50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 10 Review(s)
Douglas Bryan
Mindemoya ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylormade 3 wood
July 13, 2014
Purchased for wife and she loves the club

Janis
Manning,SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the club but struggling a little getting it to do what I wanted it to do. New golfer have a lot to learn. Love the prices of rock bottom.
July 12, 2014
Get club

Margaret
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club.
July 3, 2014
This club is great, purchased to go with Taylormade RBZ 5 & 7 woods. Get more distance than my old driver. Shame RBZ driver is not available. Thanks Rockbottom Golf for the great service. Distance from US to NZ no problem, couldn't ask for better.
Pros:
great price.
Cons:
None

George
APplegate, Mi.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wife's new favorite club
June 30, 2014
Works well for her!! First shot long and straight.

Val
North Canterbury, NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rocketballz 5 wood & 7 wood
January 12, 2014
High percentage of shots straight, definitely gaining more distance (about 2 clubs more), very satisfied.

Pat
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A great fairway wood
November 20, 2013
This club adds distance to my shots and seems very accurate, which gives me a lot of confidence on the fairway. I also have the driver, a 3 wood and 2 hybrids, and I love them.

Kathy
Denver
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rocketballz fairway woods
November 11, 2013
Love them.

Heidi
Cape Neddick, Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love This Club !!
October 31, 2013
My Rocketballz 3 wood is a perfect club both off the fairway or off the tee. Ball "flies" !! I like it so much, I just ordered the Taylor Made driver and can't wait to use it !!
Pros:
This is a great club ...I love the "feel" of the light, whippy shaft.

Caz
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great feel
September 28, 2013
I love this wood. Much nicer connection and longer distance than what I was using.

Mary
st peters mo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
caja3777@yahoo.com
September 7, 2013
Love it. Can actually get the ball in the air.