Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$69.99
5 Stars based on 23 Review(s)
Janey
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really nice club
November 14, 2014
I am an average golfer with a 30 handicap. This club is easy to hit. I am a fan of taylormade clubs. Great price too.

Rodney Janes
louisville, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect
November 10, 2014
this is exactly what my wife needed and she loves it

Karin
Eldridge MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
November 4, 2014
Easy to hit.

sony
las cruces nm
5 Stars
WOW
October 5, 2014
I love this club
Pros:
good in the rough and fairway
Cons:
none

Larry
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
September 20, 2014
My wife loves tthis club

Ang
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club!
September 10, 2014
Great swinging club.

Paul D
Sarasota, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gift
February 21, 2014
My wife is a casual golfer so this very forgiving hybrid is perfect. We went out the day she got this club and was amazed at the distance, and accuracy right out of the box.

Neville Idour
Dnedin . New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Taylormade 4 Hybrid
February 8, 2014
Good for distance. Nice feel on flush strikes.

E Jackson
Timaru. Canterbury New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
January 14, 2014
Hitting straighter and longer. Will become a favourite. Shipped and recieved in NZ within 7 working days. Great
Pros:
Well balanced and light
Cons:
nil

Nancy Lambert
Lexington, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT CLUB
January 11, 2014
I bought this club (hybrid 5, women's RH) for myself and would love to be able to give you a review but I haven't had a chance to play yet. Subzero temps are not conducive to my game. BUT ... I will tell you I bought it because I L-O-V-E my hybrid 4 in same model!!! Wish I could justify replacing all of my hybrids with these Taylormade Burner SuperFast 2.0 clubs. You won't regret adding this club to your bag!!!!

Virginia /williams
wintering in New Braunfels Texas from Manitoba Can
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great headline
January 11, 2014
price excellent a little rough around the face of the club (the paint) nice weight

Claudia
Port Charlotte, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it.
January 1, 2014
Very easy to hit a long high shot into the green.

melissa
bethlehem
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great !
November 11, 2013
Love the feel of this club,, I am in the process of getting use to it,, With the flex shaft you have to adjust your swing , Great product!!
Pros:
Feels good in my hands,
Cons:
none

Pam
Cape
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great stick
October 27, 2013
Awesome clubs
Pros:
Light - hits the ball longer than old cobras
Cons:
None

Alain
Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easier to hit.
October 17, 2013
Does make it easier and I get distance.

ANDY
LOS ANGELES
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ABSOLUTE BEST
October 9, 2013
FORGIVING AND GO LONG

Kathy
Trenton, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these clubs!!!
September 25, 2013
I love these hybrids ... I have been hitting straighter and longer since I started using them!!!

Debbie
Chehalis, Wa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really great club
July 29, 2013
I've just been able to use this club twice but it's easy to hit and the feel is great

wally campion
christchurch newzealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
grea t place to shop from
June 8, 2013
super straight
Pros:
everything

Kathy
The Villages.Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love, love, love this new club.
June 1, 2013
This is the first Hybrid I ever had and it gets the ball up and straight in the fairway. A very good feel to the club. Thanks for getting a couple of strokes off my score.
Pros:
The feel and how straight the ball goes with such ease.
Cons:
I just bought the club and wouldn't you know the price just went down. just my luck.

Mary Ann
Boca Raton
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic hybrid and great customer service.
April 13, 2013
I am an experienced golfer. I decided to replace my 2009 Taylormade Rescue club with this club. It was a great decision. I like the C8 swing weight and now I am really fond of the white colored head. After a few swings at the driving range I got the swing right and the balls were flying off the face like a rocket. The shaft feels great and the sound is great. The grip is nice and soft yet tacky. I am really pleased with this club. Be advised that the shaft is a little longer than a 2009 rescue. I have purchased from Rock Bottom Golf before. Scratch's customer service and products/prices are the best. Thanks Scratch.
Pros:
Ball explodes off the face, high and long, great feel
Cons:
I wish I could find a 18* 3 to match the 21* 4 I just purchased.

BARNABY BIGGS
Portland, Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT CLUB FROM A GREAT STORE!
February 10, 2013
WIFE LOVES IT AND ALWAYS HAPPY WITH THE DEAL!

Adrienne
Oakland City, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Club
February 2, 2013
My burner 2.0 like this is really easy to hit. I hit this club straight and well, I hit it better then my 5 iron.
Pros:
Easy to hit
Cons:
nothing


Page 1 of 1