Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$89.99
5 Stars based on 16 Review(s)
Rick Cooper
Littleton, Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Hybrid
November 30, 2014
wonderful club, easy to hit, adds confidence on approach shots and has lowered scoring already.

Rita
Fort Myers, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club!
November 13, 2014
And a great bargain too!

Betty
Emporia, Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Hybrid
October 25, 2014
Love this club. It hits the ball high and goes through the rough great.

Fred
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I got wat was advertise
October 24, 2014
Recieved my new wood and use it the same day great buy
Pros:
Easy to hit

Faye Cantrell
Lexington, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RBZ Rescue Hybrid
August 27, 2014
Great Cl;ub to get out of high rough

Doni Rankin
Maryland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It works!
August 16, 2014
I was apprehensive about what this club can do, but it really works. My driving has increased about 30-40 feet with my distance. I saw on utube that it also works when you are in the rough and chipping in around the greens. Instead of using a pitching wedge, I just choked it and with an easy swing the balls pops out of the rough and goes straight near the hole. The ladies I'm playing with was watching me do this a few times then asked me what club I was using?
Cons:
I had to have the rubber grip changed because it was too thin. Now it even works better! :)

Chris
Midwest
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Starting to like it!
August 12, 2014
Really starting to like this club and like the ease of playability from all lies and on a tee or off the ground.

Margaret
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club, great price
July 3, 2014
Purchased online from NZ. Excellent service, received within week, great price too, even with exchange rate & freight. this club is great! Good distance & accurate too.
Pros:
Value for money
Cons:
None

Carol
Banksia Beach, Bribie Island Qld Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Results
June 27, 2014
I love the 3 new hybrids and recommend them to any lady golfer. Takes the stress out of using irons, lovely high lob shot with ease of feel and comfort, delivers nice and straight. Love them will look at Driver next.
Pros:
Recommended to several friends, great price

amy
columbus, ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this club
June 26, 2014
getting a lot of distance getting out of the rough - love this club!

Dan
Billings, MT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Club
June 16, 2014
This replaced a lofted fairway wood that my wife was having difficulty getting airbourne. She liked the shallow face and look at address. Started hitting the ball high from the very first swing.
Pros:
Looks, Face height. Easy to hit.
Cons:
none yet

Caz
Wagga Wagga, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor made # 4 and # 5 hybrid clubs
May 29, 2014
I have replaced my Calloway hybrids with these, and they give me at least 30 metres more distance
Pros:
So easy to hit. They white top does not distract at all

chris
green bay, wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
hard to beat
May 23, 2014
purchase as a gift for mothers day. she loves it
Pros:
outstanding quality
Cons:
it wasn't free

James May
Nevada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
February 20, 2014
Everything I wanted and a great deal

Pat
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A powerful hybrid
November 20, 2013
This club is very useful and adds distance to my shots comparerd to hybrid clubs I've used in the past. I also have the Rocketballz driver, 2 woods and another hybrid, and they are the best clubs I've tried. The hybrids give me a long sharp shot and a lot of confidence, even on wet grass.

Heidi
Cape Neddick, Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super club !!
October 31, 2013
I've been using Cobra Hybrids for years. Since I started using my RBZ, I love the "feel" of the club along with accuracy and more distance.
Pros:
The Taylor Made clubs are great and I love doing business with RockBottomGolf !!


Page 1 of 1