Account


5 Stars based on 38 reviews
By daniel
new orleans, LA
great for the driving range
August 28, 2013
this is great for a lazy day or for a course that doesn't require polos. it's really comfortable and i even fall asleep in it sometimes.
Proscheap comfortable
Consjust buy it
By Chad
North Huntingdon, PA
Great T Shirt
August 9, 2013
What a nice t shirt for the price.
ProsStylish Price Comfort
By RT
Hong Kong
Comfortable
August 6, 2013
For sure good quality, very comfortable
By plays daily
kuwait
great shirts~!
August 1, 2013
I wish I bought more. High quality. I am living in the desert and cotton does not cut it. These are great!
Proslight wicking
Conspebble is a very light gray
By jeff Kehl
moses lake, wa
awesome shirt
July 31, 2013
Have been slowly switching all my golf shirts and now my tshirts to this material. Lighter cooler and simply more comfortable. Absolute steal at this price. Bought two for me and one for my son. My other son is asking where his is:) We couldnt be happier. thanks caveman!
Proscool, roomy, and lighter
Consabsolutely zero
By Will
Graham, NC
Great T-Shirt
July 25, 2013
Very nice t-shirt. Think of wearing a golf polo, but in a t-shirt. Very nice.
By George Bowen
Florence,Ky.
Taylor Made Golf Shirt
July 24, 2013
Great shirt.Quality product at a great price.
ProsFeels soft and fits great.
ConsWish there were more colors available.
By Jon
Aurora, CO
Great looking shirt
July 22, 2013
Combines the best of a "tech-tee" with a golf look. I love this shirt. Not good for out on the course, but great for on the practice tee or around the house
ProsFeel, cost
ConsNothing
By Brian
Westminster, CO
Better than I hoped
July 18, 2013
This is a great looking and fitting shirt. I thought it might have a cheap cotton feel to it but it's a nice material that won't shrink in the wash.
By Josh M.
Tn
Great shirt, light weight and breathable
July 15, 2013
Excellent design, washed it and has not shrunk. keeps me cool on hotter days on the course.
Prosmaterial,
Consnone
By Dennis
NJ
Great T
July 15, 2013
Great T at a great price.
ProsPrice
ConsNot all colors in all sizes
By Rod
NL canada
great shirt....awsome price
July 15, 2013
fits great, looks great too, bought 2 of these
By Ap
Los Angeles, Ca
Great bargain for good shirt
July 15, 2013
Made from good material. Looks and fits nice.
By Steve
White Rock BC
Nice shirt
July 13, 2013
This is a nice light shirt for working out or for hanging around. It is light and comfortable
Prosperfect size nice material
By Gary B.
Southern CA
What a deal!!!
July 11, 2013
These performance tees are an amazing value. The quality of the fabric is top notch and the fit is excellent! Loved them so much I ordered some for my brother-in-law's birthday.
By Mitchyboy
Vassar, MI
Taylormade T Shirt!
July 11, 2013
These are the best t shirts going. not only are they comfortable but they are moisture wicking too! Got 2 of these on sale which made them even better, a must buy even at regular price.
By Ken
Cleveland, Ohio
Great Fix
July 10, 2013
I like the way its fits and looks on.
ProsPrice Style
By onobono
NY
Quality Tee
July 8, 2013
nice lightweight tee, with a quality look. Well worth the cost, and when on sale, a steal.
Prosquality lightweight colors
By Deuce
Geebz
awesome value
July 3, 2013
Very comfortable shirt in the heat. Love it
By Mario
Houlton, Maine
Great shirts!
July 3, 2013
Love these shirts, they fit great and look great. Just whish they would have had more colors in my size.
ProsEverything
ConsNothing
By Hunter
Tennessee
Great Product
July 2, 2013
Feels great to wear anywhere.
By Keith
Unionville, mo
Perfect
June 29, 2013
Can't beat this pric
By Keith
Unionville, mo
Perfect
June 29, 2013
Can't beat this pric
By Joey
Marion, NC
High Quality Shirt.
June 19, 2013
I gave this to my dad on Father's Day. He was happily surprised. It is made out of some high quality moisture wicking material. 5 stars.
ProsStyle Quality
ConsNothing
By Rouseman
Summerville, SC
Well worth the price
June 17, 2013
Definitely get these. They fit really well, bares the Taylormade logo and the sizes are exact. I'm considering purchasing a couple more
ProsThe sizing is correct. They look really sleek. The material is of high quality.
ConsNothing thus far.
By John
Elk Grove, CA
Love it !
June 17, 2013
I really like this shirt. I looks good on me, but the X-Large is a little on the small side. I'm 6'5" 240ish. Just remember that every manufacturer has their own size chart. Definitely a keeper.
By Cary
Charlotte, NC
Nice shirt
June 15, 2013
Dri-fit performance t-shirt... solid quality and a nice look to them. Run slightly small, but as always a really good price.
By Jason
Ontario, Canada
Awesome shirt!
June 12, 2013
This shirt was a steal of a deal and is super comfortable and looks pretty good if you ask me! A group of 6 of my buddies all bought the blue to wear as a team shirt for an annual golf weekend! (I also bought 3 other colors for myself)
ProsComfort, price, style
ConsNothing
By monte markward
cjmarkymark@yahoo.com
golf shirt
June 12, 2013
excellent. Fit well
ProsI like Taylormade equipment
Consnothing
By JIB
Houston
TAYLOR MADE PERFORMANCE TEE
June 10, 2013
Ordered a Large (actually 2-ea) and the fit was perfect. Very light weight and keeps you cool with the wicking. Material is very soft and comfortable. Excellent shirt and good value from RBG..
ProsFit, confort, cool..
ConsNada
By George Carpetto
Raleigh, NC
Awesome shirt
June 10, 2013
Shirt is extremely comfortable. Moisture wicking to keep you cool!
By Nicholas
albertville MN
happy happy happy
June 9, 2013
great feel and comfort
ProsGreat price style value
ConsNothing
By Rick
CT
Taylormade Tee
June 8, 2013
nice light moisture wicking shirt, great price
Prosprice
By Jim Lawrence
Noblesville, IN
size issues
June 8, 2013
The x-tra large is rather small for an x-tra large. The neck is extremely tight and I can't wear this item so the 3 that I bought need to be returned.
Conssizing
By Larry
Georgetown, TX
Great.
June 4, 2013
Great shirts at a great price.
ProsQuality and value.
ConsNothing.
By troy
FF Minnesota
very Nice t shirts
May 31, 2013
bought these for my 13 yr old golfer. He loved them. definately a great buy.
Proslook price feel
By yvan
ottawa canada
love tm
November 13, 2012
nice
Prosgood material
By Ed
Missouri
Great Shirt
August 25, 2012
Very comfortable and stylish Taylormade shirt.
ProsLooks great.

Page 1 of 1