50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 38 Review(s)
daniel
new orleans, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great for the driving range
August 28, 2013
this is great for a lazy day or for a course that doesn't require polos. it's really comfortable and i even fall asleep in it sometimes.
Pros:
cheap comfortable
Cons:
just buy it

Chad
North Huntingdon, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great T Shirt
August 9, 2013
What a nice t shirt for the price.
Pros:
Stylish Price Comfort

RT
Hong Kong
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable
August 6, 2013
For sure good quality, very comfortable

plays daily
kuwait
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shirts~!
August 1, 2013
I wish I bought more. High quality. I am living in the desert and cotton does not cut it. These are great!
Pros:
light wicking
Cons:
pebble is a very light gray

jeff Kehl
moses lake, wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome shirt
July 31, 2013
Have been slowly switching all my golf shirts and now my tshirts to this material. Lighter cooler and simply more comfortable. Absolute steal at this price. Bought two for me and one for my son. My other son is asking where his is:) We couldnt be happier. thanks caveman!
Pros:
cool, roomy, and lighter
Cons:
absolutely zero

Will
Graham, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great T-Shirt
July 25, 2013
Very nice t-shirt. Think of wearing a golf polo, but in a t-shirt. Very nice.

George Bowen
Florence,Ky.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Golf Shirt
July 24, 2013
Great shirt.Quality product at a great price.
Pros:
Feels soft and fits great.
Cons:
Wish there were more colors available.

Jon
Aurora, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great looking shirt
July 22, 2013
Combines the best of a "tech-tee" with a golf look. I love this shirt. Not good for out on the course, but great for on the practice tee or around the house
Pros:
Feel, cost
Cons:
Nothing

Brian
Westminster, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than I hoped
July 18, 2013
This is a great looking and fitting shirt. I thought it might have a cheap cotton feel to it but it's a nice material that won't shrink in the wash.

Josh M.
Tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt, light weight and breathable
July 15, 2013
Excellent design, washed it and has not shrunk. keeps me cool on hotter days on the course.
Pros:
material,
Cons:
none

Dennis
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great T
July 15, 2013
Great T at a great price.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Not all colors in all sizes

Rod
NL canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shirt....awsome price
July 15, 2013
fits great, looks great too, bought 2 of these

Ap
Los Angeles, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bargain for good shirt
July 15, 2013
Made from good material. Looks and fits nice.

Steve
White Rock BC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt
July 13, 2013
This is a nice light shirt for working out or for hanging around. It is light and comfortable
Pros:
perfect size nice material

Gary B.
Southern CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a deal!!!
July 11, 2013
These performance tees are an amazing value. The quality of the fabric is top notch and the fit is excellent! Loved them so much I ordered some for my brother-in-law's birthday.

Mitchyboy
Vassar, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylormade T Shirt!
July 11, 2013
These are the best t shirts going. not only are they comfortable but they are moisture wicking too! Got 2 of these on sale which made them even better, a must buy even at regular price.

Ken
Cleveland, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Fix
July 10, 2013
I like the way its fits and looks on.
Pros:
Price Style

onobono
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Tee
July 8, 2013
nice lightweight tee, with a quality look. Well worth the cost, and when on sale, a steal.
Pros:
quality lightweight colors

Deuce
Geebz
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome value
July 3, 2013
Very comfortable shirt in the heat. Love it

Mario
Houlton, Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirts!
July 3, 2013
Love these shirts, they fit great and look great. Just whish they would have had more colors in my size.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Hunter
Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
July 2, 2013
Feels great to wear anywhere.

Keith
Unionville, mo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
June 29, 2013
Can't beat this pric

Keith
Unionville, mo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
June 29, 2013
Can't beat this pric

Joey
Marion, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
High Quality Shirt.
June 19, 2013
I gave this to my dad on Father's Day. He was happily surprised. It is made out of some high quality moisture wicking material. 5 stars.
Pros:
Style Quality
Cons:
Nothing

Rouseman
Summerville, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well worth the price
June 17, 2013
Definitely get these. They fit really well, bares the Taylormade logo and the sizes are exact. I'm considering purchasing a couple more
Pros:
The sizing is correct. They look really sleek. The material is of high quality.
Cons:
Nothing thus far.

John
Elk Grove, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it !
June 17, 2013
I really like this shirt. I looks good on me, but the X-Large is a little on the small side. I'm 6'5" 240ish. Just remember that every manufacturer has their own size chart. Definitely a keeper.

Cary
Charlotte, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt
June 15, 2013
Dri-fit performance t-shirt... solid quality and a nice look to them. Run slightly small, but as always a really good price.

Jason
Ontario, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome shirt!
June 12, 2013
This shirt was a steal of a deal and is super comfortable and looks pretty good if you ask me! A group of 6 of my buddies all bought the blue to wear as a team shirt for an annual golf weekend! (I also bought 3 other colors for myself)
Pros:
Comfort, price, style
Cons:
Nothing

monte markward
cjmarkymark@yahoo.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf shirt
June 12, 2013
excellent. Fit well
Pros:
I like Taylormade equipment
Cons:
nothing

JIB
Houston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
TAYLOR MADE PERFORMANCE TEE
June 10, 2013
Ordered a Large (actually 2-ea) and the fit was perfect. Very light weight and keeps you cool with the wicking. Material is very soft and comfortable. Excellent shirt and good value from RBG..
Pros:
Fit, confort, cool..
Cons:
Nada

George Carpetto
Raleigh, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome shirt
June 10, 2013
Shirt is extremely comfortable. Moisture wicking to keep you cool!

Nicholas
albertville MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
happy happy happy
June 9, 2013
great feel and comfort
Pros:
Great price style value
Cons:
Nothing

Rick
CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylormade Tee
June 8, 2013
nice light moisture wicking shirt, great price
Pros:
price

Jim Lawrence
Noblesville, IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
size issues
June 8, 2013
The x-tra large is rather small for an x-tra large. The neck is extremely tight and I can't wear this item so the 3 that I bought need to be returned.
Cons:
sizing

Larry
Georgetown, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great.
June 4, 2013
Great shirts at a great price.
Pros:
Quality and value.
Cons:
Nothing.

troy
FF Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very Nice t shirts
May 31, 2013
bought these for my 13 yr old golfer. He loved them. definately a great buy.
Pros:
look price feel

yvan
ottawa canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love tm
November 13, 2012
nice
Pros:
good material

Ed
Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
August 25, 2012
Very comfortable and stylish Taylormade shirt.
Pros:
Looks great.