50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$12.99
4.5 Stars based on 74 Review(s)
Shawn
Parkton, NC
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Balls
March 30, 2014
Nice balls and reasonable price. Doesn't have much spin but will roll far in the fairway.
Cons:
Not very good around the greens

Shadd
Laconia, NH
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent
July 27, 2013
Pretty okay balls. Not as soft as I prefer (Wilson Staff's Duo, 50/50...etc).

Elier
Wellington, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic
July 14, 2013
Same with the other reviews. Very nice ball and reasonable price..
Pros:
I will recommend it ti a friends.
Cons:
No

Rick
Powell, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value for a good playing ball
April 17, 2013
These balls are very good for the price and play straighter and longer than other "budget" balls I've tried
Pros:
Great value

Robert Kitchens
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RBG
March 14, 2013
I have been playing Taylor Made Burners for about four years and for performance and value they are the best ball I have played.

Robert Kitchens
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RBG
March 14, 2013
I have been playing Taylor Made Burners for about four years and for performance and value they are the best ball I have played.

william
yontztripp@comcast.net
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
have balls!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
February 26, 2013
great golf ball for distance and durability.

william
yontztripp@comcast.net
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
have balls!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
February 26, 2013
great golf ball for distance and durability.

Bob Hall
Sun City Center, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great item
December 29, 2012
I love this ball, it's straight and has a great feel
Pros:
Feel and durability
Cons:
Nothing

Dave
Cleveland, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mongramed TaylorMade Golf Balls
December 28, 2012
Haven't been able to use them yet (SNOW ISSUES) but once the spring gets here I'm sure they'll be fine!
Pros:
The ball I use plus with my name on each one they can't get mixed with someone elses becasue of my name being on each ball.

tony dorrico
wallingford ct 06492
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
taylor made burner balls
November 1, 2012
golf balls were great but I thought I was supposed to get the free ball marker for orders over $99. never received it.
Pros:
comparable to the nxt's
Cons:
nothing

Gordon
Houston, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
November 1, 2012
Not my usual brand, but my buddy plays these all the time. Great price for a brand name ball
Pros:
Price Fast delivery
Cons:
What's not to like?

Wendy
Victoria, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quick Shipping and low prices
October 29, 2012
Can't complain about this item at all, most of the men at the club use this brand, it has been a great prize on our tournament , I have not tried them yet , to be honest I'm a srixon girl, but will try them in the new year when I return from injury , thanks for the quick mailing, received them in ample time before the tournament
Pros:
I like any white golf ball that can give you more distance, this one came at a great price also

Aidan
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
October 16, 2012
These balls have great distance and feel, and are really smooth around the greens.
Pros:
Distance Feel Accuracy Flight
Cons:
None

Robert
, Elgin, south carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Goof for starting out
October 12, 2012
These balls have great feeling to them and good distance

KooblaKabla
Western Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good distance from this ball.
October 4, 2012
I'm about a 20 handicapper so can't really justify spending big $$ on multi-layered balls since I don't think they help my game much. This ball is what it is, a distance ball - and I managed to get a few extra metres off my drives from them. It's a good ball for the price.
Pros:
Good distance.

SLIMBO99
NYC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BURNER BALLS REALLY DO BURN
September 4, 2012
Wanted to get serious about my game this year after 15 years of occasionally going out on outings and using any cheap, used or found balls. Saw the price and took a shot, pleasantly surprised that ball goes higher and further than expected. Also very soft around the greens. Sounds funny being barely able to break breaking 100 but believe it or not, I am consistantly breaking 100 and 25% of the time breaking 90 after getting used to the feel of these balls.
Pros:
GREAT VALUE, MORE DISTANCE, CONSISTENT FEEL, SOFTER BOUNCE
Cons:
OVER SHOOTING THE GREENS UNTIL ADAPTING TO DISTANCE

eric
vienna, va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love burners
September 3, 2012
great balls for beginners; not too much spin on the greens and play true to your swing.

Rob
Fullerton, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tournament Prizes
August 16, 2012
Golfers that won closest to the pin, long drive, loved receiving the TaylorMade balls.

Cash
Dallas, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball!!
August 1, 2012
Love this ball especially for the price!!
Pros:
Length Price

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
2 Stars
Never got into them...
June 25, 2012
It's rare that Taylormade puts out a product that I don't like. This, unfortunately, is one of them. These were designed to compete with The Titleist NXT Tour and similar balls, but they just don't measure up. I couldn't find one facet of this balls performance that rose above mediocre. Golf ball ratings are subjective, I know; so your experience may be different.
Pros:
Nothing
Cons:
Everything

Tim
Highbridge
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball and great price
June 7, 2012
Taylormade did it right, great ball.

Kyle
Tiffin, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Durable!
May 29, 2012
I hate golf balls that scuff up so easily but not these babies!

Russ
Atlanta, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Golf Balls
May 27, 2012
Can't beat Rock Bottom Golf Deals

Den
Christchurch, Canterbury
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
May 21, 2012
Durable and tends to fly a lot further as expected from a 2 piece ball. Soft off the tee though.
Pros:
Flies a lot further with less turn
Cons:
Less spin around the greens

Ron
Corsicana, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball
May 15, 2012
Great price on a great ball.
Pros:
Great price

Ron
Corsicana, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball
May 15, 2012
Great price on a great ball.
Pros:
Great price

Scott
Mifflintown, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very satisfied
May 13, 2012
received this shipment quickly and put these balls to use. packaging is always solid.

Eagle 36
Riverside, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price for tee favors.
May 8, 2012
Used as tee favors in a little tournament, very well received, people loved them
Pros:
Price for the value received.
Cons:
Nothing

Lou
Pittsburgh, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GoodDistnce and Feel
May 7, 2012
First Time I tried these and have become oe of my favorites.

Hae Kwang
Mesa, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE PLAYING WITH THESE BALLS
May 2, 2012
It might be just in my head, but I like playing with these balls. For some odd reason, I feel more confident when I play with these balls. Is it because I have a burner driver? Is it because my irons are Taylormade? Then whey don't I feel as confident and comfortable with PENTAs? Not sure... But I find these balls are awesome!!! Probably just in my head, but still... Whatever works!!!
Pros:
Everything

Mark
Lucas, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball, Great Price
April 16, 2012
This is a great ball and you can't beat the price
Pros:
quality golf ball T to green

Ryan
Santa Ana, Calif.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Distance
April 11, 2012
Since using these balls my distance on average has improved as much as 20 yds. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for just a few more yds off the tee, hit it right and you'll see what I mean.
Pros:
The distance, the feel
Cons:
can't think of anything

steve munos
st paul mn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
5
April 11, 2012
been playing taylor made burners since they came out, good ball's for driving & iron shots been down about a club & 1/2 with the distance on this balls play at a private course with fast greens & they are great for long putts & chips. used to play prov 1 these fly by 20 yds or more depends on what club I use. I play about 120 rounds per yr 9 hadicapped.
Pros:
2011 burners are better than the 2009 burner u get more height & carry than the burner LD, they fly & roll good.

Henry Price
Durham, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent ball for the price
January 24, 2012
Taylor Made continues to improve and grad their share of the golf market. Their quality is one of the reasons.

Andy
Melbourne Australia
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OK Balls
January 8, 2012
They are ok cant blame the balls for a bad swing but they feel really good when putting.

Playing 9.
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price and Ball
December 12, 2011
You can't go wrong, it really explodes off the tee and the price is awesome..I used to play the Noodle + but for now on its the Burner!!
Pros:
Great distance for my 90 mph swing.
Cons:
None

Marc Chen
Brisbane, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Father in Law Loves them
December 1, 2011
Bought these for my father in law and he loves them! said they are the best he has ever played with and will be sticking to these balls from now on
Pros:
feel good hit long price
Cons:
none

Tym
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Golf Balls for the Price
November 30, 2011
This ball was the answer to all my prayers. Inexpensive, long and spins on the green. I played it for two rounds. I noticed the ball seemed to balloon on some of my shots in the first round.
Pros:
Great price Good performer

Adalsteinn Gudjonsson
Reykjavik, Iceland
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
November 29, 2011
Great value! I am a 19 handicapper, I believe itīs too early to buy a ball for $$$$ thatīs suppose improve my game. I am pleased with this ball, no complaints
Pros:
Price

steph meredith
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylormade
November 28, 2011
Great price
Pros:
price

Richard Smith
Gainesville GA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Balls
November 26, 2011
These Taylor Made balls are not as responsive as the Taylor Made "Burner Tour" ball. They are still good balls for the price and they are a good fit for those of us with a swing speed of 85-90 MPH.
Pros:
Price and the customer service response provided by RBG
Cons:
The " feel " and a little shorter distance than the TM Burner Tour.

Mick
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Cheap Ball
November 22, 2011
A very good cheap ball for the 18 handicapper

vicki
NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf balls
November 22, 2011
Brought these for my husband - he thinks they are fantastic - giving him good distance,

doustoi
Raleigh, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Ball, Great Price
November 22, 2011
I am a 14 handicap, I play every weekend, and for the money I think the Taylor Made Burner is an excellent golf ball. Very consistent flight, and when I make good contact, I get very solid kinetic feedback that tells me I am getting the most out of my effort.
Pros:
Price, feel, directional line for putting.
Cons:
Doesn't float.

charlie georgiou
Queensland Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great balls.
November 8, 2011
great balls very good to use and great price.

Derek
Warwick, RI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls of fire
November 3, 2011
Excellent golf balls, soft feel but very durable. Ball will easily last a full round.

Doug
Spring Gully, Victoria
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bargain buy
September 12, 2011
These balls are the most forgiving I have used to date.
Pros:
I find using these balls gives me more confidence to go for the big drive.
Cons:
None

Tania
Foxton, Horowhenua
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for a starter intothe game
August 29, 2011
These balls are well worth the money.

Tony
SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made
August 26, 2011
Great ball for the price

Gordon
Toronto Canada
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
tells it like it is.
August 19, 2011
Excellent balls .
Pros:
Price and they play well

Mike
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Balls
August 19, 2011
I've been playing these balls all this year and they are great. Long off the tee, good feel with the irons and soft on the greens. Excellent to putt with.. Very consistent.....
Pros:
everything Great tee's shot Nice on the greens
Cons:
nothing

Al Rico
Palmdale, ca 93551
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball
August 16, 2011
I have been usiing the Burner Golf Balls for 6 months. No complaints
Pros:
Great feel
Cons:
nothing to dislike

GT
San Jose, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A great ball for the value!
August 16, 2011
I'm not the greatest golfer so I won't spend 3 to 5 dollars per ball. I like the feel of these balls and get more distance with them than other middle priced balls.

Jeff
brampton, ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Favorite Balls
August 9, 2011
Always been a fan
Pros:
Nice green side spin
Cons:
Nothing

Grant
Boone, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Play Great
August 7, 2011
These are great for the price.
Pros:
Price Durability
Cons:
Could be a little softer.

Tony
Austin, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
TM Burner Golf Ball - very nice!!
July 14, 2011
only able to play with this TM ball once since receiving and i really like it. ball felt good off the driver and responded well to my irons.
Pros:
distance feel rock bottom pricing
Cons:
none

Phil
King George, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball
July 10, 2011
I've played the Callaway Warbird and this ball is just as nice. Good distance and feel. I played 2 rounds with the same ball and it kept its shape and cover showed no wear until it scraped a cart path.
Pros:
Good distance, nice feel

DENNIS
AVON, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My new ball of choice
July 10, 2011
Great distance & feel. I like them even better than the Calloway HX Hot Plus.
Pros:
Feel Price Great Distance.
Cons:
None

ezy23
Carrollton, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls for the price
June 28, 2011
I love TM equipment. These balls come off of the driver hot! The distance is about the same as with the NXT tour, but much straighter. They hold the greens even though I have a low trajectory with my irons and putt true. Great balls for the average Joe like myself.
Pros:
Price Accuracy Distance Playability
Cons:
Nothing

Italo
Charleston, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome balls for the price
June 27, 2011
Hit longer
Pros:
go long, price, look
Cons:
none

Bill
Buskirk, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good price for a good ball
June 23, 2011
I changed from a Callaway Warbird to the TM Burner and am very pleased with the results.
Pros:
Soft feel, good distance and the cover doesn't tear when hit with an iron.

Ken Jenkins
Boston, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value!
June 21, 2011
Taylor Made Burner balls are underrated. They perform as well as Titleist and Bridgestone and, at the Rock Bottom price, they're a great value.
Pros:
Great performance at a terrific value
Cons:
There isn't anything not to like.

Jade
IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jumps off the club
June 18, 2011
I can't beat the price. Balls seem to jump off the club more than the Nike's I used to use. Probably not good enough to comment on how they are at shaping shots and such, but the flight and distance are distinctly different than other balls I've used.

Evan
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value for money
June 17, 2011
Quality at a great price

Robert
Waterloo, NSW
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
3 for the price of 1
June 9, 2011
Great ball, with good distance and feel. These cost $44 a dozen at my local store, and I picked up 3 dozen for $42 from RBG. I'm no genius at maths, but that sounds like a sweet deal to me.
Pros:
- Great distance - Good feel - Price
Cons:
Nothing

Chris Sadlo
Fords, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball at a Great Price
June 1, 2011
I switched over to the Taylor Made Burners this year mostly because of the price...but it's their quality that keeps my buying them. While parts of my game are very good...my shots off the tee are very inconsistent and these balls seem to fly very fast easily.
Pros:
Feel around the green. Fast off the tee.
Cons:
None

Robert
Gainesville, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Look and feel right
May 31, 2011
Seemed soft enough. Hit them well. Straight and long
Pros:
Long
Cons:
NA

Andy
Ottawa, ON
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat for the price
June 27, 2010
Ideal for the mid to high handicapper. Gives you that little extra distance with miss hit and the low spin rate keeps the slices in the fairway. You can pay $50.00 a dozen. Sometimes less is more. Great value for the money. Try them! AT 14.00 a dozen you can't go wrong.
Pros:
Distance Price Low Spin
Cons:
Nothing to dislike

Phil
Ohope, Bay Of Plenty
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Feeling good
June 19, 2010
These balls are great. Really forgiving ball with a good soft feel when you need it but still a good distance on drives. Have tried a few others but these are the best I have tried so far. Will be trying the next Burners up with my new 09 TP driver soon.
Pros:
Soft feel Good control
Cons:
Nothing

shane
Adelaide, South Australia
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Burn up the course
May 3, 2010
Taylor made burners are slightly harder feeling than say, titliest or callaway diablo, But for the cost, they are worth it
Pros:
very straight, low spin. keeps more drives on the fairway
Cons:
little hard

Ads : )_~
NSW, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LUUURV these balls!
April 29, 2010
Not much to say but best dry conditions ball I have tried to date!
Pros:
Distance! Accuracy! Workability! Durrable! Spin! Soft feel on & around the greens!
Cons:
Errr... Could be cheaper??? Hehe!

Adam
5 Stars
Handycap BURNER!
September 6, 2009
Look at my review for Callaway Diablo & match it to this ball I used on the day! Awesome ball with such soft & true lines on the green! Worth every penny spent & can\'t be matched in price here in Australia! THANKS RBG!! Ads : )_~

John
5 Stars
This is it!
October 8, 2008
This is the ball you have been looking for! I have been trying every ball you can imagine for the last 3 years. I decided to take my son out today and walk nine holes. I have never had more than one birdie in an entire round. Wow I had 3 birdies 2 pars & 4 bogies for a 37 on the front. The balls fly off the driver with very low spin. They stop & hold the greens beautiful for what can I say kickin birdies. Try them and you won\'t be disappointed.


Page 1 of 1