15 FREE Bullet Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 33 Review(s)
Adam
Ft Lauderdale, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bargain!!
August 1, 2014
New ball the has tiny practice on the seam. It is 1st quality and I wish RBG can keep them in stock. It is by far my favorite golf ball.
Pros:
Playability, Cover Lasts, Cost and working with RBG!!
Cons:
Not always in stock

Jason
West Hills, California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As good as new
July 29, 2014
These balls play just like the ones' you buy from a retail golf shop!!!! Great deal, couldn't and shouldn't pass on this deal
Pros:
Good balls, great price, and play as good as new
Cons:
Marked as practice in black letters on the ball, but a black sharpie can take care of that

justin
raleigh nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great deal
July 17, 2014
Premium ball and great price
Pros:
Balls were in great shape, played just like the non practice model
Cons:
None

Ray
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent ball
July 13, 2014
This is no different from the original, and the price is unbeatable, there is no better ball you can buy for the price
Pros:
price playability

Matman
Seattle, wa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylormade lethal practice balls
July 12, 2014
Can't go wrong with this price!

Mike
Long Island
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
July 11, 2014
Insane price for tour quality balls!!!

Taylor
Dallas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value
July 11, 2014
The balls are new and are exactly as advertised. Great value for a high quality ball - plays about the same as a ProV.
Pros:
Good feel - soft enough for controlling short shots, but still long enough off the tee.
Cons:
None

Mark
Hughestown, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Should've bought more
July 11, 2014
Great ball. How can you beat the price.

Joe
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Buy'm !!! ...
July 11, 2014
There's "No" reason not to ...

Tim
Port St Lucie, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
July 10, 2014
Great value for a great ball

Benjie
Rockland, Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT BALL
July 10, 2014
I love the lethal ball but hate high prices, in comes the lethal practice. Same great ball, same distance, same spin around the greens, very DIFFERENT PRICE! and you wouldn't even be able to tell the difference from the "regular" lethal ball if they didn't stamp it with practice on the side!
Pros:
Distance Feel Wedge spin
Cons:
NONE

Justin
Baltimore, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball, even better price
June 18, 2014
Listen, this is a top of the line, tour-type ball. I've played this specific ball for several rounds and the performance is top notch. In fact, I have ordered a few dozen of these balls and have a hard time finding any cosmetic issues within the dozens. So let me fill you in on some of the performance characteristics that I have noticed... Off the driver, this bad boy is solid. Really nice flight that appears to be low spin. Same can be said with my longer irons. However, when you are within 150, you can get this dog to sit pretty too. The ball can really do it all. I have also tested this in a variety of wind conditions. the ball stayed true and did a good job getting through the wind. As for the "practice" mark. It doesn't really bother me. In fact, I make my putting line right over word and carry on with my business.
Pros:
Low spin on driver + long iron High spin on shorter irons Cost compared to performance
Cons:
practice logo, which hides well behind a black sharpie

Y
San Diego
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Premium ball for great price
June 11, 2014
These practice balls are virtually identical to new Lethal balls. I found no damage or cover defects out of 4 boxes just minor printer alignment errors and occasionally, slight ink fade or bleed. Played side by side with new balls for a couple practice rounds hitting multiple shots selecting ball blindly and found no discernible difference in performance. Great value.
Pros:
Inexpensive
Cons:
Practice marking might leave unwarranted doubt in some players' mind.

Grey Owl
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Value
June 2, 2014
Same ball/half the price. You're not good enough to tell the difference anyway.
Pros:
Top line ball
Cons:
None

louis
JACKSONVILLE, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT VALUE HERE
May 30, 2014
These balls play just like the retain non-practice version.
Pros:
dirt cheap tour performing ball.
Cons:
none

Keith
Austin, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf balls, perform like new.
May 27, 2014
These golf balls are brand new, at a great price and I could not be happier with my purchase!
Pros:
Great golf ball great price
Cons:
None

T
San Diego, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!
May 26, 2014
Great balls. Same as non-practice. Might have a small printing error or something. Nothing that affects performance. You can even use these in official tournaments. Great deal. Not so painful if you drop one in the drink.

Steve
Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls Nice distance and feel
May 24, 2014
Good value...not sure why but Lethals seems to work well with my Taylor Driver/Clubs..IE more distance than other balls. Decent feel too.
Pros:
I like the feel of these balls. Seem to fly farther and nice click with my club.
Cons:
None

Steve Choi
Cordova, tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls
May 23, 2014
Great deal on TM balls.
Pros:
Value

Won
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Good value for money
May 23, 2014
This is a definitely high quality tour grade ball. Now I know practice ball does have no difference from the regular one as all the other people claimed. I strongly recommend to everyone.

Michael
Lake Havasu City, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best bang for the buck
May 21, 2014
With Pro V1s just too pricey to play, I've found these are the next best thing. A better ball versus the Nike 20xi, Srixon Z-Star, Bridgestone B330, etc. 10 handicap

Dave K
Asheville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's last years TM tour ball, of course it's good!!
May 16, 2014
I always play last years tour ball, it's still a great ball, it's just cheaper now because the calendar changed the year number. I loved the Penta TP5 and played it until you couldn't get them any more. Now It's on to the Lethal. The "practice" designation means it has a blemish. The worst blemish I have found so far is a tiny bump at the bottom of one of the dimples. Let's review: Tour performance ball - 1/3 the price...Duh!!
Pros:
Great ball - Great price
Cons:
Not a con, just a comment. If a tiny flaw in the paint job makes it a "practice" ball, shouldn't every new car on the lot be a "practice" car?

Keith
Valparasio, In
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lethal Golf Balls
May 9, 2014
Distance better than previous models of Taylormade Golf Balls....Excellent choice to price.

Bob Gruell
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great ball
April 29, 2014
These are a great value for the money just as good or better than pro iv

Andy
AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Golf Balls, especially for the price
April 16, 2014
I can't tell the difference between these and regular Lethal's, and these were $20!
Pros:
Play well Price
Cons:
None

Jerrel
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Ball
March 22, 2014
Wow! Incredible golf ball.
Pros:
Soft feel. Really long off the tee. Great action around the greens
Cons:
Cant buy enough!

joe b
miami
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best ball
March 19, 2014
fantastic ball great price for tour caliber golf balls.
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

Glenn
Marietta, Ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great ball for the price
March 7, 2014
You can't beat the price for a tour level ball . Great ball , great deal

Jesse
Asbury Park, NJ
4 Stars
Had a few inperfections
February 27, 2014
Had a few imperfections but overall satisfied for the price
Pros:
price
Cons:
Not as good as non practice lethals due to some imperfections

Rich Hoalgand
savannah, georgia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lethal Practice Balls
February 16, 2014
I have played 2 rounds with these balls and they perform great. No difference than the regular Lethal balls.

Ryan
Atlanta,Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls
January 27, 2014
Good product at a great price.

dae
pike road, al
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best quality for price
January 23, 2014
bset qulaity for price

Arthur Miller
Northville, Mich. 48168
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value.
January 23, 2014
Bought 3 doz Taylor Made Lethal practice golf balls. They look good but unfortunately can't use them yet. January in Michigan. I can see no difference in the practice balls from regular balls except the word "practice" is printed on each ball. Great price.