great experience with Rock Bottom Golf. My first purchase thru them. Had a #3 hybrid Taylor Made and needed to #4. Rock Bottom Golf had best price and I found the service to be excellent. Ordered and received the hybrid in two days, and this was during the Christmas rush!! Would recommend Rock Bottom Golf to anyone that is interested in purchasing golf equipment. Thanks Scratch!!
Pros:
Have been playing golf for 45 years--4 handicap. This is by far the easisest club to hit that I have ever had in my hands. As the years roll by I found the long irons more difficult to hit and gave the Taylor Made hybrid a try. Fell in love with it after the first swing.

Derrick
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Upgrading
December 27, 2013
I had the old Taylor Made Rescues from when hybrids were newer, just thought it was time for an upgrade. I love the 2.0 driver so I thought I'd put the hybrids in my bag, I know Taylor Made has always made good ones, can't wait to get these out on the course.

Amanda
Charleston, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing
December 25, 2013
Impeccable condition, love the color, works great!

Nick
Shaker Heights, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Hybrid
December 14, 2013
The ground is snow covered so I have not tried my new club. However, it looks great and I can't wait until spring

George
st.petersbirg florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
taylor made bliss
December 14, 2013
Took my new club to the driving range wow hitting long and straight love the looks as well George
Pros:
Delivery was right on time....excellent packaging
Cons:
non

Alan
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
#3, #4 , #5 hybrids bought
December 14, 2013
Goods arrived as described in new condition. Very pleased with the excellent service to complete my golf bag of the TM 2.0 clubs.
Pros:
Good value Availability of TM "old" models at Rockbottom Golf

Mary
Palm Desert, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hits True and Straight
November 21, 2013
Very comfortable grip. Balanced club.
Pros:
Great price

Corey
Arlington, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Never Liked Hybrids
November 20, 2013
Until now. Always played my 3-5 irons until i bought this set. Ball flies true. Had to adjust my swing a little to get them dialed in. Half to 3/4 swing seems to work best for me with these hybrids. Full swing ball travels 20-30 yards further than the irons they replaced.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
way longer than the irons I replaced them for. Had to adjust swing to mimic iron distance

Eduardo Salinas
Mission, texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylo Made Burber 2.0 Hybrid
November 18, 2013
Club is excellent.

Patrick
Toronto
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great clubs!
November 16, 2013
These clubs are great

Brent
Columbia,sc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
November 16, 2013
I have hit it once and seems very solid.

Dave
Lafayette, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Hybrid
November 15, 2013
I have used all the Adams hybrids which are great clubs but I had the 3 Burner and have recently purchased the 4 from Scratch. First swing at par 3 from 185 yards the ball flew in a straight high trajectory, 3 feet from the cup and won me a scat. Can't go wrong with these hybrids. Great shaft.
Pros:
Exceptional price Solid feel at impact Great on off center hits
Cons:
none

John
Roy, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Golf- Burner SuperFast 2.0 Hybrid Iron/Wood 3 & 5
November 13, 2013
Sweet clubs thanks

Carlos
Fort Worth, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hybrid 3
November 12, 2013
My new irons went from 4 to PW/AW. This is a great substitute for a 3 iron. Good looking and well balanced. I hit it better than my old 3 iron.

James
Powell, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Absolutely Love It!
November 12, 2013
Love this hybrid so easy to hit and the ball flies high and stays up a while! With this club I noticed that I hit a slight draw on almost every shot! Would recommend this hybrid to any handicap golfer!
Pros:
Ball ties high and far!
Cons:
none

Mike
CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
easy to hit
November 12, 2013
it's so easy to hit the ball, excellent

Alan
San Diego
1 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Club haze been filed on the top face. I cannot believe someone would ship it like that
November 11, 2013
Junk but I do not believe it is rock bottoms fault

Butch
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
TAYLORMADE 24*
November 6, 2013
If you are looking for a club that you can hit from anyplace, this is it, having problems with longer irons, its it too. rock solid and its hot. wish I had found it years ago. I also have the the 19* and its hot too.

Rob
Phoenix
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fairway wood
October 28, 2013
Excellent club for a great price

Beerboy1953
Barefoot Bay, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club!
October 26, 2013
Lite head, swings great, feels good goes 10 or more yards further than my 20.5 Cleveland launcher. Just what I needed.
Pros:
lite feel looks good good price as advertised
Cons:
none

steve
Jackson NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club
October 24, 2013
The first time i hit the club I was 205 out hit it to 4ft birdie. love it
Pros:
good club
Cons:
none

Ronald
Raleigh, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This club will save you
October 22, 2013
This may be an older year but it still hits great. I had to pick this up at a cheap price and I am glad I did. The ball explodes off of the face and looks great too. Rock Bottom sent it to me in a day and I was using it by that weekend. Saved myself a couple of strokes.
Pros:
Distance, looks, quality of club

Christian
Edgewood, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing club for the price
October 20, 2013
I can use this for shots from 170 to over 200. It's my go to club for long distance on fairways and rough. It's so easy to use. I can swing it my hardest and it just goes straight and far.
Pros:
Good price Great club Love the sound and feel off the face
Cons:
I only have the 3 and not the 4 and 5

Joseph Mattingly
Lebanon, Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet
October 15, 2013
Wonderful club! Have not hit a bad shot with it yet. Addresses perfectly and is perfect for my swings. And who can beat the price. Perfect compliment to my Taylor Made 2.0 Driver!
Pros:
Perfect swing weight! Great looking club as well.

harold akins
davenport, iowa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best price around on a good club
October 8, 2013
thanks again rock bottom for keeping my gear up to date at a fair price

Albert
San Antonio, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long and easy to hit.....
October 7, 2013
I have only been to the range once since it arrived. The ball flight was high (without ballooning) and long. It was easier to hit than my previous hybrid.
Pros:
Long with good ball flight
Cons:
Not crazy about the sound....

Greg
Milledgeville, Ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very easy to hit!
October 7, 2013
This is a great club and is very easy to hit off of the ground. Nice looking club and cover for the money.

Paul
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This club is easy to set up and hit.
October 7, 2013
Great price for a great hybrid. So much so, I will by the 3 & 4 as well.

mike
Waltham Ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
taylormade hybrid/iron
October 5, 2013
great club
Pros:
great sweet spot

bill byrne
Adelaide , Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good value
October 5, 2013
Good value weight feels good. Received my order in Australia within 5 days. Was kept informed from the moment I placed the order. Will definitely buy from rockbottom golf again. Thanks for the good product and service.

Andrew
usa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Totally recomended
October 4, 2013
This fits in well with the other clubs in my bag. I have the driver and the 3 wood. This club is extremely easy to hit. I would highly recomend this club to anyone.
Pros:
Good weight, easy to hit, It lets me hit it straighter and longer!
Cons:
Didn't get it sooner!

Bill
Badgerland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bombs away
October 4, 2013
Great club at an outstanding price...thanks scratch!!

Jay
Little Rock, AR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
TM hybrids
October 3, 2013
Easy to hit, sets up nicely. JRL

Jerry Taylor
Warwick,ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hit them straight
October 3, 2013
Great price for this club and very fast shipper.thanks
Pros:
Perfect club
Cons:
None

Jason
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A go to beginner club
October 3, 2013
This club is amazing. I recommend it if you have a hard time hitting long irons. I am a beginner golfer and this club has made a big difference in my game

Joe O
Mill Valley
1 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good
October 3, 2013
30 yards longer

Eric
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
October 3, 2013
This was my first hybrid and I love it. It is way better than my 4 iron.

Jason
Gatineau, QC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Steal of a deal
October 3, 2013
Very nice look and feel to this club. Confidence builder.
Pros:
Nice look and feel. Confidence builder. Good distance
Cons:
I tend to hook this club. Have to adjust my swing accordingly

Ken
Folsom,Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this club.
October 2, 2013
I bought this because my iron set didn't come with a 3 iron and I have problems hitting my higher irons I love the lower centre of gravity and the feel.
Pros:
Price. Feel.
Cons:
None

Nick Estes
Baltimore
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Light and Easy to Swing
October 2, 2013
This rescue club is perfect for fairways and the rough. It is light and making contact is now so much easier than my old steel callaway.
Pros:
Can't beat the price. So what if it is a little dated. I am not on tour.

Chris
TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NICE HYBRID
October 2, 2013
Very nice club for the money.
Pros:
easy to hit ball jumps off the face of the club
Cons:
none

william
swartzcreek, mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
really good club
October 1, 2013
hits fine off the ground or tee.I get decent distance(67 years old) but more important goes very straight.I took the 4 and 5 irons out of the bag and looking to purchase the 6 hybrid.
Pros:
good from the ground and very straight.
Cons:
none

Lee
Stanley, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
October 1, 2013
Easy club to make good contact with. I am getting much better yardage than with my old hybrid.
Pros:
Yardage, easy to hit
Cons:
none

Ryan
Tampa, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club!
September 29, 2013
This was my first hybrid club, and boy did I become a believer after one round! I never hit my 3 or 4 iron very well so I gave this 3 hybrid club a try. I was hitting them long and straight with this club. I liked this club so much after one round and one trip to the driving range I ordered the 4 and 5 hybrid as well. Great club at an unbeatable price.

Zoomer
Long Island
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Burner Hybrid
September 29, 2013
I bought this because I have a Superfast 2.0 driver and love it. When you hit it full with this hybrid, the ball FLIES!. I've been banging this club driver distance and that's crazy! I'm not a great golfer but have been hitting some par 5 greens in two. For ME, that's crazy, and it's because of this club.
Pros:
Price, distance
Cons:
None so far

Bud
Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
5 iron burner
September 28, 2013
I like it. I can make much better contact when the ball is in Burmuda rough, which it often is.

Elias
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
September 28, 2013
Awesome club I haven't hit a ball as far and straight as I do with this!
Pros:
Good Feel Easy to hit Long
Cons:
None

GHOST60
Westfield, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Sweet
September 27, 2013
I like the high launch you get with the club. The ball sits a lot nicer than with an iron that I have trouble hitting high or at all.
Pros:
good look and feel high ball launch
Cons:
none

Dave
Phoenix
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good club..great value
September 27, 2013
Club is solid and grips well. Shaft feels slightly stiff for a senior shaft.

alex
MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
easy to hit
September 27, 2013
Hit high and long

Bill Lowe
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Burner 2.0 Hybrid
September 27, 2013
Having used two different 3 woods with INCONSISTENT RESULTS over the last couple of months, I decided that maybe a lower lofted rescue club might give me the hoped-for result. Half-a-dozen hits on the practice tee gave me encouragement but the results on the course were most encouraging as well. I was much more consistent with my new club and didn't get the occasional hook which was costing me big time with my regular 3 woods. Once I get a couple of more rounds under my belt with my new Burner Hybrid I also think that I will pick up a little more distance that I had when my 3-wood(s) went straight.
Pros:
More consistency. Straighter and a better ball flight.
Cons:
Possibly a slight loss of distance which I believe I will pick up once I have played a round or two more.

Bart
Deer Park, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My new Burner has been a shot saver
September 26, 2013
I have got to play twice since I received my Taylor Made Burner Hybrid. I have never been able to hit my 4 iron clean and this club now bridges the gap for that 225 shot that I did not have in my bag. great feel swinging this light weight club. nice sweet spot. At this price you won't regret it.

Don
Grafton Mass.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor made hybrid
September 26, 2013
I borrowed a 3&5 hybrid because I was having a bit of a problem hitting my long irons consistently.I loved them,very easy to use.I stopped at a big box golf store to see if any were on sale.Not so much I even made a reasonable offer on some but no dice.I went on line and saw these clubs ordered them and got them as promised. Improved my second shots and short par threes a lot.
Pros:
Easier to hit than long irons.Seem to be more forgiving. Look good.
Cons:
Grass stains don't wipe off easily,nbd.

Al
Bonita Springs, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feeling!
September 26, 2013
I like the 2.0 Hybrid. The swing feels so smooth. I could still use more distanc, but then who couldn't. ?
Pros:
Hybrid feel
Cons:
short on distance.

BT
Melbourne Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SuperFast Super Good
September 26, 2013
First hit the ball flew exactly where I pointed it and exceeded my expectations. My lowest h/cap this year 8 & needed club to fly high and soft land around 200 m man , this club stays in my bag.

J D
Maysville, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club!
September 26, 2013
Easy to hit! Straighter and greater distance.

Ron Lemm
United States.....Omaha, Nebraska
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Add this E-mail address to your mailing list..Lakegolf@yahoo.com...........thanks
September 25, 2013
Haven't used them that much, but when I did, I found them extremely easy to hit.....Very satisfied with them.....

Tyler
Chambersburg
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long and straight
September 25, 2013
Purchased this club for 59.99 as my first hybrid club. Perfect for my mid range game, even off mis-hits.
Pros:
Lightweight feel. Straight drives

Brian
Kettering, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club at a Great Price
September 25, 2013
Easy to hit and appealing to the eye - very similar to my R11 4 Wood. I switched from a Ping G15 to this club and could not be happier - this club just looks and feels better at address.

Scott
Newark, DE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Favorite club in the bag
September 23, 2013
The ball just seems to explode off the clubface. Easy to hit out of the rough, fairway, or off the tee. Easily the club I have the most confidence hitting.

Jeremy
Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
September 11, 2013
Very easy to hit. You can hit this club in the fairway or rougher lies. I highly recommend.
Pros:
Feel, weight, grip
Cons:
None

Steve
Pensacola, fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylormade Superfast Burner 2.0 hybrid
September 10, 2013
Very nice clubs. I got the 3, 4, & 5 hybrids. These are the best hybrids I've ever owned. The ball jumps off the club face and the ball travels very straight. I also picked up about 10-12 yards in distance.
Pros:
Great price, lightweight, and great distance. Also, very straight hitting.
Cons:
None

jesse
Ltl Egg Hbr, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Glad I bought a hybrid
September 10, 2013
Like a youtube video I watched said "having one of these is like cheating". Makes getting to the green quickly a habit rather than rare occurence.

armando
hernando, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
hybrid iron wood
September 9, 2013
Easy to hit with good distance. I have made 2 birdies in same par 3's the first two two rounds I used it.
Pros:
Accurate and good distance.
Cons:
none

armando
hernando, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
hybrid iron wood
September 9, 2013
Easy to hit with good distance. I have made 2 birdies in same par 3's the first two two rounds I used it.
Pros:
Accurate and good distance.
Cons:
none

scott in Liberty
Liberty mo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club - glad I lost my old 4 iron
August 27, 2013
I lost my ping I-3 stiff shaft four iron and considered replacing it. Instead purchased this for a great price. OMG - never going back. I've used it on 3 rounds of golf and really enjoy this club. High confidence club
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

Daniel
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
August 26, 2013
When I connect properly the ball just pings smoothly off the face. Nice to use, looks great.
Pros:
Great distance!

Stephen
Sterling Hts, MI
2 Stars
Good club, but received damaged.
August 26, 2013
Bought this club "brand new" but when I opened it it was scratched on the bottom of the club. Maybe thats was it was $80.00

Bruce
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love At First Sight
August 23, 2013
My husband cannot stop talking about the clubs he has just bought. He loves them. Great weight, height and he has been getting more distance with them.

Bruce
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love At First Sight
August 23, 2013
My husband cannot stop talking about the clubs he has just bought. He loves them. Great weight, height and he has been getting more distance with them.

Dick
Malone, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
TM 3 Hybrid review
August 15, 2013
As expected lower and longer than 5 hybrid I had. Excellent club for money!

eugene
new york
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club
August 12, 2013
First time I tryed it to now drives strait and far love it

Wayne
Canton
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Golf- Burner SuperFast 2.0 Hybrid Iron/Wood
August 1, 2013
This was an excellent buy, and has greatly improved my mid range iron play.
Cons:
None

Golfingman
Lighthouse Point, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
July 29, 2013
Only played with this club a couple times but I have found it easy to hit from all types of lies. Nailed a par 5 green in two for a eagle putt.
Pros:
Easy to hit. Looks great.

Josh
Durham, North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
July 27, 2013
Love this club
Pros:
Couldn't hit a hybrid until this club it is awesome. Shift staff big sweet spot!

Jeff
P.G., UT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic
July 26, 2013
This club took me a few tries to get use to ( I had never used a hybrid before ) but after a few swings I like this club more than my driver. The ball just takes off from the club face.

Zach
Taylor Ridge, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love this club
July 24, 2013
Very easy to hit and nice at address.

john
Chicago, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
solid
July 23, 2013
solid feeling club, nice ball flight. if it helps, I have trouble making the ball move left or right, so if you need a hybrid that will help you hit the ball straight...this is it. A little heavy in the head, but that sure helps get the ball airborne
Pros:
I hit the ball long with this club, much longer than my 3 irons. Thats what I was hoping for....
Cons:
I can not move the ball left or right. It makes it hard to play around trees or run it up between bunkers.

tom
utah
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Confidence.
July 19, 2013
Club is balanced throughout swing, and easier to hit the regular irons.
Pros:
It Taylor made at a reasonable price.

Matt
Melbourne, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't go wrong with a burner
July 19, 2013
Good weight and connection with the ball... Looks great too.
Pros:
Weight, grip and forgiving club face
Cons:
None

jim
chicago
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor made hybrid
July 18, 2013
Played only once with it but hit it better than my 6 iron Adams
Pros:
Easy to hit, good height on distance. Wish they made a 7 hybrid too.
Cons:
nothing as of yet

ShastaMcNasty
Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
July 17, 2013
Great feel and look. Plays well out of the rough and fairway. Great compliment to the 2.0 Driver and 3 wood
Pros:
Look Feel Grip

Matt
Cali
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Enjoying playing with this
July 16, 2013
Great club all around. Still getting use to using a hybrid. This club is making it easy though. Has a good sweet spot and is forgiving when u don't hit it
Pros:
Forgiving club
Cons:
Nothing

Zach
Knoxville, Tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to hit and very solid
July 15, 2013
I have played a couple of rounds with it and love it! It is very solid and very easy to hit. I am a weekend golfer so this club is a great addition to my bag.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Chad
Saint joseph, mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylormade
July 13, 2013
My first hybrid ever and i absolutely love it. Great for a 3 iron replacement and is very explosive if you will.

Richard
Rochester, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Absolutely love this club!
July 6, 2013
I haven't had a bad swing with this club yet. It has an easy comfortable feel, and I have hit with distance and accuracy both from the fairway and the deep rough. I love this club!
Pros:
Easy to swing. Great contact point. A forgiving club that results in both distance and accuracy.

John
northern N.Y.S.
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It works!
July 4, 2013
Liked the club, didn't like the small club head. Wish it was make in the USA.

Kyle
Costa Mesa, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel
July 2, 2013
I love this club, can be hard to hit at times, but I am still getting used to it.

Robert
Al Ain, UAE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Handy Rescue Club
July 2, 2013
Bought the 21 degree hybrid for easier recovery shots from the rough. Clubs goes through the rough easier then my 4 iron, high ball flight. Have yet to check distance gains. Great club !

Rob
Erie, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love this hybrid
July 1, 2013
Easy to swing...great results
Pros:
The ball springs of the face of this hybrid.
Cons:
Nothing

Bob D
Rupert, VT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Burner Hybrid is a great addition to your golf bag
June 26, 2013
Very easy to hit straight consistent shots from various lies right out of the box.

DorGene
Mt airy, naryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
sexy
June 22, 2013
easy to get 200 yards from tee box
Pros:
every thing
Cons:
none

Matt
Antioch, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club for the price
June 21, 2013
I have only hit with this club once. However, as rusty as I am, I was able to hit some great shots from the practice tee. I like the look and feel if the club. I can't wait to take it out on the course.
Pros:
Able to hit straight shots Great feel and look

Rick
CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylormade Burner 2.0 Hybrid
June 21, 2013
Bought these for my father and he loves them
Pros:
Price

Pat Tantay
Temecula, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
To The Rescue
June 19, 2013
This 2.0 Hybrid Iron/Wood is unbelievable. The first swing that I did on this club sounded like I was on the PGA Tour. I mean this Hybrid Iron/Wood produces a whipping sound that is letting you know that you're swinging the club through and that when and after the ball is hit on impact, the sweetness on the feel let you know that it was solid and a goner. Thanks Rock Bottom for giving me a great golf club on a great sale...
Pros:
Whipping Sound
Cons:
It's made by Taylor Made, just kidding....lol

Marty
Rockville, Md
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
June 19, 2013
Easy to hit,
Pros:
well weighted, easy to hit good shots from rough or fairway

Dan
Lindsay, Ontario Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
taylor made burner/hybrid
June 19, 2013
club is excellent

Michael
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ideal
June 16, 2013
Nice and easy to hit with good distance.
Pros:
Easy to use .price
Cons:
Nothing

Charliemack
Los Angeles
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Hybrid
June 13, 2013
The Taylormade Burner hybrids are best hybrids I ever hit.
Pros:
Easy to hit.

Jon
Houston, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love it.
June 12, 2013
I am hitting the ball much longer.

Hagler
Melbourne
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to hit!!
May 29, 2013
Great hybrid - easy to hit, great distance, and nice and straight

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worth the $....
May 29, 2013
I just replaced my driver, 3 wood and hybrids with this new Burner series (mine were 4 year old Burners)...These are admirable performers and I like them a bit better than my old hybrids...
Pros:
Good, solid performers

Chris
Columbus, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hit best shot of the day on 2nd time using club
May 21, 2013
Have only hit it a couple times and need to take it out to the range, but it seems like it will be one of my favorite clubs in my bag once i get used to it!

Nicholas
Brisbane, Queensland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club!
May 15, 2013
Worth every penny! Very forgiving club.

Jfam
Mentor, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Greatest club ever !
May 15, 2013
1st time using this club put my teeshot 18" from the hole. Luv it.
Pros:
Easy to line up the shot.
Cons:
Nothing yet.

kevin
wellsville, ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome
May 2, 2013
works great in any situation love this club!

Steve
Canberra Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A amazing price and quick delivery to Australia
May 2, 2013
Thank you Rock Bottom. I could not believe that my new club was delivered to Australia in only one week. The prices are great compared to stores here in Australia. The Taylormade Burner 2.0 hybrid is a great club, very forgiving for a high handicap player and the matte white club head is good looking and makes it easy to align.

Tom
Seattle Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Club
April 27, 2013
This Hybrid is fantastic. Easy to hit and easy to align. Great club!!

Warren
Medina, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
a nice rescue club at a great price
April 22, 2013
I have only used this club several times, but it has a nice weight to it. It cut through the rough grass easily and gets the ball up in the air quickly.
Pros:
the look and the weight
Cons:
head cover is often difficult to put back on

dave
wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love this club
April 18, 2013
hits good love this club
Pros:
feel, price
Cons:
nothing

Mike
Sugar Land, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
April 14, 2013
Nice weight and great out of the ruff
Pros:
Great Feel Great weight crushes ball when hit flush price
Cons:
none

Todd Schroeder
New York, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome club
April 4, 2013
I just purchased two of these hybrids and I can't say enough good things about them. Solid face, great control, great spin, overall awesome!!!!

R.
Wasaga Beach, ON
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
sharp looking hybrid to replace long irons
March 26, 2013
club looks nice and stands out. swings nice and gets that tiny little white ball far, far away from me. love the stock grip - I wish all clubs came with grips like these!
Pros:
<3 the burner grips !!! looks appealing easier to hit than long irons.
Cons:
nothing

avidgolfer
des moines, iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Haven't hit, but happy so far.
March 18, 2013
haven't been able to use yet (winter) but love the look and feel of the club. looking forward to taking it to the range.
Pros:
look feel
Cons:
nothing

Fred Garvin
Quad Cities
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No Brainer
February 25, 2013
Love the sweet spot on this club. Solid feel, well designed and nice looking.
Pros:
Ridiculous price!!! Length & feel.
Cons:
Not a thing.

Jane
ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
February 18, 2013
good

Bruce
Ocean City,NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club
December 11, 2012
Bought this for my grandson as he liked mine

Blong
Warwick, RI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
#4 Stiff Hybrid
December 7, 2012
I have used this club for 2 weeks now. I can hit the ball more reliably with it than with my #4 iron. I am able to put more loft and distance on the ball with this club. I have taken the #4 iron out of my bag and replaced it with this club.

Ed
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing
November 27, 2012
I've played two rounds with this club and it has quickly become my favorite club in the bag. The ball launches off of the face and I hit it straight as an arrow.
Pros:
Price Distance

Wayne
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Faster,forgiving, easy to launch and straighter.
November 19, 2012
First time I hit this club I couldn't believe the distances I got. I just love hitting this club, left my iron at home.
Pros:
Extremely satisfied, very easy to hit, have better control and distance with this club, glad I have it.
Cons:
Nothing.

Dave
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stop playing your long irons
November 11, 2012
Now that I've got this in my bag, I don't know if I'll ever pull out my long irons again. This club is very easy to control even for a high handicapper.
Pros:
Well built and all strikes feel solid, even the off center hits were not as bad as the long irons.
Cons:
Still getting used to the white top of the club but I'm starting to not even notice it.

David
Pensacola, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
November 8, 2012
Feels solid. Like to trajectory and distance. Great addition to my bag.

jimmie smith
kevil,ky 42053
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
this is a good club
November 4, 2012
i can hit this club great
Pros:
im like the grip and the way it hits the ball

Jeff
Chicago 'burbs, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Long iron-replacement
September 4, 2012
I've struggled with my long irons, and having this club replace my 3-iron has been a great help for my game. The club is nice and easy to hit, yet drives the ball down the fairway very nicely. This club has a little bit of a draw-bias which took a little getting used to, but certainly helps me "Go After" the ball a bit with a little more confidence that I won't spray it out to the right. I hit this one side-by-side with the previous model year's version (the one with the black head). I previous model was priced lower (clearanced out) and looked very similar to this one, and I thought I'd end up with that one based on price being lower and expecting similar performance. But after hitting them both, I quickly found myself loving the way this model felt, and was willing to pay the premium for it! I've reached the green in two on more par-5's this year thanks to this club!! I hit it more consistently and farther than the old 5-wood I carried, and much more consistently than my 3-iron!
Pros:
easy to hit sweet feeling high soft landing trajectory
Cons:
White finish looks nice at address, but gets dirty (and then less attractive)

Victor
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Longest Hybrid/Rescue I hit
August 27, 2012
Head is nice and heavy and has solid feel about it. Cuts through most second cuts of rough with ease. Hits very long and when choking up lays up very well.
Pros:
Solid construction, heavy head.
Cons:
Nothing.

Benzo
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Favorite Clubs in my Bag
August 26, 2012
I have the 3 and 4 and both are so easy to hit. Sounds great coming off the face and they both go high straight and long. I'd definitely recommend these if you're new to the game and want a consistent and long club.
Pros:
Sounds great. Feels great. Straight and high. Easy to hit. Looks awesome.

Hayworth
Sacramento, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club!
August 17, 2012
I did not even practice with this club and took it out to play 18 holes and was able to hit it without a problem. I have been looking for a hybrid to use in place of a 3 or 4 iron and this is one that I could hit. I gave it to a friend of mine to try and he hit the club with no problem at all. We both hit the ball at least 180 to 200 yards.
Pros:
Great feel
Cons:
None

Darin
San Diego
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best club i have ever had
August 3, 2012
I love this club more than any i have ever owned. I have never picked up a club and instantly felt like I could crush the ball but thats how i feel with this. Do yourself a favor and buy it.
Pros:
Everything!!
Cons:
nothing

Ron
Nanticoke, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BEST RESCUE CLUB I OWNED
July 14, 2012
GREAT CLUB ! HELPED ME TREMENDOUSLY.
Pros:
EASY TO HIT
Cons:
NOTHING

Andrew
Adelaide
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very light
June 13, 2012
I find the shaft very whippy, and the white finish chips very easily. Not my favorite club but no real deal breaking flaws unless you tend to sky a few and don't want black chip marks

Hoggy
Canberra, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Versatile
May 17, 2012
This has quickly become the most versatile club in my bag, Straight when I need it, but I can shape it around the trees too (not that I ever miss the fairway). I could never hit a 4 iron but I have no problems with this.
Pros:
The versatility and ease of hitting.

Tom Elnes
Duluth mn
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Burner2.0hybird iron/wood
May 2, 2012
Fun to use and hits well.
Pros:
The weight and fell.

joe
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great hybrid
April 18, 2012
long, straight, easy to hit

Randy Z
GI Nebraska
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Burner 2.0 Hybrid
March 21, 2012
long and straight
Pros:
looks and feel it just fits perfect
Cons:
nothing

Peter
ON Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great weight...
March 13, 2012
Just got my new hybrid and noticed the weight and face of the club should really help make shots. Love the look and feel of the club, can't wait for the season to start!
Pros:
The weighting
Cons:
Nothing

Aaron
Columbus, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
February 21, 2012
Club has added 15 yards to my distance. Stiff shaft helps with my direction. Thanks!
Pros:
Stiff shaft Color Weight
Cons:
Grip

Stephen Jones
Melbourne, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Burner Hybrid
December 11, 2011
How can you go wrong with Taylormade? Great club