50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 27 Review(s)
Kenny
Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made a nice hat
December 29, 2012
And Scratch made a great offer and an amazing deal! This hat retails everywhere for 30 bux n rockbottom is literally giving them away at a third of the retail? where is the profit?? I'm not gonna complain! I love the Burner series from Taylor Made. Got the set n love em. I hate to see it die..
Pros:
Fit comfort Love Burner

Norman
Syney
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Striking appearance and reasonable price
December 18, 2012
Good appearance for Taylor made brand and cheap
Pros:
Good looking
Cons:
No white color selection

Ben
Negaunee, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product
December 16, 2012
nice hat, comfortable and fits nice.

Glen
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome hat
December 4, 2012
Really nice hat here guys. Great fit and not near as high profile as I thought it would be. Does not fit tall on the head. Great heavy weight material construction. Wish I'd ordered more than the one.
Pros:
Top quality construction Heavy weight material
Cons:
nothing

Pj Clark
Spfld, Mo.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice look
November 7, 2012
The hat fit nice and snug after I washed it.
Pros:
Nice fit Looks nice
Cons:
None

Paul
SLC, Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice hat
September 8, 2012
This hat fits well and is constructed of heavy-duty material.
Pros:
It's not flimsy like some other hats I've acquired recently.

Timothy
bondurant, ia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fits great
September 7, 2012
This have fits great and is breathable.
Pros:
Fit Breathable Looks

Ger
Cork,Ireland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool cap.
September 4, 2012
Perfect fit,very stylish.
Pros:
Very confortable,fits like a glove!
Cons:
Nothing

Gery
Dickinson, ND
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Fit
September 3, 2012
Great fitting hat!

Raymond
Norway
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ok cap
September 3, 2012
Got this for free, combined with another order. It's allright, I'll guess. Nothing special...
Pros:
Nothing special....
Cons:
Nothing special....

Chris
Niceville, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Breathable Hat
September 2, 2012
This is a great hat for the summer heat.
Pros:
Breathable
Cons:
None

Larry
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
TaylorMade Fitted Cap
September 2, 2012
Great fitting cap
Pros:
fit, comfort and style

Lefty
Arlington Heights, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
TaylorMade Fitted Cap
September 1, 2012
I have a large head and this cap is a very comfortable fit.
Pros:
style, color, fit

Brian Butala
Princeton, West Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great hat
August 31, 2012
Great price, great fit
Pros:
Fit/price
Cons:
not the highest quality

ray
cali
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor made hat
August 31, 2012
great fitting hat, well made...

Robert
Cocoa Beach FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
stylish hat
August 31, 2012
nice hat that was included as a gift when I placed my order.
Pros:
black color
Cons:
none

JD
TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
August 30, 2012
Great looks, but a little warmer in the summer than some other hats.

mike
North Hollywood, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Hat!
August 30, 2012
Great fit, great look.
Pros:
Great looking and great fitting hat...
Cons:
Slightly heavy for hot days

Bolts
Indianapolis, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bolts
August 29, 2012
Hat sizing very acurate, fill and git good -- front of hat holds sizing.

John
Ocala, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylormade Burner Cap
August 29, 2012
Great hat that goes perfect with my golf equipment---My driver & Fairway metal woods are Taylormade Burner models.
Pros:
Well designed, professional quality cap!
Cons:
Nothing!

Rusty
BC.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FIt and comfort
August 29, 2012
Fits great and stayed really comfortable through the first few days breaking it in. Breaths well and the elastic is just right.
Pros:
Comfort and fit

Michael
Brewerton, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
quality cap...
August 28, 2012
great embroidery, nice touch with accent colors, great quality hat.
Pros:
comfortable quality
Cons:
nothing

Benzo
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's a hat
August 28, 2012
Great deal if you want to rep TaylorMade anything since it has 3 different lines (RBZ, Burner, and Penta).
Pros:
Flexfit. Logo variety.

Chad
,
3 Stars
Snug
August 27, 2012
Probably best for small to medium sized noggins

Jeff M
Newfoundland, Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice hat
August 27, 2012
Fits great has nice sweat band. Got this from a RB promo code
Pros:
Looks and feels great
Cons:
Would be better to use USPS to avoid duty charges

Jason
Dallas, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great hat with a great price
August 27, 2012
I got this hat free with my purchase. I figured it would have been a generic hat, but it wasn't. It is a genuine taylormade tour hat.

Lyle
Tallmadge, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top Head Gear
August 25, 2012
Love the hat...fits great and looks better.
Pros:
Great fit and feel. Like advertising I'm a TaylorMade guy.
Cons:
Nothing