50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 39 Review(s)
Robert
Mansfield, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
smooth putter
January 30, 2014
this putter is smooth around the cup. it's an awsome putter to have in your bag
Pros:
accurate
Cons:
N/A

James
Frankfort, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter, cut strokes off immediately
August 27, 2013
Dropped easily 4-5 strokes a game. Heavy putter but ball rolls so smooth off it. Turned my putting around

Ray M.
Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Got this for a gift for someone!
August 27, 2013
As soon as I gave this putter to the person for a B-gift they had to try it out, we were out for a round that morning when he recived it and he could not how much it imporoved his putting. He took his old putter out of his bag and placed it in his trunk!
Pros:
Very nice easy to swing club for smooth contact when putting!
Cons:
None

Dan
CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great upgrade
August 22, 2013
This putter has been awesome for me. Love the feel and love the weight. Would recommend to anyone trying to lower there score!!!
Pros:
Great weight Great price Great feel
Cons:
None

Mark
Methuen, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Feel
July 17, 2013
Love the feel of this putter and the look is so sharp.

Edward Cleary
Butte, MT.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ghost with the most
July 17, 2013
Have played several rounds with this putter now and I am impressed and very happy. My putts are straighter and fall more often. This putter is well balanced for a smooth swing and effortless motion.
Pros:
Great balance and tracks true.
Cons:
That I didn't order it sooner.

Philip
braintree, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
July 17, 2013
My favorite putter. Bought this in the winter, have used it 8 times so far and love it. The marks on back to line up help so much. I love the weight. easy to swing.
Pros:
Weight length grip

Ivan Ai
Edison NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Improving my putting
July 15, 2013
good control and feel. my putting got improved a lot.
Pros:
good quolity

Mike
Medicine Hat, Alberta
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very smooth
June 29, 2013
Putter is very well weighted and a great upgrade from the old putter I had. Love it.

Rubberducky0101
Kaiserslautern, Germany
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a Putter!
June 23, 2013
I saw the Ghost Manta on the shelves a while back, but $200 was a little bit more than I wanted to spend. I tested the Ghost Manta at several different shops and stores over a long period of time. I still could not bring myself to spend the money. When I saw the Ghost Manta on RockBottomGolf, I jumped on the deal. This putter is light, smooth, true, and looks awesome. I love the double lineup for the ball. I shoot so much straighter and more accurate than I do with any other putter I have tried. TaylorMade is a great brand as well. Four of my friends have already ordered the Ghost Manta from RockBottomGolf as well. I would definitely recommend this club for any golfer.
Pros:
Look Weight Accuracy Feel
Cons:
N/A

Caroll
Branson Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT ROLLER
June 21, 2013
Outstanding control on long putts, short putts are hard to miss.
Pros:
Feel of insert.
Cons:
Stock grip to small.

Momonag23
Yankton, SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Center Shaft putter, but...
June 18, 2013
I really like this putter. It is very easy to line up with the black lines on the white background, and the face has a nice feel to it. It's softer because of the insert of course, but still firm enough to give good feedback. I changed the grip to a Winn jumbo, but that is just a personal preference. The stock grip was fine if you like the standard size. If it was possible, I would deduct half a star just on account of the headcover though. I can't even sugar coat it...the velcro is just terrible. It's only a matter of time until it gets lost because the velcro is weak to begin with and has already worn even more in a very short time. Crazy as it sounds, I may actually try to modify it somehow to use magnets instead. All mallet putter covers should use magnets IMHO.
Pros:
Easy to align Excellent feel
Cons:
Headcover

Bill
Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter for a steal
June 18, 2013
Smooth and accurate. Very easy to line up shots and looks great
Pros:
Accurate Great feel
Cons:
none

Paul
Las Vegas, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
June 12, 2013
Love this putter, been messing with it on the practice green. It has a great weight and feel and I can't wait to get it out on the course!
Pros:
Great feel Looks cool Putts straight as an arrow
Cons:
Nada

Lyle Reiss
St James, NC
2 Stars
Not as good as expected
June 12, 2013
Trying to replace an older Odyessy two ball. Unfortunately not the same

Oscar
New york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter!
June 11, 2013
Got rid of my belly putter for the Manta and couldn't be happier. I also put a Winn fat grip on it. Like that too.
Pros:
Easy to line up and to lag.
Cons:
None

Biggen
Ya Mum
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best putter
May 14, 2013
Took a punt on buying this putter without trying it out in store from the positive reviews here and i've been really happy with it so far, it just gives you a sense of confidence standing behind putts that i've lacked with other models. Still getting used to the distance control with this putter as my tendency is to hit it long with this, there's a fair bit of weight behind the ball.

Steve
Canberra Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel and balance
May 13, 2013
I've only used my new putter once, but it really feels good and seems easy to align with two thick black lines against the white head
Pros:
Look, balance and feel

Nicholas
Brisbane, Queensland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter
May 7, 2013
Great weight and feel. Easy to line the ball up with the duel lines.
Cons:
Nil

Larry Couden
Pickerington, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT PUTTER!!!!
May 5, 2013
I have only used this putter once, but it was GREAT!!! I never missed a putt inside of 5 feet! Easy to line up, well balanced and rather light. I have tried many putters over the years and this is the BEST, so far anyway!
Pros:
Easy to line up and great feel!
Cons:
none

ernest edwards
eap72954@YAHOO.COM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
the putter
May 5, 2013
the putter that i wanted at 1/2 price

Matt
Christchurch, NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter
April 22, 2013
Nice set up and weight. Putts true

brad
harrison
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
works great
April 17, 2013
no more 3 putts with this putter and lots of 1 putts, forget knee knockers

Branden
Spokane, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect alignment
March 31, 2013
Awesome putter if you struggle with alignment and leaving putts short
Pros:
Alignment, soft feel, center shaft for easy hits in the sweet spot

Parker
Santa Cruz, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Feel
March 27, 2013
First long putt I ever attempted with this putter I made. I recently started playing golf again and this putter has shaved a few putts of each round. The putter has very good weight balance and precise distance control.
Pros:
Great distance control Looks awesome
Cons:
Nothing

PAUL HUNTER
HUMBLE TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ALLREADY SAVEING STROKES WITH NEW PUTTER
March 26, 2013
STARTING MAKING THOSES 15-20 FT PUTTS IMMEDIATELY THAT I HAVE BEEN MISSING !
Pros:
FEEL AND BALANCE IS GREAT
Cons:
NONE

Clay
Gove, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
March 24, 2013
Great weight, great feel. Taylor Made never fails to continue with quality equipment
Pros:
Great weight and quality grip
Cons:
Cover has velcro, would prefer magnets as velcro can wear thin over time

Adam
Blair, NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter
March 23, 2013
This putter is easy to line up. The contrast of the white putter on the green a d the two black alignment lines on the white putter make it one of the easiest putters to line up. Putts are consistent length with a nice roll off the face. And it looks great!

John Gaines
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Putter ever!
March 21, 2013
First three putts were from 8 feet. I nearly always miss these, but sank all three. It has vastly improved my putting game.
Cons:
nothing

Brandon
West bend, wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best putter I've owned
March 16, 2013
Amazing deal, cheap price and fast delivery. Club is perfect.

Anand P
Toronto Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid
February 19, 2013
Even face gives regular, consistent putting distances. Practice a few hundred putts in the offseason and you will be dropping 15-20' putts within a 2' radius regularly (even sticking a few!)...would highly recommend this putter for beginners well before you spend $ on a new driver, fairway wood or even iron set -- as this will shave 4-5 strokes off your game.
Pros:
Very forgiving putter face with even distance technology plate. Great sightlines with the white head, with 2 lines that help ensure your stroke is lined up. End loaded so your swing will remain consistent without much effort.
Cons:
Hard to dislike a single club that takes a low-90 into a mid-80. GO GET IT!

Allan
Springfield, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet
February 3, 2013
Making putts now. Got the putter very quickly after ordering.
Pros:
Pretty and seems like I can aim better.
Cons:
Nothing so far

Ron
Cinti,Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Grab the Ghost
February 3, 2013
Love the weight and feel.
Pros:
Putting sightline.
Cons:
Nothing

Ozzy Enriquez
lewisville Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love this putter
January 31, 2013
I love the control I have on the greens with this putter.
Pros:
I like the way the putter feels and I am two putting more often then before.

Jim
TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Improvement
December 18, 2012
Sets up better for me than the Corza

Tommy
Australia, Western Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
September 5, 2012
Has definitely helped my putting

jim
rochester, ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very easy to See the line
July 18, 2012
betterline tether than the two ball approach....really like this, especially on putts over 4 feet (most of mine!)
Pros:
sight line
Cons:
pricey

kevin
wellsville NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good distance putter
June 3, 2012
this is a great putter to have when you have a long distance putt to make
Pros:
good feel forward spin is great

Andrew
Adelaide
4 Stars
I find white distracting
June 1, 2012
I tried to hit this with an open mind, and it does perform well. I can not fault the roll it or feel, but I do not like looking down at address at the white head. In fairness can not fault performance, but I do not like the look personally
Pros:
Performs well
Cons:
Don't like the look of white putter heads


Page 1 of 1