50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$119.99
4.5 Stars based on 12 Review(s)
Ron
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Driver
November 26, 2013
Distance and accuracy much improved

rose
wellington, fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
solid driver
November 9, 2013
hitting it longer and straighter
Pros:
stylish

MELISSA
georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Loving this Driver!!!
November 7, 2013
Ladies, let me tell you, Do not pass up the opportunity to buy this driver, I bought this a few weeks ago, My boyfriend and I golf often, I was hitting this driver at the 150 marker and right in the middle of the fairway,, I swear I am normally in the mid to upper 90's MY SCORE yesterday was 88!!!!! I asked my boyfriend did it really look like this driver was making a difference in my game and he said without a doubt!!!! If you buy the flex shaft you will have to do a little adjusting because of the way you come around on your swing but once you get use to this driver I feel you will love it, Honestly cant wait to golf again and use this, I also bought the hybrid 2.0 #4 , I used it for some of the par 3's and did well with it too, I will have to practice with it more but I love the feeling of this club and I am looking forward in using it more too!! Good luck and happy shopping
Pros:
NOT ONE COMPLAINT!!
Cons:
TAKES A LITTLE TO GET USE TO BUT OTHER THAN THAT ITS WONDERFUL,

KAW
Packerland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great driver
November 4, 2013
Finally got my wife to use a driver. The 13 degree loft is just right.

Amy
Atascadero, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
More distance and straight out. Great driver!!!
October 28, 2013
Used this driver twice last weekend. Distance is constant and at least 20 yards more than my old Burner. But, the best part is the ball doesn't wonder right or left, just straight down the middle of the fairway. What a club!!!

Sylvia
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So happy I bought this
October 17, 2013
I am only a so-so golfer but wanted more distance and with this club I found it!

mitch
Boynton Beach, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adds 20 yards rightg off the bat
October 16, 2013
I bought this for my wife after owning one for 2 years. as soon as she started to use it she gained at least 20 yards on every drive. I highly recommend this driver to all, men and women
Pros:
Weight, coloring
Cons:
none

sylvia
Placitas, NM
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome driver
June 19, 2013
Have been looking for a quality womens that was reasonably price. I get 20-30 m more years than my old driver and it feels so good to hit with it. I'm now thinking about the fairway woods to match.
Pros:
easy to make contract with the sweet spot more often.
Cons:
that i didn't buy it sooner

Michael
Westfield, NJ
3 Stars
Club head works wonders... shaft does not
June 19, 2013
The stock shaft for the 2.0s is VERY whippy. Play one stiffness higher than normally or expect slight fades and baby draws to take hard angles. The head performs well in its own right, but this club either needs a stiffer shaft or a whole new shaft all together in my opinion. If you play a slow tempo shot, or simply hit the ball very straight then you will see a big advantage here. If you are a power driver with a faster tempo, you will find the inconsistency that comes with a whippy shaft to cripple your game.
Pros:
Distance Weight
Cons:
weak shaft workability is next to impossible to control

Brock
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GF loves it
May 6, 2013
Bought this for my GF. She's a beginner with a slow swing. Hits well with this club. She loves the look too.
Pros:
Everything.
Cons:
Nada

Joetta
Cimarron, KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lightweight for swinging
November 7, 2012
I had tried the driver from my daughter-in-law for 2-3 weeks and loved the performance of it, so I ordered one for myself.
Pros:
The trajectory and distance the ball travels is 20 to 30 yards further than my previous driver.
Cons:
None

Carol
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
August 10, 2012
First game with the driver, I broke my handicap. Love that club!
Pros:
Hits further than my previous driver.


Page 1 of 1